LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

The soldier who got attained Martyrdom in Sunderbani Sector today

RFN Jayadrath Singh ..the nation and i owe you an unpayable Debt brother Hey bhagwan divangat Atma ko shanti do..

View attachment 18013 View attachment 18014

Whats RFN rank means ..Rifleman ? is it same like Sepoy a starting position ..because Most RFN deaths we seen this month are young men not even more than 24 year above ..This is extremely sad we are loosing such young brave souls :facepalm:
His brother is also in the same unit.

In July 2017

Total 18 ceasefire violation

Total 9 Indian soldiers martyred

2 - 3 civilians also killed

WARREN SS

CAG is a constitutional body outside govt control. It's mandate is not deception or other conspiracy theories Horse shit.
Lol Im surprised Now You made your trust in babus Finally:rofl:

Though Most of CAG auditors just feed on Information And materials on Reports We (CGDA) Prepare Quarterly
So technically its MOD reports Which you see Which is transparent :hehe:

Nope....

For being bad at managing the economy......
They can't manage economy because they spend so much in defense and terrorists funding.

10 billion in defence budget + 1-2 billion on Kashmir terrorists + 1 billion for afagan taliban support + 4-5 billion on nuke maintenance + 2-3 billion on new missiles ababil + Babar + junk fighters.

So they have no money left for infrastructure + tech upgradation + higher education + skills .

It's all related to loc. Kashimir is the death kneel of Porkistan:hehe:

That is through RTI. It's the RTI which provides that. This is why a lot of things are not answerable to RTI which may be of national security.
And various audit reports published now and then. They provide lot of information to those looking for. Specially to analysis wing of any intelligence agency.

They can't manage economy because they spend so much in defense and terrorists funding.

10 billion in defence budget + 1-2 billion on Kashmir terrorists + 1 billion for afagan taliban support + 4-5 billion on nuke maintenance + 2-3 billion on new missiles ababil + Babar + junk fighters.

So they have no money left for infrastructure + tech upgradation + higher education + skills .

It's all related to loc. Kashimir is the death kneel of Porkistan:hehe:
It is called systematic economic collapse. Planned and executed by people living far off from Pakistani soil.

Filtercoffee

Or else why do you think LoC has been hot in July by western Bhangi
Sir,
we need to stop cross border communication immediately. Due to degrading comments there is a flairup, as a Gandhian your self what do think about no communication permanently?

if govt has established some posts then there is some accountability. You cannot do anything about that. It's democracy. But in any case there is more advantage then disadvantages.
Exactly my point. You can help it but share and enemy gets
some data to chew on.

There are many other things which can be done by Govt till the time optimum readyness levels are attained.
1. Spèeding up the investigation of hurriyat netas in hawala and funding cases. Why sedition law isnt put up till now. NIA has only given few summons. No arrests. No PIL s filed..
2. Stopping cross border trade in LoC. NIA submitted report there too but no action yet.
3. Reducing foreign relatoons with paki. Should throw most of the quasi isi agents out of lutyens.
4. Securing the jammu and ladakh regions from muslim onslaught. Throwing out the bd & rohingyas there and settle hindus gradually. Many more steps can be taken. Any reason why these actions have not yet taken.

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958