Well, I used NGOs as sarcasm.......some are not NGOs
kerala group name is mallu cyber army.
Well, I used NGOs as sarcasm.......some are not NGOs
kerala group name is mallu cyber army.
All desi media outlets are copy pasting Chinese propaganda.whts wrong with Indian express?
Chinese warnings became useless after the first week. From then on China became the neighbourhood drunk who likes to yell at street dogs in drunken stupor and is usually found passed out on the porch ground. The shock and surprise has waned off.Is it me on no one in India seems to care about chinese barking? Back home they were more interested in RS election and congoon stunts.
There are pictures of four brigades of DF-41 ICBMs in China (Heilongjiang, Henan, Xinjiang, and Tibet Provinces).
I saw the video of the DF-41 ICBM in Heilongjiang. I also saw picture(s) of the DF-41 ICBM on the Tibetan Province plateau.
Each brigade of Chinese ICBMs contains 12 missiles.
4 DF-41 ICBM brigades x 12 ICBMs per brigade x 10 MIRVs per DF-41 ICBM = 480 thermonuclear warheads
China's DF-41 ICBMs alone is double the Pentagon estimate of 250 total Chinese thermonuclear warheads.
----------
Chinese DF-41 ICBM likely coming out of "Xinjiang Turpan train station."
Let them post their pics. It only gives more intel to our guys who can keep track of their nukes better.Read this carefully @Martian - we tolerate your daily spam on the Chinese forum - but that does not mean you can come in and threaten us with pictures of nuclear weapons.
India has enough nukes and means to destroy you.
Is it because government is not allowing the media to middle mein lakdi hilaana escalate tension. Or itself is try to not reply and make things difficult.. Or finally they are tamed my money.All desi media outlets are copy pasting Chinese propaganda.
Nuke bravado already?There are pictures of four brigades of DF-41 ICBMs in China (Heilongjiang, Henan, Xinjiang, and Tibet Provinces).
I saw the video of the DF-41 ICBM in Heilongjiang. I also saw picture(s) of the DF-41 ICBM on the Tibetan Province plateau.
Each brigade of Chinese ICBMs contains 12 missiles.
4 DF-41 ICBM brigades x 12 ICBMs per brigade x 10 MIRVs per DF-41 ICBM = 480 thermonuclear warheads
China's DF-41 ICBMs alone is double the Pentagon estimate of 250 total Chinese thermonuclear warheads.
----------
Chinese DF-41 ICBM likely coming out of "Xinjiang Turpan train station."
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border | Indian Army | 13524 | ||
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
H | OSINT compilation thread | Knowledge Repository | 54 | |
LOC, LAC & IB warfare | Indian Army | 2005 |