LCA TEJAS MK1 & MK1A: News and Discussion

patriots

Defense lover
First hal is eyeing for asian buyers... .
So...participated in baharin air show,
Lima 2019
And then aero india
Again I believe tejas air fames are busy in activities....

Iaf tejas are busy in training.....as they will be deployed at forward bases in 2020(if foc variant comes In Time)

Also some more upgradation s on ioc version is going on
Like software upgradation s which are with foc now are being done with ioc....
Now all ioc can fire derby bvr(source..indranil)
And all ioc are now being cleared for +8g which was earlier 6g(software update )

Now all lsps with ada..and hal are also busy
Lsp2(uttam integration)
Lsp7(gun integration)
Pv5/pv6(trainer variant,busy in training)
Lsp4(last time fired derby,first time)(it has highest flight last month)

Lsp8(with ifr)

And astra integration is also in progress (source indranil)dont know on which lsp

And also I believe work on mk1a is going so some....

patriots

Defense lover
Is ada testing supersonic drop tanks...

With lsp4......

Just a thought..........

Loji reservation quota Chaaps have declared Strike. Now we will get 40 Tejas by 2030 only.

We should privatise all defence PSUs immediately and these good for nothing employees should be kicked out. G**nd Pe Laat Maro in reservation quota Chaaps ke....:frusty:

Defcon 1

Loji reservation quota Chaaps have declared Strike. Now we will get 40 Tejas by 2030 only.

We should privatise all defence PSUs immediately and these good for nothing employees should be kicked out. G**nd Pe Laat Maro in reservation quota Chaaps ke....:frusty:

Some people will find a way to blame IAF even for this. They will say real reason of the strike is IAF going for foreign Maal.

@Vijyes le dekh le apne HAL ko.
Ye log banayenge AMCA, ye log banyenge Aura
Loud* nahi banega inse.

pc982449

Any tell me currently tejas mk1 can be equipped with laser warning receiver, radar warning receiver ???

Sent from my Alfa L using Tapatalk

Any tell me currently tejas mk1 can be equipped with laser warning receiver, radar warning receiver ???

All mk1 will be converted to mk1a and will have unified ew suite once mk1a is here.

Sent from my C103 using Tapatalk

pc982449

Tejas mk1 radar detection range ????
50km,80km,120km,150km??

Tejas mk1 radar detection range ????
50km,80km,120km,150km??

Buddy actual detection range remains secret. Mk1 uses elta 2032 which is very capable as it also went in jaguar and is now on maritime dornier. It is supposed to have 100km+ against fighter aircrafts .

Mk1a will be aesa elta 2052 with claims of upto 150-200 km for fighter size targets.

pc982449

Buddy actual detection range remains secret. Mk1 uses elta 2032 which is very capable as it also went in jaguar and is now on maritime dornier. It is supposed to have 100km+ against fighter aircrafts .

Mk1a will be aesa elta 2052 with claims of upto 150-200 km for fighter size targets.

Again thanks

pc982449

How I joining other defence forums
Bharat rakhshak forum ,key publishing forum strategic front form any app using for these forums ??? Please any tell me

Shekhar Singh

How I joining other defence forums
Bharat rakhshak forum ,key publishing forum strategic front form any app using for these forums ??? Please any tell me

For Bharat rakshak you need to have paid email ID. For Strategic frontier no such things required. But for freedom of speech this is best place.