I heard that No-18 "Flying bullets" will be stationed in Srinagar, also No-10 "Daggers" is supposed to be the 1st Mk-1A sqnYa'll Nibbiars The Srinagar-based No. 51 ‘sword arms’ Squadron to get Tejas Mk1A.
Real IAF pilot or Kangana Kool aid ?
Ya'll Nibbiars The KK.Real IAF pilot or Kangana Kool aid ?
ब्रह्मतेजो बलं बलम् !
Ya'll Nibbiars Looks line not a single Tejas EXFART noticed this is a Mock up with no MB Seat.Real IAF pilot or Kangana Kool aid ?
It's a CATS mothership tejas duh,after performing automatic landing par ye Kangan ranawat kya kar rhi hai aage me?Ya'll Nibbiars Looks line not a single Tejas EXFART noticed this is a Mock up with no MB Seat.
I don’t even know why she agrees to act in shitty scripts and movies. I mean Tejas even don’t have an history of war nor it has even intercepted drones or anything of note. This is needless propaganda.
LOL that is video by a pvt guy, you really expect PSU babus to put out such videos ?HAL doing much needed High quality PR.
Can someone translate what are they saying on the video? (tried google translate but didnt have good results, and my Hindi isnt really that good).Ya'll Nibbiars
Summarising,Can someone translate what are they saying on the video? (tried google translate but didnt have good results, and my Hindi isnt really that good).
On the other hand...im as confused as most of you, btw, 8000 Crore is like..what 1000M U$?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LCA Tejas: Photos & Footages (no text other than headings) | Military Multimedia | 87 | ||
LCA TEJAS and what makes it stand out | Knowledge Repository | 8 | ||
W | Rise of LCA Tejas Multi Role Fighter Aircraft | Indian Air Force | 23 | |
C | LRUs or parts of LCA Tejas Made and designed in India | Indian Air Force | 16 |