I believe from the 21st aircraft Mk1 A will have Uttam AESA.When can we expect a Mk1A with Uttam flying? Not as a testbed
Any news on 2052 deliveries? Mk1A delayed due to that or some other reason?I believe from the 21st aircraft Mk1 A will have Uttam AESA.
No idea on 2052 deliveries. I can't speculate on why Mk1A is delayed.Any news on 2052 deliveries? Mk1A delayed due to that or some other reason?
DRDO folks aren't picking my phone nowadays .is there any progress in bor Vivaldi ??
DRDO folks aren't picking my phone nowadays .
On serious note , design fullfill lot of required parameters , except a issue with reduced power output at terminal wavelength of its operating bandwidth , so performance decrease , rest it's better than lot of Vivaldi array too
Black-pilling schedule
Even Days - IAF/Jernails/Chandigarh Lobby
Odd Days - DRDO/ADA/HAL/MoD ke paan chabane wale Babus
Pauli's Defence Capability Exclusion principle- you can either blame the developer for not developing and delivering properly, or the buyer for not placing correct orders. But you cannot pinpoint the exact position of the culprit responsible for lack of capability
Copium ke saste nashe choro, reality ko face karo
More like RR schedule.Black-pilling schedule
I believe Tejas Mk1a was scheduled to fly around July- August 2022.
Are bhai dono ke dono chutiye haiBlack-pilling schedule
Pauli's Defence Capability Exclusion principle- you can either blame the developer for not developing and delivering properly, or the buyer for not placing correct orders. But you cannot pinpoint the exact position of the culprit responsible for lack of capability
Contract is issued for RS 28 crore for the assembling of 2 Units of Uttam MK1A.New version of Uttam with 900+ TR module is in making. This will be followed byealth GAN based Uttam which will be capable of determining Stealth planes as well.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LCA Tejas: Photos & Footages (no text other than headings) | Military Multimedia | 87 | ||
LCA TEJAS and what makes it stand out | Knowledge Repository | 8 | ||
W | Rise of LCA Tejas Multi Role Fighter Aircraft | Indian Air Force | 23 | |
C | LRUs or parts of LCA Tejas Made and designed in India | Indian Air Force | 16 |