Yeah, naah. Thats rubbish. Dont expect him to say "Oh yes! The IAF is not signing the contract and delaying the induction further. HELP!"
What HVT meant is the deal is in the process of fund release & working out additional delay/defect related clauses. Impossible to tell from outside.I am just fed up continuous delays like for ever. We shouldn't expect anything from anyone here. They will shell 9 billion dollars for fcking 36 Rafales but bitch about Tejas MK1A pricing.
Hal ke saath itna price... negotiation...Fkrs doing price negotiation for ages ! But if its a foreign vendor - "whatever you say boss" !
HAL also not helping due to strikes and delays. Whole ecosystem is screwed. Handover entire Tejas team to TATA or L&T or Kalyani double their pay and see what happens. But sadly no one has guts in this country to do that. Only PMO has the authority to do that, Ninda turtle is useless. I don't think Namo will do such things given his poor track record of privatisation .
View attachment 41828
2020 - data from Ada, a significant jump from 4641 from December.
LSP2 with Uttam seems to be subdued, NP's had a singnificant increase in flight numbers
Source - Ada
18 modes to be proved . 10 already proved . Good going.
Uttam AESA Radar Update with Project Director Mr. D Seshagiri (LRDE)
10 proved on a stable platform.............18 modes to be proved . 10 already proved . Good going.
He said, they have proven all modes on a stable platform.10 proved on a stable platform.............
10 proved in LCA all 18 in stable platform (FTB)10 proved on a stable platform.............
Nahi bhai, you negotiate with BHAJIWALA (HAL). When you go into Reliance Fresh, Big Bazaar, etc. (foreign weapons supplier) you Don't negotiate just pull out your credit card and move out, like Modi did by swiping it in France for 36 Rafales...Hal ke saath itna price... negotiation...
To socho ....
Bahar ke company. .ke saath kitna negotiate karte honge ....
Bdw desh ka paisa bachana hoge.
Though not compromising our combat capability
Bdw hal offers postpaid service..........Nahi bhai, you negotiate with BHAJIWALA (HAL). When you go into Reliance Fresh, Big Bazaar, etc. (foreign weapons supplier) you Don't negotiate just pull out your credit card and move out, like Modi did by swiping it in France for 36 Rafales...
More "unpaid" than postpaid.Bdw hal offers postpaid service..........
Foreign OEMs have prepaid service
price negotiation.... seriously BC its HAL, a PSU (public sector unit). the money comes back to the public anyway. these are just delaying tactics. MoD Babus are pissed they won't be able to strike a deal with a foreign vendor who can give them a cut of the money.
---------------------------
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LCA Tejas: Photos & Footages (no text other than headings) | Military Multimedia | 87 | ||
LCA TEJAS and what makes it stand out | Knowledge Repository | 8 | ||
W | Rise of LCA Tejas Multi Role Fighter Aircraft | Indian Air Force | 23 | |
C | LRUs or parts of LCA Tejas Made and designed in India | Indian Air Force | 16 |