Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Chanakya 002

The kind which wishes death upon an entire community of people just because of their supposed political inclination, that kind, like that esteemed brother Samsung fella of yours. Hope you got your answer.
Sorry double post of already posted

Were they ( those in the train) ( tablighi jamat ??) going to attend some sort of function supporting the million azadi march by their birather Mullah (maulana) Diesel

IT is shocking for me too
How come some small cylinder blast burn down 3 running bogies completely??
Passengers are saying 'it is due to short-circuit' and Paki govt blaming aam abdul 'u made omelettes in running train''

2.Magically most of them are Islamic preachers

My theory: ISI did it to divert attention from various issues (or) some terrorist organisation (BLA/TTP/ISIS) behind this.

Abhi Kayamat ke time 72 hooro ke pas kya leke jayege? Sab kuchha to jal gaya.

ArgonPrime

This is not just political inclination, it is more then that cry secular secular and murder all others in the name of lulla.
Arey yaar!! I was talking about the ones who come from non-islamic backgrounds!! Or do you believe each and every leftist is a follower of the 'cult of peace'??

But we are not. It's the USA that is cleverly using us against China, so Chinese anger will be directed toward us not USA. Clever move pitting India against China.
Hmm.. may be you are not aware. The following are places where China has been acting overtly and covertly against our interests
01) Huge balance of payment imbalance against us
02) Claiming the whole of Arunachal Pradesh
03) Considering Dalai Lama as a terrorist while Blocking the resolution declaring Masood Azhar as a global terrorist
04) Supporting Pakistan in FATF black list issues
05) Working on CPEC through land that belongs to us
06) Blocking India's entry into NSG
07) Covert support for Naxals and NE rebels
08) They support Pakistan as a counter against India by
a) Financial Assistance
b) Weapons
c) Strategic assets like missiles and nuclear weapon designs
09) Dams constructed across Brahmaputra reducing inflow during lean seasons and flooding during heavy seasons.
10) Creating active boundary disputes like Doklam
11) String of Pearls strategy
12) Blocking ADB funding to projects in Arunachal Pradesh
13) Issue of stapled visas to sports persons from J&K and Arunachal

When you say Chinese anger will be directed towards us, I don't see much love coming our way.

If you want to discuss further, may be we should move away from this thread.

Haldiram

First Americans and now GOI is suddenly on full attacking mode.
That's the only language China understands. Looking at history, the only time they have settled their border disputes is when the other party stood up and bled China in a war, especially Soviet bombardment on China. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sino-Soviet_border_conflict

Our own https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1987_Sino-Indian_skirmish was stopped in time otherwise we'd have gotten some land back 3 decades ago. Dokhlam was another chance. Anyway, Pakistan will give us another chance.

Shashank Nayak

Did Porki Army orchestrate today's train disaster in Porkistan to divert attention from J&K's bifurcation and complete integration into the Union of India?
Dont think so.. Mulla diesel is already doing the distraction Item number..

maniacguy

The National Investigation Agency (NIA) on Thursday carried out searches at six locations in Tamil Nadu in connection with the alleged plot by an IS-inspired group to murder leaders of Hindu organisations. PaX based Terror links also under Investigation.

Its like muzzies gave monopoly over this ,so many times they have done this or caught doing this ,randomly targetting hindus or leaders of hindu org, yet ISLAM or miuslims are not shamed but they throw in "radicals" or "extremists" etc or some other fancy word ,when its an ORGANIZED EFFORT,
a hindu does something RANDOMLY in defence or when provoked , then whole hindu religion and all 100 crore hi dus are shamed, why is this
organized shaming and discrimination against hindus .

plzz get this through to pro India think tank and media.

If you remember there was a labour muzzie in south who with few of his muzzie friends started killing hindu labourers randomly for no reason other than he being hindu and according to them hindus are being bad to muslims in India. How fuckin crazy?
This is happening as we speak behind closed doors in every ola ubers house and connived on Friday afternoon’s while eating beef briyani. And u know what we don’t give a fuck until shit hits the fan. Save this holy land b4 god forsakes it.

Icarus

Hmm.. may be you are not aware. The following are places where China has been acting overtly and covertly against our interests
01) Huge balance of payment imbalance against us
02) Claiming the whole of Arunachal Pradesh
03) Considering Dalai Lama as a terrorist while Blocking the resolution declaring Masood Azhar as a global terrorist
04) Supporting Pakistan in FATF black list issues
05) Working on CPEC through land that belongs to us
06) Blocking India's entry into NSG
07) Covert support for Naxals and NE rebels
08) They support Pakistan as a counter against India by
a) Financial Assistance
b) Weapons
c) Strategic assets like missiles and nuclear weapon designs
09) Dams constructed across Brahmaputra reducing inflow during lean seasons and flooding during heavy seasons.
10) Creating active boundary disputes like Doklam
11) String of Pearls strategy
12) Blocking ADB funding to projects in Arunachal Pradesh
13) Issue of stapled visas to sports persons from J&K and Arunachal

When you say Chinese anger will be directed towards us, I don't see much love coming our way.

If you want to discuss further, may be we should move away from this thread.
Obviously China is against us. My point is, we should let USA deal with China n not get involved directly. Let USA weaken China if they want to and not use us as a pawn. That way we can squeeze both USA and China.

Shashank Nayak

Obviously China is against us. My point is, we should let USA deal with China n not get involved directly. Let USA weaken China if they want to and not use us as a pawn. That way we can squeeze both USA and China.
USA is already weakening China through the trade war. And by allowing to shoot at China from across India's bow, India is encouraging US to continue with its trade war against China.. or anything that weakens China...
Between Piyush Goyal acted like a nasty guy.. and threw a spanner in the RCEP wheel a couple of days ago. Around the same time.. apec meet in Chile was canceled... so Xi and Trump won't meet.. .so an interim trade deal is delayed. So, is a substantive India US trade deal, which could strengthen India's manufacturing sector on the cards.. ?

NIA raids 6 Tamil Nadu places to nab IS-like group planning Hindu leaders murder
An NIA source said that the anti-terror probe agency was carrying searches at six locations including two locations at Kovai beside one each in Elayangudi, Trichy, Kayalpattinam and Nagapattinam.

Chennai: The National Investigation Agency (NIA) on Thursday carried out searches at six locations in Tamil Nadu in connection with the alleged plot by an IS-inspired group to murder leaders of Hindu organisations.

An NIA source said that the anti-terror probe agency was carrying searches at six locations including two locations at Kovai beside one each in Elayangudi, Trichy, Kayalpattinam and Nagapattinam.

https://zeenews.india.com/tamil-nad...up-planning-hindu-leaders-murder-2243245.html