Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
despite occupying the Kashmir with 700 K
Forget everything, please give me source of 7 lakhs troops in Kashmir. I am dying to know how 7 lakh soldiers ( now a million as per some Pakistanis but they settle on 900,000 just so they don't sound ridiculous) are in Kashmir?

And it makes sense to deploy helicopter gunships and tanks in event of such hostilities, no? But I never saw tanks and helicopter gunships shooting down in Kashmir valley like they did in Turkey coup.

Half of Indian army is in Kashmir without tanks just for some Abduls throwing stones? On top, army using pellet guns (first?) and not ak47 or insas.

Ek had hoti hai chutiyape ki.

Brimstone

Spotter
It was fully planned, executed and sustained by the Pak military.
But they used Jihadis to execute their plan so that they can deny that GHQ Pindi was involved. When we did SS-1, we used our special forces and SS-2 was done by our AF. We don't deny. If we're going to take out an HVT in Lahore with an Excalibur shell, it'll be an overt operation.

Defcon 1

That's what you can do atmost, Conquering and subjugating your own states.
We can also kill Pakistani soldiers. We killed 4000 of them during Kargil war. But coward Pakistani army refused to accept their bodies. Because of this bodies of Pakistani soldiers were left to rot for a decade.

Brimstone

Spotter
Gentlemen, why are we feeding this niggr ?

Kitne aaye aur kitne gaye iss forum pe. Same chize baar baar repeat karte hai. Bor nahi lagta tumlog ko inki g**nd marke ?

shankyz

Shashi Tharoor giving it back to Pakis @ UN conference in Belgrade.

This is how political leadership should behave, irrespective of any political party.

Reminds me of amazement when Pakis encountered AB Vajpayee (from the opposition party) as India's trade representative during Congress rule.

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
LOL. You guys behaving like you have won a battle with Pakistan by removing the Article 370 A. Shows how insecure you are that despite occupying the Kashmir with 700 K soldiers you feel like you have conquered the Kashmir by removing the article 370A. That's what you can do atmost, Conquering and subjugating your own states.
1999 demolished one myth - your nuklar bomb.

Art 370 demolished a few more:
- the famed muslim ummah you so badly counted on, flipped the bird at you
- and the biggest one of all: the myth of the might of your army bit the dust without firing a shot. Of all your leaders who squealed to everyone and his uncle about Kashmir, you do realize whose voice has been the quietest: bajwas.
In Art 370, you had the perfect reason and opportunity to enter Kashmir and liberate it. Surely your army possesses the capability to do that? But far from entering the fray, lips are sealed is the new motto of the famous PA.

All the grand and bombastic talk since 1947 by your army as the savior of Kashmir, but when rubber hit the road, your army did....zilch. PA had taken upon itself the mantle of the protector of Kashmir, but the reality is your army is exposed as worse than your pathetic politicians. At least your politicians can blow hot air - your army not even so much.

Bajwas cuck response is there for everyone to see. I'd wager had Raheel Sharif been army chief, his position would have been a little less supine.

All that's left of your reputation is your paf. Pffft. When the army exchanges fatigues for burqas, your country is screwed.

#pkmkb #destroypakistan

LOL. You guys behaving like you have won a battle with Pakistan by removing the Article 370 A.
Claims over Kashmir were today the very reason for aimless nation of Pakistan. Collapse of this cause will make Pakistan irrelevant.

Anyways, talking about it more to puke you guys. 370 is more of our internal political victory.
Shows how insecure you are that despite occupying the Kashmir with 700 K soldiers
Not exceeding 130k soldiers. Not even on entire Pakistani border and LoC. This 700K, 1M, 1.3M bs is propagated by idiots all over internet. India keeps lot of troops towards PRC and ready for mobilization on other fronts.

We don't have that much of troops to waste on weaker fronts. Lower troops than you but yeah, we deploy more firepower against you.
you feel like you have conquered the Kashmir by removing the article 370A.
Indeed we have. It was a nation between a nation who just used to get money for granted from nation and wasn't obligated to follow any other law.
That's what you can do atmost, Conquering and subjugating your own states.
We have done to others too multiple times, even yours. What India historically did and what is the size of Indian military is today will translate into more severe blows and invasions if India tries.
For various reasons today including this isn't that era, we just can't do without paying huge diplomatic costs.
That's what real democracy do. That's how they protest.
Which one? USA? Being a democracy has nothing to with how you "protest" or crying to international community. You can go ahead with your own resolve. There are plenty of authoritarian countries who cry at UNGA. In fact, even Pakistan is called a democracy by no one but Pakistanis themselves.

Crying to others is characteristic of weaker states in a conquest and not the system of government.
Not like some democracies who lockdown the entire valley and do something against the wishes of the people.
There are enough for people who support us there. A bunch of Islamists don't represent people.
Seriously, India is a federation, not a confederation where you can carve your own state. You are promised with fundamental rights and state perks to live with and not taking away a part of it altogether. Separatist movements in Kashmir aren't nationalist either. They are religiously motivated movements like Pakistan or Taliban.

No matter what your spinless establishment portrays, even emergency situation in Kashmir isn't literally "locked down". Neither any other country reports like that nor such a situation can be hidden from rest of people in a functional democracy.

To be noted, there is no other democracy like India in world who has to face world's biggest terror factories in immediate neighborhood and has solve its massive internal problems at same time.
Does India Have any claims on Balochistan ? Then why compare balochistan with Kashmir?
For proclaimed "atrocities".
Common sense dictates India did same annexations with Hyderabad and Junagarh. Forcefully occupied these lands to inculde them into Indian territory.
These lands were very much supposed to be part of India during independence. Just coz their nawabs didn't agree, India wouldn't have stopped. Just like these states don't have any insurgencies today, Kashmir too won't have in a decade.
Then there is an ongoing insurgencies in Nagaland, Assam.
Nearly collapsed some one or two years ago. Remains in Southeast India.
These cases are similar to balochistan. So listen to your own Indians first before worrying about Balochistan, no ?
Ours don't pose an existential threat for us. Yours do for you.
Why lecturing on moralities? We are clearly saying that we want to decimate your state.
And what has the largest Democracy did ? Locking the valley of kashmir and subjugating it's subjects at gunpoint ?
Freedom index disagrees. Reason being largest democracy announces everything.

MrPresident

This is how political leadership should behave, irrespective of any political party.

Reminds me of amazement when Pakis encountered AB Vajpayee (from the opposition party) as India's trade representative during Congress rule.
What's the use pakis won't understand any coz it's Tharoor's english. At times I feel he is included in these delegations just to troll pakis.[emoji16][emoji16][emoji16][emoji16]

Sent from my Moto G (5) Plus using Tapatalk

LOL. You guys behaving like you have won a battle with Pakistan by removing the Article 370 A. Shows how insecure you are that despite occupying the Kashmir with 700 K soldiers you feel like you have conquered the Kashmir by removing the article 370A. That's what you can do atmost, Conquering and subjugating your own states.
It's you buggers who have gone nuts and crackers over Article 370. Look at that frikkin jackass prime minister of your poverty ridden beggar nation Taliban Khan going berserk at the UN threatening a nuclear war for abrogating Art 370!! Lol! He made a clown of himself in front of the world. But then he reflects the intellectual bankruptcy and idiocy of you Porks.

Look at your media and Niazi ver 2.0. They have been shouting from the rooftops about massive 'human rights 'violations and 'genocide' in Kashmir!! But not a single bullet has been fired since Art 370 was trashed. Except of course the terrorists that Pak has desperately sent across to try and create trouble in the Valley but got led in their heads instead.

Now you need to talk about Balochistan where your khaki fukrs have brazenly used tanks, F-16s, artillery and other heavy weapons against the innocent Baloch men women and children. Shameless dorks.

But they used Jihadis to execute their plan.
Why does it matter if they use jihadis or teletubbies? The Pakistan Army was behind 26/11. It was a military op. The only way we can shatter their "non state actor" excuse is by starting to treat every anti-India activity hatched in pakistan as the doing of the Pakistani state, and by retaliating to pakistan (even if it involves hitting a maternity ward).

If the mutual assurance of destruction of civilians and property, even in the conventional domain, keeps peace in South Asia, then so be it.

Random, indiscriminate killing of pakistanis in response to any terror attack in India, is the key to peace in South Asia.

Israel, Turkey, the United States, and Saudi Arabia get away with this every day (indiscriminate killing of enemy state's civilians). So can we.

We are holding your two nation theory by its neck for last 70 years ... By removing 370 & 35A is like throttling your neck ...

Kashmir was part of India for last 5000 years and will remain forever ... Cave barbarian and believers of Saitan can not change it ... You tried in 48 & 65 and failed ... We took more land from you in Kashmir post 65 read Kargil, Tur Tuk and Siachen ...

Indrajit

Masterclass. Like or dislike him, he did india's job very well and was contemptuously dismissive of the Pakistanis. I wished we used him more.

Indrajit

Why does it matter if they use jihadis or teletubbies? The Pakistan Army was behind 26/11. It was a military op. The only way we can shatter their "non state actor" excuse is by starting to treat every anti-India activity hatched in pakistan as the doing of the Pakistani state, and by retaliating to pakistan (even if it involves hitting a maternity ward).

If the mutual assurance of destruction of civilians and property, even in the conventional domain, keeps peace in South Asia, then so be it.

Random, indiscriminate killing of pakistanis in response to any terror attack in India, is the key to peace in South Asia.

Israel, Turkey, the United States, and Saudi Arabia get away with this every day (indiscriminate killing of enemy state's civilians). So can we.
I completely agree. Why I have always wished that this government had ordered a 1000 of the ATAGS. Nothing would focus the Pakistani mind more than knowing retribution is close by.

Indrajit

I completely agree. Why I have always wished that this government had ordered a 1000 of the ATAGS. Nothing would focus the Pakistani mind more than knowing that massive retribution is close by.

Chanakya 002

Claims over Kashmir were today the very reason for aimless nation of Pakistan. Collapse of this cause will make Pakistan irrelevant.

Anyways, talking about it more to puke you guys. 370 is more of our internal political victory.

Not exceeding 130k soldiers. Not even on entire Pakistani border and LoC. This 700K, 1M, 1.3M bs is propagated by idiots all over internet. India keeps lot of troops towards PRC and ready for mobilization on other fronts.

We don't have that much of troops to waste on weaker fronts. Lower troops than you but yeah, we deploy more firepower against you.

Indeed we have. It was a nation between a nation who just used to get money for granted from nation and wasn't obligated to follow any other law.

We have done to others too multiple times, even yours. What India historically did and what is the size of Indian military is today will translate into more severe blows and invasions if India tries.
For various reasons today including this isn't that era, we just can't do without paying huge diplomatic costs.

Which one? USA? Being a democracy has nothing to with how you "protest" or crying to international community. You can go ahead with your own resolve. There are plenty of authoritarian countries who cry at UNGA. In fact, even Pakistan is called a democracy by no one but Pakistanis themselves.

Crying to others is characteristic of weaker states in a conquest and not the system of government.

There are enough for people who support us there. A bunch of Islamists don't represent people.
Seriously, India is a federation, not a confederation where you can carve your own state. You are promised with fundamental rights and state perks to live with and not taking away a part of it altogether. Separatist movements in Kashmir aren't nationalist either. They are religiously motivated movements like Pakistan or Taliban.

No matter what your spinless establishment portrays, even emergency situation in Kashmir isn't literally "locked down". Neither any other country reports like that nor such a situation can be hidden from rest of people in a functional democracy.

To be noted, there is no other democracy like India in world who has to face world's biggest terror factories in immediate neighborhood and has solve its massive internal problems at same time.

These lands were very much supposed to be part of India during independence. Just coz their nawabs didn't agree, India wouldn't have stopped. Just like these states don't have any insurgencies today, Kashmir too won't have in a decade.

Why lecturing on moralities? We are clearly saying that we want to decimate your state.

Kya bakchodi hai Tum logon ki, porkis ki gaand jali padi hai or Tum log use thanda Kar rahe ho, kya ho gaya Tum logon ko?
I will rather tell them that 370 or 35A hum Ne jaan booj Kar hatayi taki tumhari jale or Haan wahan per 7 lakh nahi 7 million faoz hai jo Tum porkis ki marne ke liye tayyar hai.

Chanakya 002

Double post old one deleted from dfi