Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Had a chat with my Kashmiri friend who has no separatist tendency, even he is becoming restless now because he hasn't talked to his family since last 55 days. He lives outside India. He was telling me that there is no landline connection to the place where he lives because BSNL went bankrupt before executing the project.
I personally think that at least there should be time slot in which areas should be allowed to have network connection. And I don't know why we cannot put Kashmir under permanent internet firewall likes of CCP. Atleast underlying life of people will keep functioning well. To be true nobody has a problem till things are okay in their own lives.
Firewalls don’t work in the age of VPNs. Even chicoms know that. They know their people inevitably access western media and use western SM platforms. It’s just that with a firewall they know that they’ve tried.

The only sustainable endgame for August 5 is war and recovery of PoK. It’s only then that lifting curfew will have zero consequences for India.

Hiranyaksha

Firewalls don’t work in the age of VPNs. Even chicoms know that. They know their people inevitably access western media and use western SM platforms. It’s just that with a firewall they know that they’ve tried.

The only sustainable endgame for August 5 is war and recovery of PoK. It’s only then that lifting curfew will have zero consequences for India.
Recovery of POK is not going to happen within next 12 months .It will take time. So till then govt will be keeping families away ? What rubbish is govt planning. Just setup a network company which only allows govt approved apps to transfer data and messages. This will instantly eases pain of 98% of the people and frankly nobody will care about rest 2%.

A whitelist won’t work either. It’s easy to tunnel your data through whitelisted services. Government pulled such a big move knowing it will have to recover PoK soon enough. I give it closer to 3 months.

There was a time when NRIs would communicate with their folk back home once every few months, and through letters. Ask your Kashmiri friend to grow a pair. India’s national security outweighs his homesickness.

ForigenSanghi

The idea that we are going to take back PoK from the suars is for the birds. The only way we get to take it back is with a civiljihad (which is already brewing) in porkistan and it will take several years to mature.

As for communications I agree that the Govt. should at least allow voice services (without data) for an hour or two every day.

Berkut

Had a chat with my Kashmiri friend who has no separatist tendency, even he is becoming restless now because he hasn't talked to his family since last 55 days. He lives outside India. He was telling me that there is no landline connection to the place where he lives because BSNL went bankrupt before executing the project.
I personally think that at least there should be time slot in which areas should be allowed to have network connection. And I don't know why we cannot put Kashmir under permanent internet firewall likes of CCP. Atleast underlying life of people will keep functioning well. To be true nobody has a problem till things are okay in their own lives.
Although we value your friend's emotions. It is a minor inconvenience that him and others like him need to put up with, for the greater good.
A CCP like firewall, is not impervious, and it takes a fair bit of time to put one up I.e. there are physical components involved.

India fumes as UK party backs Kashmir plebiscite

Labour delegates unanimously passed a motion on Kashmir leading to India’s UK mission cancelling a dinner with Labour Friends of India
The motion says Kashmir should be given the right of self-determination as per UN resolutions and urges Labour to stand with Kashmiris “fighting against occupation

We need to promote UK occupied locations :lehappy:
https://m.timesofindia.com/india/in...s-kashmir-plebiscite/articleshow/71302601.cms

Well....... that will change nothing because they are already BRITISHIT, their hate for India runs deeper and HENCE WILL STAND IN UNISON WITH THEIR BRITISH FATHER'S ass.
And about whom I am saying you may think well ofcourse The children are SCOTLAND, WALES, FALKLAND, NORTHERN IRELAND(abusive ones),etc.
We can only do one thing CALL BACK INDIAN MISSION TO INDIA for few days and let's see this COUNTRY Reaction who says INDIA IS THEIR ALLY.
Or withdraw from the commonwealth.
Let them live with islamists because their girls love Islamists d***ks WELL OUR WOMEN HERE ALSO LOVE ISLAMISTS d***ks more here because bharatiya naari feel islamist brothers are always abused(and for reasons rightly so) for wrong reasons and hence show Salman khan(ye toh pakka HARAAMI AADMI HAI JAB CHAHE GAALI DEGA JAB CHAHE DOSTI KAREGA) type sympathy to these jokers.

Labour delegates unanimously passed a motion on Kashmir leading to India’s UK mission cancelling a dinner with Labour Friends of India
The motion says Kashmir should be given the right of self-determination as per UN resolutions and urges Labour to stand with Kashmiris “fighting against occupation

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/in...s-kashmir-plebiscite/articleshow/71302601.cms
Time to abandon all trade negotiations with them. They need us a lot more than we need them after brexit.

Well....... that will change nothing because they are already BRITISHIT, their hate for India runs deeper and HENCE WILL STAND IN UNISON WITH THEIR BRITISH FATHER'S ass.
And about whom I am saying you may think well ofcourse The children are SCOTLAND, WALES, FALKLAND, NORTHERN IRELAND(abusive ones),etc.
We can only do one thing CALL BACK INDIAN MISSION TO INDIA for few days and let's see this COUNTRY Reaction who says INDIA IS THEIR ALLY.
Or withdraw from the commonwealth.
Let them live with islamists because their girls love Islamists d***ks WELL OUR WOMEN HERE ALSO LOVE ISLAMISTS d***ks more here because bharatiya naari feel islamist brothers are always abused(and for reasons rightly so) for wrong reasons and hence show Salman khan(ye toh pakka HARAAMI AADMI HAI JAB CHAHE GAALI DEGA JAB CHAHE DOSTI KAREGA) type sympathy to these jokers.
Time to abandon all trade negotiations with them. They need us a lot more than we need them after brexit.
Reactionary political responses are never the answer to anything. Doesn't CPI(*) constantly demonstrate against Israel in support of Palestine? And wasn't it part of the government less than a decade ago? Did Israel call back their mission from India?
There is a time and a place to act. Pretty soon Brexit will happen, and then Britain would want individual trade deals, specially with us. That would be a good time to remind them of our concerns of their patronage of Indian separatists. And if Brexit does not happen, there would be too much internal turmoil in Britain to interfere in Indian matters anyway.
Punishing a whole country for a political party acting out does nothing but unify the whole country behind that political party and against you.
The elephant never forgets.

Reactionary political responses are never the answer to anything. Doesn't CPI(*) constantly demonstrate against Israel in support of Palestine? And wasn't it part of the government less than a decade ago? Did Israel call back their mission from India?
There is a time and a place to act. Pretty soon Brexit will happen, and then Britain would want individual trade deals, specially with us. That would be a good time to remind them of our concerns of their patronage of Indian separatists. And if Brexit does not happen, there would be too much internal turmoil in Britain to interfere in Indian matters anyway.
Punishing a whole country for a political party acting out does nothing but unify the whole country behind that political party and against you.
Nuance will not help with Britain. They have gone too far down the leftist jihadi drain. The older white conservatives who are pro India are a dying breed. It is very possible that money Britain earns from India will get rerouted to Islamic terrorists through their various paki politicians. And their local white liberals are just as anti India as any paki.

Best reply was given by Putin. We should also say something similar and move on. No need to waste our energy on them.

Russia mocks Britain, the little island

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wo...3/Russia-mocks-Britain-the-little-island.html

Holy Triad

Government slams UK's Labour Party for Kashmir resolution

India on Wednesday slammed the UK's Labour Party after it passed a resolution calling for international intervention on the Kashmir issue.

Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) spokesperson Raveesh Kumar described the Labour Party's move as an attempt at "pandering to vote-bank interests".

There is no question of engaging with the Labour Party or its representatives on this issue, he said.

The UK's opposition Labour Party on Wednesday passed an emergency motion on Kashmir calling for party leader Jeremy Corbyn to seek international observers to "enter" the region and demand the right of self-determination for its people.

"Government has noted certain developments at the Labour Party Conference on September 25 pertaining to the Indian State of Jammu & Kashmir. We regret the uninformed and unfounded positions taken at this event," Kumar said.

"Clearly, this is an attempt at pandering to vote-bank interests. There is no question of engaging with the Labour Party or its representatives on this issue," he added.

In contrast with the British government's official stand of Kashmir being a bilateral issue between India and Pakistan, the opposition resolution tabled at the Labour Party's annual party conference in Brighton calls for intervention by Corbyn to ensure someone from the party is represented to attend the United Nations Human Rights Council (UNHRC) on the issue.

The resolution also calls for Corbyn to meet the high commissioners of both India and Pakistan to ensure there is "mediation" and restoration of peace and normality to prevent a potential nuclear conflict.

India maintains that the Kashmir issue is an bilateral one and no third party has any role in it.

https://www.cnbctv18.com/politics/g...-party-for-kashmir-resolution-4431551.htm/amp

========================================

Also.I just found these,dated 1997

Allegations of Kashmir `agenda' hit queen's tour

Queen Elizabeth's tour of India slid deeper into controversy yesterday with sources close to the Indian government claiming that the British Labour Party had a "hidden agenda" to create an independent Kashmir.

The Indian sources said the British Foreign Secretary, Mr Robin Cook, who visited India last year as a member of the shadow Labour cabinet, had told Indian authorities the Kashmir issue was an "article of faith" with the Labour Party.

This "hidden agenda" was ultimately to obtain an independent state of Jammu and Kashmir. "Cook genuinely believes that there is an unfinished business of partition," the sources said. The allegations were made just over a week before the British Prime Minister, Mr Tony Blair, and his Indian counterpart, Mr Inder Kumar Gujral, are scheduled to meet on the fringes of the Commonwealth summit in Edinburgh.

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/allegations-of-kashmir-agenda-hit-queen-s-tour-1.116529?mode=amp

This proves that party's stand was nothing new but renewed interest,kindled by puki propaganda missionaries.

First of all New Labour is not equivalent to CPI, it's like the Congress party passing a resolution against Israel and calling for "self-determination" and "freedom from occupation". You bet if that had happened, Israel would have a lot of words to say. Commies are small fry and they don't even register on other countries radar.

New Labour represents 30-40 % votes polled in that country and the other half is not a friend of ours either- recent shenanigans at UNSC are an ample proof of that. This party has been hijacked by hard-leftists and radical islamists and they will continue to needle and poke us, because not only they see us as an ideological and civilisational foe that needs to be destroyed, but they wish to bank the entire block of Shitistani voter in UKistan, together with Bangladeshi, and other Muslim voters (including those of India origin).

Intel alert: JeM plans to target PM Narendra Modi, NSA Ajit Doval

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...ra-modi-nsa-ajit-doval/videoshow/71288020.cms

Well!! we know china supports Jem and has given them all the support . So far the strong standing taken by INDIA is not looking good for china..and the duo has thwarted chinese diplomatic moves.
Its very much possible for china to USE JeM to attack Indian Tops.

Pakistan Army recruits Afghan fighters to carry out attacks in J-K, forces on alert

NEW DELHI: Pakistani Army has recruited about 60 war-toughened Afghan fighters who would be pushed across the border to carry out attacks on security forces in Jammu and Kashmir, intelligence inputs suggest.

Security forces have been alerted about the possible infiltration.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...-j-k-forces-on-alert/articleshow/71291488.cms

and we know..TALIBAN was given red carpet welcome in china just 2 days back..
chinese tops shaking hands of terrorists...this is very epic!

In Houston, pakistan Sindh’s ex Provincial minister , Amber Khan , asking Modi ji to help free Sindh from the clutches of punjabi Pakistani Army. There is no end of atrocities by Pakistan’s Sunni dominated army over Majohir community of Sindh.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
I think mobile connectivity (voice) will restore after UNGA session.