Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

PAKISTAN WILL COLLAPSE SOONER THEN WE THINK ECONOMIC CONDITIONS ARE DOOMED.
MINORITY ARE ASKING FREEDOM
AFTER 2020 NO MONEY FOR FOOD.
FOOD PRICES ARE ALREADY SKY HIGH PUSH THESE PAKISTANI HARD SO THEY SPEND MORE ON ARMY LESS ON CIVILIANS.

TIME TO TAKE BENEFIT AND START A FULL FLEDGED ECONOMIC WAR ON PORKISTAN.

Us is the biggest trading partner of Pakistan push them to decrease there trade with Pakistan.

Jameson Emoni

I have said a few times before, it would be far more desirable for India to actually concentrate on taking Hindu dwelling parts of Sindh instead. It's in our national fucking anthem!
View attachment 38513
Yes, taking POK would cut off China-Pakistan link and establish India-Afghanistan link... but we got Chabahar port already.
Maybe we could even establish a highway through China into Central Asia, in return of giving Chinese access to the ports of Gujarat. That would kill CEPC as well (much shorter distance) while bolstering the economy of Ladakh region.

After so much tall talk of being the bastion of Hinduism, what sort of hypocrite would choose fucking Sino-Pak over ensuring safety of those Hindus?!!!
You tackle problems one at a time -- not all at once.

We will tackle problems in this order:

1. POK
2. Sindh
3. Sikh holy sites
4. Baluchistan
5. Pashtun areas

Feel free to add to the list if I missed anything.

You tackle problems one at a time -- not all at once.

We will tackle problems in this order:

1. POK
2. Sindh
3. Sikh holy sites
4. Baluchistan
5. Pashtun areas

Feel free to add to the list if I missed anything.
It should be:

0. Guns from Kashmiri jihadis handed to BLA & TTP.
1. Sindh Hindu populated areas
2. Sikh holy sites, especially Sakargarh Bulge & Kartarpur.
3.POK

After all so much Hindu this, Hindu that... we are going to prioritise fucking CEPC over safety of Hindus?!!!

Shashank Nayak

Modi has done rallies in Srinagar. I'm sure there were protests a well, but the comparison is not apt. Also, please do not, even indirectly compare Modi with the PM of inbred jehadis known as Porkistan.

That doesn't mean I agree with the notion that we're getting PoK anytime soon. However, Porkie stupidity knows no bounds. They might just give us an opportunity with a major terror attack or even an overt offensive.

I also agree with your point that Sindh should be a target. It also opens up Baloch, which without land route would be impossible.
Population of Sindh is almost 5 crores, more than 90 percent of whom are muslims, who will be hostile to India to varying degrees. Hindu population is just 7.5 percent in sindh. Population of Gilgit-baltistan is around 18 lakh. Although 100 percent Muslim, it would be easier to control.

Why so serious?

Switzerland Extends Support To Strengthen India's Fight Against Terrorism
All India Posted by Abhimanyu Bose
During the delegation-level talks led by President Kovind and President Maurer, the two sides agreed that terrorism poses a grave challenge to humanity, the President's Secretariat tweeted.
Updated : September 14, 2019 06:15 IST

President Ram Nath Kovind with his Swiss counterpart Ueli Maurer
Berne:
Switzerland on Friday extended its support to India to strengthen its fight against terrorism in all its manifestations as President Ram Nath Kovind held talks with his Swiss counterpart Ueli Maurer and conveyed to him that India has been a victim of state sponsored terrorism for decades.

During the delegation-level talks led by President Kovind and President Maurer, the two sides agreed that terrorism poses a grave challenge to humanity, the President's Secretariat tweeted.

In an apparent reference to Pakistan, President Kovind conveyed to the Swiss delegation that India has been a victim of state sponsored terrorism for decades.

"The Swiss side extended its support to strengthen fight against terrorism in all its manifestations," the President's Secretariat said.

India and Switzerland also expressed a strong commitment to strengthen economic and technology ties.

The two countries also signed three agreements on technical cooperation on climate change, science and technology alliance and the renewal of Hindi Chair at the University of Lausanne.

Later addressing the India-Switzerland Business Roundtable, President Kovind said Indian and Swiss startups should collaborate to add value to each other.

"We are home to the third largest Start-up network in the world with over 21,000 enterprises. Our 30 unicorns are valued at over 90 billion US dollars. Swiss Start-up ecosystem is equally impressive. We must join hands and add value to each other," he said.

The President noted that Swiss business is increasingly engaging India. "Today, there are over 250 Swiss companies present in India. It includes different business models - from sales to manufacturing for exports to third countries. This operational diversity reflects the confidence of Swiss investors in the Indian economy," President Kovind said.

Switzerland is home to high-end technology and India is producing world class human capital, he said, adding, the "two economies are highly complementary".

"There is vast scope to combine our relative advantages in capital, technology, science and skills for mutual benefit. We have received Swiss participation in our flagship Make in India, Smart Cities, Digital India, Clean India, Startup India and Skill India programmes," President Kovind said, welcoming Swiss companies to further invest and engage in India''s transformation and growth.

President Kovind, who reached Berne on Thursday, is on the second leg of his nine-day three-nation tour to Iceland, Switzerland and Slovenia.

ForigenSanghi

We did the same thing during 1971 war. Eventually Mukti-Wahni guerillas caught on and started to refer to Pakistanis as Punjabis. Of course, the correct term should be Pakjabi. After all, we do not want our Punjabis to get confused.
Confused... why brah? There is literally zero ethno-linguistic bonhomie between muslim Punjabis and Hindu/Sikh Punjabis. After all, there is a reason why Indian Punjab has the lowest muslim population out of all states.:biggrin2:

Jameson Emoni

It should be:

0. Guns from Kashmiri jihadis handed to BLA & TTP.
1. Sindh Hindu populated areas
2. Sikh holy sites, especially Sakargarh Bulge & Kartarpur.
3.POK

After all so much Hindu this, Hindu that... we are going to prioritise fucking CEPC over safety of Hindus?!!!
Taking over POK particularly G&B will improve India's security. Do you think Hindus will be safe if India is not safe?

Population of Sindh is almost 5 crores, more than 90 percent of whom are muslims, who will be hostile to India to varying degrees. Hindu population is just 7.5 percent in sindh. Population of Gilgit-baltistan is around 18 lakh. Although 100 percent Muslim, it would be easier to control.
Agreed, but Gilgit is our territory. Capturing that is not a step towards disintegrating Porkistan.

Shashank Nayak

Yes we prioritise sabotaging CPEC over safety of Hindus in Pakistan, because unlike Muslims we place the security of India before Hinduism. Only when the bastion of India is safe and secure, can Hindus inside and outside India, be safe and secure.

Jameson Emoni

There's very less wriggling space for any country. Respective leaders can only give a spin to the narrative, but ground realities remain in a deadlock. Obama was a liberal, he promised troop withdrawal. He withdrew a few thousand before his second election and declared his promise fulfilled. In his second term, he sent a new contingent for 'new realities'.

Very little is left to the country's whims because the ground situation gives few options. If one becomes too flexible, they will be outfoxed on the chessboard by other players. All they can do is find a new way to sell it to their domestic masses. If they want another surge in troops, they will create another Malala and convince the people that "da Taliban is stopping little girls from going to school, so we, the world police, need to be in Afghanistan for those girls". In the end, be it this cartel or that cartel, the reality remains the same. Presidents are merely PR agents of the deep state picked to smooth talk their way into selling the policy that the deep state formulates.

Russia, China, India, Iran, no one gives a shit who gets elected in the US or anywhere else. Bill Clinton and Bush had both tried to pull India into Afghanistan. India's policy was "no Indian boots on the ground beyond a UN mandate", Vajpayee had said the same, Congress continued it, and Modi repeated it. Countries don't change policies on the change of electoral fortunes domestically.
It is a mistake to lump China in with the others. China is in a very sweet spot because of its close relations with The Cartel. At the moment the homeboy Trump is doing pretty much everything he can to annoy The Cartel.

The Cartel wants Trump to pipe down the tension with China but Trump is not backing down. The Cartel wants Trump to invade Venezuela and Iran but Trump is only giving them the lip service. I mean the list is long.

Yes we prioritise sabotaging CPEC over safety of Hindus in Pakistan, because unlike Muslims we place the security of India before Hinduism. Only when the bastion of India is safe and secure, can Hindus inside and outside India, be safe and secure.
"Safety of India"??!!!!!!!!!!! :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:
India is safe enough without POK. Actually receiving hundreds of thousands of former Pakistani Muslims will make our country far, far less safe. 50% will be Paki loyalists & will screw india from inside... One NDTV & one Kanhaiya Kumar is giving us trouble.

It's quite entertaining to see really!!! People who can't digest the Muslims already in India, having wet dreams about "Akhand Bharat" with more than twice the Muslims (NO not a single persn is gonna convert back to Hinduism, just like Indian Muslims haven't)... Or people who don't have the guts to marry even outside their caste, fantasizing about marrying Kashmiri muslim women.

Anyway given the choice between a barren desert with lakhs of Muslims & a barren desert with lakhs of Hindus, the saner option is the latter.

Arihant

Now now, chill out.
Even if she does, I'm not a KP to make that inference neither do I object dying in her arms. :p

On a side note, do we have a Middle East thread? Saudi Aramco (invested heavily in reliance) plantations were attacked by drone swarms by the Yemeni sandal wearing Houthis. That was absolutely unexpected. How the fuck do the Houthis know how to use Drones and in swarms too at that??

IRGC aiding them?
Yes. Search the Yemen conflict. You will find.

Jameson Emoni

"Safety of India"??!!!!!!!!!!! :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:
India is safe enough without POK. Actually receiving hundreds of thousands of former Pakistani Muslims will make our country far, far less safe. 50% will be Paki loyalists & will screw india from inside... One NDTV & one Kanhaiya Kumar is giving us trouble.

It's quite entertaining to see really!!! People who can't digest the Muslims already in India, having wet dreams about "Akhand Bharat" with more than twice the Muslims (NO not a single persn is gonna convert back to Hinduism, just like Indian Muslims haven't)... aur people who don't have doubt kasht to marry outside their caste, fantasizing about marrying Kashmiri Muslim girls.

Anyway given the choice between a barren desert with lakhs of Muslims & a barren desert with lakhs of Hindus, the saner option is the latter.
Do we really have to spell it out for you the importance of cutting off the land link between Pakistan and China?

ataru09

So basically you are proud that we have someone like dgispr gafoor at our side, while you guys have written countless posts mocking gafoor. Do you see the irony in this?
Lmao. Except baba is no DG. Trolling has to be done exactly like this. Not from an official handle. Whats with the holier than thou attitude?