Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

vsdoc

So Indian Armed Forces Don't Comes under union Govt
It should never be used as a political tool.

It should never be politically partisan.

It should never be anything but Indian and secular.

Cheers, Doc

WARREN SS

Cheers, Doc
But Policies are always Political in Nature

I don't think Indian Army Is Anything But Not Secular

Rest Indian Armed Forces is Sword in A hand of union Govt

And "Swords Don't have Opinions"

Adios

I am still very much a hardcore sainik. What gave you the impression anything had changed there?

I do not mix my local and regional politics and personal loyalties with national ones.

Life is never black and white. Or binary.

That is the burden for simple minds.

And the Indian education system.

Tech heavy. Zero exposure.

I see hundreds of kids like this being churned out by xyz colleges all over.

It's the price we pay for uplifting a huge chunk of small town and rural India quickly to the industrial age, minus the basic school foundation.

These are my honest personal views. It's not an indictment of you or anyone else here in any way.

Cheers, Doc
Not a single sentence has any meaning or relevance.
What are trying to say ... Gawachi Ga....

Cheers, Doc
Political partisan has to have some specific.
You are using that as blind mans stick.

Tell us something like - Generals = Kapoor. XYZ Singh, Gen Hooda, Gen So and so actively campaigned for Congress and even addressed political rallies....

Some such charges...

What un -Secular act has been committed ?

Gita ka updesh mat do bhai... kyon mahol kharab karate ho...

Wash your dirt in some other pond..

vsdoc

Its Certain To Me Being in MOD Myself That Its a Same army that it was before At-least ethos are Same

Can You Provide Contrary Evidence To this Fact
No I cannot (and will not) provide any "contrary evidence".

All such is of personal and hence protected and confidential nature.

And this is but an open forum of faceless backgroundless IDs.

Cheers, Doc

WARREN SS

No I cannot (and will not) provide any "contrary evidence".

All such is of personal and hence protected and confidential nature.

And this is but an open forum of faceless backgroundless IDs.

Cheers, Doc
Let then be remain it as Conspiracy theory then

If you ever Discussed it on Any Online Forum

Off-course Intel Grid Had Tab on it

Adios

vsdoc

Let then be remain it as Conspiracy theory then

If you ever Discussed it on Any Online Forum

Off-course Intel Grid Had Tab on it

Adios
Absolutely fine with any "tabs".

If you are from the MOD you can approach me through the proper channels.

This is hardly it.

Cheers, Doc

Samar Rathi

You are out of touch with the current reality and how it's been evolving over the past 5 years.

Cheers, Doc
I see the problem in your prejudices. Anything who agrees with BJP is a communal. Hence Gen Rawat is not competent enought having two issues-
  1. He listen to BJP and doesn't oppose them
  2. Some Ex Army officers doesn't like him
Rest of army person opinion doesn't matter as they are sell out or too afraid to talk. Do you really don't see your prejudices?

You are either disingenuous or dishonest. Anyway i will still cherish your opinion to celebrate our colorful democracy.

vsdoc

I see the problem in your prejudices. Anything who agrees with BJP is a communal. Hence Gen Rawat is not competent enought having two issues-
  1. He listen to BJP and doesn't oppose them
  2. Some Ex Army officer doesn't like him
Rest of army person opinion doesn't matter as they are sell out or too afraid to talk. Do you really don't see your prejudices?

You are either disingenuous or dishonest. Anyway i will still cherish your opinion to celebrate our colorful democracy.
We were not talking about COAS.

Please follow the train of the discussion after jumping in.

We were discussing the fact that the Army is still largely secular.

Or not.

Cheers, Doc

kaafiron... Rasool-Allah ke hukm se ghazwa-e-hind ka aagaz ho chuka hai... ummat-e-muslimah saath de na de par Mard-e-mujahid mard-e-momin Ashiq-e-rasool muhib-e-watan Pakistani qaum hind ki zameen ko kaafiron se pak karegi.
Good .... so you have come down to Fifth Echelon ...... Ha Ha Ha ...

Are you really sucking...

Darth Malgus

kaafiron... Rasool-Allah ke hukm se ghazwa-e-hind ka aagaz ho chuka hai... ummat-e-muslimah saath de na de par Mard-e-mujahid mard-e-momin Ashiq-e-rasool muhib-e-watan Pakistani qaum hind ki zameen ko kaafiron se pak karegi.
Are you saying, what I think you are saying? 0__0

WARREN SS

We were not talking about COAS.

Please follow the train of the discussion after jumping in.

We were discussing the fact that the Army is still largely secular.

Or not.

Cheers, Doc
Operationally or Organizationally Has It was Ever ??? With regard To any govt ???

Should We Go Back Annexation of Hyderabad
to
Kashmir In 90's

He is only talking about COAS.... :pound::pound::pound:
I doubt if even knows his full name.....

vsdoc

Operationally or Organizationally Has It was Ever ??? With regard To any govt ???

Should We Go Back Annexation of Hyderabad
to
Kashmir In 90's
And then people dump on me when I say that India is becoming a saffron Pakistan under the Sangh.

I hear someone has taken Tharoor ji to court for saying the exact same thing.

Interesting times we live in, no SS ji?

Cheers, Doc