Israel - Gaza Conflict 2021 (Aftermath of Violence at Al-Aqsa Mosque)

Japanese were the farthest thing from innocence
Google about rape of Nanjing, unit 731
They were evil motherfuckas with utter disregard for human life on their side or not
Amongst all the Parties involved in both WW, Japanese were the worst oppressors and aggressors. Their exploits in from Australian costs to China to Indian border will send down chills in your body. I don't think any force had been that cruel in whole human history.

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—
Panauti didi Bharkka Slutt sorry Dutt spotted doing Jhunkebaazi in Israel against Zionist jooz Insha Allah

Screenshot_20210513-205638~2.png

๐•ฑ๐–”๐–”๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–—๐–š๐–˜๐– ๐–†๐–“๐–‰ ๐–†๐–“๐–Œ๐–Š๐–‘๐–˜ ๐–‹๐–Š๐–†๐–—
Earlier it was 76 now we have 87 guest users
Keywords Israel and Hamas is probably directing Mossad bots here, like the Chinese they too utilise bots to spread "Info" and "monitor"
Update
Now we have 97 guests
Mods, what the fuck is going on
Paranoia is kicking in

Skyh3ck

Amongst all the Parties involved in both WW, Japanese were the worst oppressors and aggressors. Their exploits in from Australian costs to China to Indian border will send down chills in your body. I don't think any force had been that cruel in whole human history.
Yes Japanese were the most brutal.. they did spare anyone... They were the most fearless and barbaric during world war...

Might be Lulla's misusing their IED Leave/vacation.
I'm keeping myself together by telling they are just bots
But I have never seen these many bots
The last one was in India-nepal relations thread
This is bollocks
Or did DFI actually become popular

Anyway, I'm going OT

Maitreya Shyam

It means they expect things to go worse than it is now. Hope Israelis have enough war Items stocks for prolonged conflict. Specially Iron Dome and missile defence units which needs constant replenishment.
Arey bhai laser hai cockroaches, rats aur pigs teeno gaye

Sanglamorre

I'm keeping myself together by telling they are just bots
But I have never seen these many bots
The last one was in India-nepal relations thread
This is bollocks
Or did DFI actually become popular

Anyway, I'm going OT
We had like 350~ guests in one thread once. Indo China thread I think

Israel orders โ€˜massive reinforcementโ€™ of security to quell internal violence

Israeli Defence Minister Benny Gantz ordered a โ€œmassive reinforcementโ€ of security forces to help contain deadly internal unrest that has rocked mixed Jewish and Arab communities across the country. The orders come amid a flare of violence in recent days in mixed towns inside Israel.

Internal violence is the old new ploy.
hmmm..
havent we seen such here in India too when our borders were hot.