India's Moon Exploration Program

RedHood108

We should do more & more missions & keep these pathetic mlecchas crying
This is the best time to live as an Indian.

We Indians are Optimistic & ambitious. Our economy is growing & surpassing major Nations. We are achieving great scientific feat.

Where as the West is anxious that they are gonna loose their throne. Their economy is stagnating & they have no other choice but to cope.

Did NASA play a consulting role in the Chandrayaan-3 mission?

The way each US gora/institution is endorsing NASA-ISRO partnership/cooperation, looks like they are begging for some public accreditation from us here as no prominent individual/institution from India made as much as a fleeting reference to USA or NASA.
NASA is trying to stay relevant if US government has budget cuts, partnering with India would greatly
reduce cost?

This is the best time to live as an Indian.

We Indians are Optimistic & ambitious. Our economy is growing & surpassing major Nations. We are achieving great scientist feat.

Where as the West is anxious that they are gonna loose their throne. Their economy is stagnating & they have no other choice but to cope.
The demographics favor India.

Congratulations to you too for displaying brevity. It must have been easier for ISRO to accomplish what they did than for you to exhibit such admirable restraint .
Aaj rehne do dono 🤝

Link some here bhai...

Bhencho abhi office se ghar aake Gorilla style chest bashing kiya hai apun.

We are on the Moon boys. The fucking moooonn!!!
Rajat bhar jag ke maze loonga aaj to Liberals, Brits and Pakis ke tears salt mining..

Please send some.
I hope you are bachelor sir else your better half and your lill ones would have felt akward , very akward.

NASA is trying to stay relevant if US government has budget cuts, partnering with India would greatly
reduce cost?
That would be nothing short of a coup.

Space mein bhi LCC chalu?

'First they took our jewrbs, now they trample upon our vanity too'.

Whitey rageboys will go batshit crazy.

That would be nothing short of a coup.

Space mein bhi LCC chalu?

'First they took our jewrbs, now they trample upon our vanity too'.

Whitey rageboys will go batshit crazy.
I really don't think India needs to partner with anybody in technology/defense or space.
But a partnership might secure our positions in any treaties or alliances that will DEFINETLY
be coming?

Roshan

Congratulations to you too for displaying brevity. It must have been easier for ISRO to accomplish what they did than for you to exhibit such admirable restraint .
Oh my, just when I thought I was missing some grade a wit and sarcasm.
And as far as I can see, still not paying any rent. :laugh: