Not in the headline but the replies and quotesI can get by with my spanish but there is nothing mocking us in this headline?
Partnerships, treaties are like buffets with the promise of an after party.I really don't think India needs to partner with anybody in technology/defense or space.
But a partnership might secure our positions in any treaties or alliances that will DEFINETLY
be coming?
twitter has a lot of chinese bots influencing threads . cover up of china virus good exampleNot in the headline but the replies and quotes
And he is a cat who has 9 lives. Imagine the health of our @HaldilalCameraman!
The one who never dies
i am all for it but vital technology and data or knowledge does not need to be shared.Partnerships, treaties are like buffets with the promise of an after party.
There's a lot more to it than the initial spread.
Unless we are privy to every detail, we would never fully know reasons behind the 'why, what and what the fuck' in case it looks like a bad deal at the outset.
We often miss the big picchar as we live in an era of instant gratification.
It seems all of Americas think space missions are fake or perhaps earth is flat.Not in the headline but the replies and quotes
ROSCOSMOS telgram channel congratulating for Chandrayan 3 Success.How are the Russians reacting?
This needs to be sent to that white ass licker Jayanth Buttfucked.
as long as nationalist Govt stays the day congoons come back back to shit daysThis is the best time to live as an Indian.
We Indians are Optimistic & ambitious. Our economy is growing & surpassing major Nations. We are achieving great scientific feat.
Where as the West is anxious that they are gonna loose their throne. Their economy is stagnating & they have no other choice but to cope.
arre kaha se mil rha hai yeh sab? ISRO official pages are not giving anything.Enjoy folks
For the last two hours my eyes lids felt like sand papers due to fatigue,but waited to see this doge puppy to come out,Enjoy folks