Indian Special Forces

SOP has gone through the roof now. Anyway, i also share your fear. I truly believe a current conflict with china and india would result in the same 1962 outcome. And we will lose lots of territories.
How much land have we lost since Doklam, Galwan and how much do you think are we going to lose in the foreseeable future?

DIE UwU

More than 28 soldiers died serving in the same region in a year! One of the soldier in previous attack was mutilated beyond recognition by terrorists, no final rites till now, body is kept in hospital and his wife has been called by the govt. to identify whatever is left of him!

No rage over all this! Man.....

3 ogw's killed and the whole country goes gaga!!
I get that you are pissed , we all are, but you have to draw boundary somewhere, your rage is making you blind brother ,you are being short sighted , killing OGW's(if we actually did it) will only come and bite us in the ass.
This incident (true or not) will be used as a propaganda tool to garner international attention and to recruit within kashmiri crowd.
Its really hard to prove that someone is an OGW.
Lets not pretend that our army haven't mutilated those jihadi cunts, did anyone make a big deal out of it ? No.
What ever shit army is going through should stay between them and those militants.
Dragging OGW's and possibly civilians will do damage that might be hard to reverse, it took army decades and lot of hard work and coperation to make kashmir what it is today from shithole it was .
Lets calm down and think about the long term effects.

You think the family of those OGW's will now become patriots out of fear ?

Killing 3 OGW's is a failure if it makes 10 mfers join Militancy.

I get that you are pissed , we all are, but you have to draw boundary somewhere, your rage is making you blind brother ,you are being short sighted , killing OGW's(if we actually did it) will only come and bite us in the ass.
This incident (true or not) will be used as a propaganda tool to garner international attention and to recruit within kashmiri crowd.
Its really hard to prove that someone is an OGW.
Lets not pretend that our army haven't mutilated those jihadi cunts, did anyone make a big deal out of it ? No.
What ever shit army is going through should stay between them and those militants.
Dragging OGW's and possibly civilians will do damage that might be hard to reverse, it took army decades and lot of hard work and coperation to make kashmir what it is today from shithole it was .
Lets calm down and think about the long term effects.

You think the family of those OGW's will now become patriots out of fear ?

Killing 3 OGW's is a failure if it makes 10 mfers join Militancy.
How many innocent civilians were killed by security forces to incense Yasin Malik enough to take up militancy?

Ok, another headmaster ka beta jaisa story like Burhan Wanis.

Malik states that, as a young boy, he had witnessed violence carried out on the streets by the security forces.[12] In 1980, after witnessing an altercation between the army and taxi drivers, he is said to have become a rebel.

DIE UwU

How many innocent civilians were killed by security forces to incense Yasin Malik enough to take up militancy?
Lets not go for extreme examples here, stop the bullshit and give the solution.
You think family of these 3 killed won't be willing to go out of their way to help those jihadis ?
You think locals won't stop trusting army ?
Some join for ideology .
Some join for revenge.
Tell me what is your solution ?

mcpo117

You think family of these 3 killed won't be willing to go out of their way to help those jihadis ?
Some join for ideology .
Some join for revenge.
honestly, k*ll your way up the mountain till there's nothing left to k*ll. we better up the ante because someone else clearly has. *braindead!

Some join for ideology .
Some join for revenge.
Yessirrrrr.. it was the land of milk and honey till these three innocents(declared innocent by civilians armed with a keyboard) were killed by the Army. Now the entire region will turn against us vrooooo... militancy will start peaking again vrooooooo... my Kashmir getaway with my girlfriend/wife is ruined now vrroooooo.... apples will stop retailing in Endya again vrooooooo

Why do I see this line of thought going in the same direction as doubts over Batla house encounter though there was in your face evidence.

Wait for the CoI. Then sit in judgement.

DIE UwU

honestly, k*ll your way up the mountain till there's nothing left to k*ll. we better up the ante because someone else clearly has. *braindead!
Thats not how shit works, this is not 90's ,
We are not America motherfucker.

mcpo117

Thats not how shit works, this is not 90's ,
We are not America motherfucker.
can you guys stop giving 90's hawala please? things are not as bad but not good either. let's just be the "Naya India" and ghuss ke maro. Major Gaurav Arya said, "jabtak porki uniform ka khoon nhi bahega tabtak ye attacks bandh nhi honge."

DIE UwU

Yessirrrrr.. it was the land of milk and honey till these three innocents(declared innocent by civilians armed with a keyboard) were killed by the Army. Now the entire region will turn against us vrooooo... militancy will start peaking again vrooooooo... my Kashmir getaway with my girlfriend/wife is ruined now vrroooooo.... apples will stop retailing in Endya again vrooooooo

Why do I see this line of thought going in the same direction as doubts over Batla house encounter though there was in your face evidence.

Lol nigga calm your tits, I said "if we did",
This shit gets real ugly, you only want revenge, you are willing to get 10 killed to revenge 2 .
Army have to get its shit together first to retaliate in the way you want.
These cunts keep coming from pakistan.
We are here beating these worthless cunts.
When was the last we went in pakistan to fuck these paff pussies ?
They come ,kill and disappear, and what have we done ?
Hopefully those 3 dead fullfill your revenge fantasies . Because those cunts who killed all are man are still in the air.

DIE UwU

can you guys stop giving 90's hawala please? things are not as bad but not good either. let's just be the "Naya India" and ghuss ke maro. Major Gaurav Arya said, "jabtak porki uniform ka khoon nhi bahega tabtak ye attacks bandh nhi honge."
To maro na bhenchod ?
Ghuso phir.
3 chutiyon ke lathi barsa ka khush kyun ho rha ho.
Last time konsa launchpad target kar liya para walo na ?

DIE UwU

Yess saar, lets wipe out everyone, everyone evil saar ,lets kill everyone.
Nigga those illiterate paff jihadis killed how many of ours ?
We are here doing lathi charge on worthless ogw's while they are still in the air.
Bitch ass nigga , Atleast I have more stable mind then you do.
Keep celebrating these 3 mfers death, those cunts will come back in few days and kill more of ours.
You act like someone is holding army from killing these paff cunts,
First tell them to get their shit together.
Kill your way through to chuitya aisa kaha rha hai jaisa humara hath main hai.

Yess saar, lets wipe out everyone, everyone evil saar ,lets kill everyone.
Nigga those illiterate paff jihadis killed how many of ours ?
We are here doing lathi charge on worthless ogw's while they are still in the air.
Bitch ass nigga , Atleast I have more stable mind then you do.
Keep celebrating these 3 mfers death, those cunts will come back in few days and kill more of ours.
You act like someone is holding army from killing these paff cunts,
First tell them to get their shit together.
Kill your way through to chuitya aisa kaha rha hai jaisa humara hath main hai.
Ok, quaker.

Overlord

Why so much chimping around by selected few here over the deletion of 3 OGWs. Truly surprised how propaganda gave 180 degree turn to this whole incident & people fell for it.

You know you few nibbers are just repeating the urban naxals & BIF talking points "ohh no see ebul army is killing the civilians" to berate the armed forces & GoI.

Constructive criticism is fine, but contemplate & use proper language and words (my humble request, baaki aplog samajhdaar hain).

Kumaoni

Some join for ideology .
Some join for revenge.
Dude IA will get accusations regardless of wether it does it or not. 95% of those human rights accuastions are proved as bullshit.

mcpo117

To maro na bhenchod ?
Ghuso phir.
3 chutiyon ke lathi barsa ka khush kyun ho rha ho.
Last time konsa launchpad target kar liya para walo na ?
main kaunsa khus hoon bhai? I was quoting Maj. Arya. It should've been done long back.

Kumaoni

Yes of course. Try telling that to the quakers.

Its doomsday man. Doomsday.
You mentioned batla house. Am a distant relative of the Inspector in this case. What his fmaily went through was hell. Man he literally left the hospital with his son sick to do his duty on that duty. He used to not see he his family for months when on duty hunting terrorists.

This is why i get enraged fast.

FYI- this happened again in 2021 when a brave sepoy karan veer singh made the supreme sacrifice while the family of one of the pigs declared it fake encounter.

You mentioned batla house. Am a distant relative of the Inspector in this case. What his fmaily went through was hell. Man he literally left the hospital with his son sick to do his duty. He used to not see he his family for months when on duty hunting terrorists.

This is why i get enraged fast.

FYI- this happened again in 2021 when a brave sepoy karan veer singh made the supreme sacrifice while the family of one of the pigs declared it fake encounter.
I am aware late Mohan Chand Sharma is a distant uncle of yours.