NutCracker
Lower ranked got Desi names, higher ranked ones got Fancy patches .
Not fair.
Lower ranked got Desi names, higher ranked ones got Fancy patches .
'HIGHEST RANKS'Lower ranked got Desi names, higher ranked ones got Fancy patches .
Not fair.
Only the Admirals for nowLower ranked got Desi names, higher ranked ones got Fancy patches .
Not fair.
Is this the one with a 9km range? I guess being able to intercept torpedoes at 9Km will be useful.
Iran and their godfather China.
"we are experiencing attacks from beyond our borders, which are ideological & agenda driven" says EAM Jaishankar
here he is pointing to west esp 5 kaaneIran and their godfather China.
Escalating with Yemen is pointless since Houthis are nothing more than Khamenei's disposable assets. Even if an invasion force could neutralize every single Houthi (difficult and bordering genocide), it would mean that the Iranians could pick some other tribe and start their covert war again whenever needed.Another invasion of Yemen seems likely to me at this point. I wonder if it will be a UN-sanctioned invasion or a US coalition-backed one.
Seems more like speculation. 12 Su-30 MKI are already being considered for EW and dubbed "Growlerski". This conversion will happen along with the rest of the Super Sukhoi upgrades.
I understand the need but with the whole predator situation does it even make sense to go there?
Fertile imagination, not gonna happen.
I understand the need but with whole predator situation does it even make sense to go there ?
Till we have to make populist rules and the IAS is not broken, this will continue. Not just for the Navy but for all the military branches. Defence will always be India's last priority until we are invaded. That is how democracy wakes up. Remember the speed of changes that happened after the 1962 war?i hope someone from the ministry reads this forum , our weapons procumbent people need to be publicly hanged
the chinese made 3 CVS and 4 heli carriers while in the same time we built one CV the babus are this country's biggest curse, we lack ruthlessness and most importantly accountability which is why our brave solider keep
paying the price for it.
View attachment 234789
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian navy railgun development | Indian Navy | 75 | ||
Very concerned with development of Indian navy: Pakistan naval chief | Indian Navy | 10 | ||
W | Adani PLR system deliver 500 Masada made in India pistol to Indian navy | Indian Navy | 0 | |
W | Rafale and F 18 super hornet shortlisted by Indian navy | Indian Navy | 21 |