Indian Economy: News and Discussion

It's you who's out of IQ and unable to see that population of US is just a quarter of China & India and they have built the infrastructure what they wanted to. For same reason, steel production there has a negative growth rate. Except for demand surge in last year, even China has negative production rates of same stuff.

Highly developed populations move on to offices from labour and sell services instead of labour intensive products. Somehow your fragile and damaged brain is buried under thick layers of batshit and pathetic grammar isn't able to absorb any reasonable shit at first place. That having something similar to US with 4 x its population doesn't make you richer than it. Nor having more production than it. It means you are industrial, not developed.

f3243007008

It's you who's out of IQ and unable to see that population of US is just a quarter of China & India and they have built the infrastructure what they wanted to. For same reason, steel production there has a negative growth rate. Except for demand surge in last year, even China has negative production rates of same stuff.

Highly developed populations move on to offices from labour and sell services instead of labour intensive products. Somehow your fragile and damaged brain is buried under thick layers of batshit and pathetic grammar isn't able to absorb any reasonable shit at first place. That having something similar to US with 4 x its population doesn't make you richer than it. Nor having more production than it. It means you are industrial, not developed.
Have USA have any example help other country's infrastructure ? If USA have will and ability , it would helped other country many years ago.

If want to big infrastructure, India need to increase steel and cement production first, has India significantly increased production?

If don't significantly increased production , they just lie to you.

varun9509

May be it will be hard for you to believe, but in the rest of countries, the states only build as much as there is demand, states are not trying to impress the central gov to get incentives. Hence they don't overbuild. Contrary to your beliefs countries don't go on and on and on building anything unnecessarily just to prove GDP figures, developing countries build more because there is scope and need to build more.

Sent from my YU5510 using Tapatalk

Haldiram

Nice time to clean up the NGO's of the country. Send all troublemakers out, don't allow any more to come in.
The foreign based NGO owners residing in India are a few hundred, the rest of the show is managed by local satraps like Indira Jaisingh and Swara Bhaskar.

On the other hand, tourists are numbering in lakhs. Although it is a necessary move, it's like chemotherapy. Iska impact majboot padega. Just the symbolic/sentimental value of this regulation is enough to spook businesses. It's like the entire nation is in a virtual lockdown.

Markit be like.. karara jawaab milega :daru:

Haldiram

Intraday chart of today's market movement.

Taking a screenshot for long term reference. The bleeding has stopped. Either a bottoming out is in progress or... another artery might rupture.

Nibbers : yaar..2008 miss kar diya..
Markit : Accha? ye lo recap.

upload_2020-3-12_12-10-57.png

Baaki sabh kushal mangal.

Satchidananda369

The foreign based NGO owners residing in India are a few hundred, the rest of the show is managed by local satraps like Indira Jaisingh and Swara Bhaskar.

On the other hand, tourists are numbering in lakhs. Although it is a necessary move, it's like chemotherapy. Iska impact majboot padega. Just the symbolic/sentimental value of this regulation is enough to spook businesses. It's like the entire nation is in a virtual lockdown.

Foreign missionaries will no longer get visa to perform fake miracle shows and fool Hindus into coerced conversions.

There is a bright sunny side to everything :)

Haldiram

Foreign missionaries will no longer get visa to perform fake miracle shows and fool Hindus into coerced conversions.

There is a bright sunny side to everything :)
A 72 billion USD aviation industry that feeds lakhs of middle class Indian families is being shut down. Thoda soch ke toh bola karo :nono:

upload_2020-3-12_12-17-51.png

Missionary visas could/should have been selectively banned under FCRA violation rules even without Corona.

Haldiram

Intraday chart of today's market movement.

Taking a screenshot for long term reference. The bleeding has stopped. Either a bottoming out is in progress or... another artery might rupture.

Nibbers : yaar..2008 miss kar diya..
Markit : Accha? ye lo recap.

View attachment 44240

Baaki sabh kushal mangal.
Recover ho raha hai kya re baburao.. :confused1:

upload_2020-3-12_12-21-27.png

Our move of limiting medicine export could have back fired on us.
We import 70% of our Drugs Raw Material from China.
Things could get fucked up if China had refused to supply Raw Material.

Indian Pharma don't want to invest in India to develope local capacity because importing from China is way cheaper.

Well then, its a good time for local sepoys to unfortunately die from coronavirus. :devil::devil::devil:

On the bright side, the economic slowdown is so bad, that next years growth figures might look good due to a low base LOL.

Haldiram

@Haldiram how is Unilever plummeting when sanitizer sales are so high?
Market me ek rule hai.. "pehle becho, fir socho".

Retail sheep take knee jerk reactions like that. Seasoned people maintain their calm and keep buying.

Imagine it this way, you get a phone call that one of your loved one has met with an accident. They don't tell you any other details, whether it resulted in minor scratches, or a fracture, or fatality, and disconnect the phone call immediately. What is the first thing your mind assumes? the worst. That's what happens in the market.

One bad news, the markit mob first assumes the worst and falls -20% "...on the safe side". Then it goes and investigates how bad the accident is..when they see that okay, the person is moving, so no fatality..markit moves up 10%, then they see, ohh.. no fracture..it moves up another 5%, then the person gets up, then markit says..bencho, faltu me dara diya, and it recovers fully.

Falls that are specific to events do not see fundamentals of the company. The event will do its damage even if fundamentals are great. Once the event is gone, the stock price will bounce back to original.

We were heavily overvalued at a Nifty of 12500, now we are near bottoming out zones at a Nifty of 9700 where the fair value is emerging. 33 lakh crores of money has been wiped out in the process of touching that fair value and many people have been gravely injured. These are good buying levels. Bounce marega, wait karo.

upload_2020-3-12_12-42-38.png

Haldiram

@Haldiram.

Nifty bank short kiya jaye?
Y fir long.

Stay with the trend. The bull market is still intact. It will bounce suddenly and injure short sellers. Shorting against the trend can cause injuries. If it breaks 9300, then change your game plan and start the shorting. Every 15-20% fall in the midst of a 20 year bull run is not to be capitalized.

Hold karke baitho. 2003 me bhi SARS hua tha, 2009 me H1N1 hua tha, 2013 me MERS, 2016 me Zika, 2018 me Ebola. Har baar minimum -30-40% correction hua tha. That doesn't cancel out the bull momentum, just removes the extra froth (overvaluation and novice traders).

Stay with the trend. The bull market is still intact. It will bounce suddenly and injure short sellers. Shorting against the trend can cause injuries. If it breaks 9300, then change your game plan and start the shorting. Every 15-20% fall in the midst of a 20 year bull run is not to be capitalized.
Yeah.
Long term guys should stick because once the dust settles down it will go on full after burner.

For me the breakpoint is 9000.If we hit that then we need to shift gears.
Currently 9800.

Thora sa short bhi kar do.

HUIHUIHUIHUI