Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Leonardo Alves

This guy is new kejrib05diwala , leftist are supporting more venemous snakes
Next in line, I guess will be.
Rajasthan, Kerala, Maharashtra, Chattisgarh and others too.

I say why not divide India? Because I am not over-reacting, I am saying this is how SEEDS OF DIVISION are borne.

What NEXT Taxes on UP and BIHAR made products? Or Border checkpoints.

Isme ghanta farq nahi padta unless and until our mineral sector is affected.
BJP better put a stop to this chutiyapa. Not that these backward states are anyway going to be anything more than tourist hub,certainly not the case for Haryana even in that, but even the off chance that talent get attracted to your state is just killed with moves like this.

I know there is condition attached to this, but who says it wont change to something more higher when it suits these chutiyas.

Chandragupt Maurya

BJP better put a stop to this chutiyapa. Not that these backward states are anyway going to be anything more than tourist hub,certainly not the case for Haryana even in that, but even the off chance that talent get attracted to your state is just killed with moves like this.

I know there is condition attached to this, but who says it wont change to something more higher when it suits these chutiyas.
Jharkhand is a mineral rich state almost all of our Uranium , Thorium etc are in Jharkhand

DerBronzeLord

When you print 20% of US currency in one year, we will see the consequences irrespective.

Currently its created stock/real estate bubble. Folks can see exchanges after march/april 2020; its going only way... to the moon 🚀. The commodity prices have not seen any steep price hike but all money is going in these assets along with crypto.

2 Trillion covid injection + 2-3 Trillion green infrastructure spending is yet to be accounted for in this year 2021. No one has clue how it will go... just go along with it as long a the party last (on the hype train).
Adding to what you have rightly mentioned,

Two things WILL happen, no matter the government or the Fed Gov., Fed Interest rates will increase, at which point, loans decrease, and by consequence, the massive inflow of money into Wall St. will stop. Another thing is that when the stock market eventually collapses, the people are going to withdraw all money from crypto. If your company's stock just went to shit, they are laying off people left, right and centre, and you are unsure of your financial stability, I'm pretty sure you wouldn't have anything to do with Crypto, a highly risky and volatile wealth-creator, which can't be used for paying your bills. Crypto will fall royally, and so will the stock market.

The Fed says they won't increase rates yet, but the day that comes, the US and the rest of the world will face a fate much worse than the Great Depression. Interesting times are coming. This may, by the way, happen anytime from next week, to another two years.

DerBronzeLord

Isme ghanta farq nahi padta unless and until our mineral sector is affected.
Bruh. Who gives a fuck about Jharkhand anyway? The bigger, and more critical states, like UP, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and TN shouldn't pull the same thing. If Jharkhand wanted such a shitty govt. let them also bear the consequences. Just when India is expanding to become a manufacturing hub, these fckers are putting up unnecessary bs like this.

Chandragupt Maurya

Bruh. Who gives a fuck about Jharkhand anyway? The bigger, and more critical states, like UP, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and TN shouldn't pull the same thing. If Jharkhand wanted such a shitty govt. let them also bear the consequences. Just when India is expanding to become a manufacturing hub, these fckers are putting up unnecessary bs like this.
Jharkhand is the leading producer of mineral wealth in the country.
Jharkhand is endowed with vast natural resources specially the vast variety of minerals ranging from Iron ore, Coal, Copper ore, Mica, Bauxite, Fire clay, Graphite, Kyanite, Sillimanite, Lime stone, Uranium & other minerals.

TECHNOLOGY
Innovative India-Made MRI Machine Can Make Medical Imaging Affordable And Accessible

But how will we manage to suppress those libtart ,who just claim science is over rated , ba is the new btech and what not .

I think we should give scholarship for scientific research from early age ,in name of national interest .

Arts is not a subject at all , it should be more of a complementary subject with commerce and science , a lot of irrelevant topic are taught in arts , it is more lime everything and anything in times of specialisation
Iam doing , BA .
And which idiot claims, ba is new btech?
I am doing to for compulsion, those who do btech are good anyway.

Jharkhand has privet sector ?
Bjp gormint didn't conduct a single government job in 5 years.
Plus santhals voted for soren , they always do but those who voted for bjp were disillusioned with what bjp did , especially on employment issue.

Chandragupt Maurya

Can anyone dissect the 19.2 lakh crore figure for GSDP of UP in 2021 because some people are saying it’s just an advanced estimate FY 2021 is yet not complete revised number should be available in Aug Sep 2021

sauntheninja

Can anyone dissect the 19.2 lakh crore figure for GSDP of UP in 2021 because some people are saying it’s just an advanced estimate FY 2021 is yet not complete revised number should be available in Aug Sep 2021
There was a post on reddit discussing news outlets showing fake data to highlight UP i dont know if i can link it here though

Chandragupt Maurya

There was a post on reddit discussing news outlets showing fake data to highlight UP i dont know if i can link it here though
I am surprised that Growth rate of Bihar was 10.47% (at constant prices) and 15.36% (at current price) in FY 2019-20 ,
UP was only 3.81% (at constant prices) and 6.50% (at current prices) in FY 2019-20
So how come UP has seen such a massive jump but Bihar didn’t ?

I am surprised that Growth rate of Bihar was 10.47% (at constant prices) and 15.36% (at current price) in FY 2019-20 ,
UP was only 3.81% (at constant prices) and 6.50% (at current prices) in FY 2019-20
So how come UP has seen such a massive jump but Bihar didn’t ?
Because up was already big ,while other similar states contracted ,it grew .

Buhar is much smaller