Indian Economy: News and Discussion

It's unrealistic only until the magic 9-10% figure is achieved, when it is, then it will be FEKU MANIPULATED THE GDP NUMBERS REEEEEEEEEEEE :rage::rage::rage:

My question is will this 10% momentum continue past 2021 and into 2022 and beyond?
Unfortunately no if you go back a few back a few pages it was already discussed.

This sudden spike of growth 9.9%-10% is known as base effect even china will reach 9%-9.5%

But as soon as base effect is over we will once again fall back to 5% as posted in a table few pages back and our growth rate will be pretty much the same 5%-6%.

Something much more will be needed to push India's growth as 5%-6% is just inadequate and won't take us anywhere.

SavageKing456

Unfortunately no if you go back a few back a few pages it was already discussed.

This sudden spike of growth 9.9%-10% is known as base effect even china will reach 9%-9.5%

But as soon as base effect is over we will once again fall back to 5% as posted in a table few pages back and our growth rate will be pretty much the same 5%-6%.

Something much more will be needed to push India's growth as 5%-6% is just inadequate and won't take us anywhere.
So what should be done to push our growth numbers?

SavageKing456

Increasing investment, and this gradual shift in manufacturing will if it continues. But what happened in Wistron plant recently needs to be checked.
Btw i think pre-pandemic our growth was 4.5-5%
Would our GR just increase 1% after base effect as said by him or it could reach 7 or 8?
Considering the steps taking by govt. To boost economy.

Roshan

Moodys is also forecasting 10% growth for 2021 FY . They are typically more conservative . So its not unrealistic.

Agree about articles claiming India will achieve this that . Also been hearing it since decades.

But like the mobile internet revolution , :hmm: more good things might be there just around the corner.
that depends on what you want to whine about. there have been many positive changes in the country since liberalization which can be considered an epoch.

I am losing hope in my own country, I never thought of it until I read a porki newspaper which told should Pakistan learn from India’s bullet train ambitions? And this video is a proof that congress are traitors openly while BJP are traitors in disguise. They launched a anti conversion law now innocents are becoming victims of it. They did demonetisation no black money returned, they divided India into Hindu-Muslim badly, they are selling India with bullet train and now hyperloop and maglev also.

They don’t communicate properly nor take any action thats why we saw so much protests for CAA, now farm bills etc. Everyone is atraitor, one openly shows it, while other hides it. And now he wants MAGLEV and Hyperloop to run in India as well with losses only.

N4tsula67

I am losing hope in my own country, I never thought of it until I read a porki newspaper which told should Pakistan learn from India’s bullet train ambitions? And this video is a proof that congress are traitors openly while BJP are traitors in disguise. They launched a anti conversion law now innocents are becoming victims of it. They did demonetisation no black money returned, they divided India into Hindu-Muslim badly, they are selling India with bullet train and now hyperloop and maglev also.

They don’t communicate properly nor take any action thats why we saw so much protests for CAA, now farm bills etc. Everyone is atraitor, one openly shows it, while other hides it. And now he wants MAGLEV and Hyperloop to run in India as well with losses only.
Wah wah. Ulta chor kotwal ko daante.

India gdp in 2013 ==> https://countryeconomy.com/gdp/india?year=2013

India Gdp in 2018 ==> https://countryeconomy.com/gdp/india?year=2018

You do realise that many/most economies have slowed down in recent times.

Germany: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.ft.com/content/788d2248-3776-11ea-a6d3-9a26f8c3cba4

China: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/amp/business-49791721

South Africa: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.ft.com/content/7092ca78-3868-11ea-a6d3-9a26f8c3cba4

US: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www....bal-economic-slowdown-may-be-in-the-past.html

The UK too was about to go into recession.

Why can’t ppl see the positive impact he’s had in people’s lives.

Under Modi: 500 million covered under Ayushman Bharat, 350 million have access to bank accounts for the first time, toilet coverage has increased from 40 to 99%, rural electrification has been completed, absolute poverty has gone from 20% in 2014 to 3% today (according to World Poverty Clock/IMF data), DBT (transfers subsidies directly into bank account of farmers - saving an estimated 200 crore in leaks), demonetisation helped file an extra 70 million tax returns. Vs Manmohan Singh govt: x4 times the road development, x100 times the LPG grid connections and x100k times the Broadband connectivity set up, Ease of Business rankings at a record high, FDI at record high.

Modi is about development and progress. He’s done a lot. He can hardly be blamed for the worldwide economic slowdown. Even China’s been hit bad by it. Judicial reform and land reform are necessary now to fully max out of potential of Indian economy.

Modi government Build 110 million toilets in just 5 years

India also became the fastest growing economy under modi government before trade war

India become almost 3 trillion $ economy from 1.8 trillion $ economy in just 4 years

They are building worlds biggest green field smart City bigger then Singapore

15 million houses were build in just 4 years

There are building 83,000 Km Of Roads

And The pattern of current "students" protests is not something new. It is something called Ideological Subversion. It has been used my many countries over the years like US, China, Russia, Pakistan etc. Yuri Bezmenov an ex-KGB agent who worked in USSR ambessy infilterated to CIA desrcibes in detail in this [video.](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgCnpCBORyM&feature=youtu.be)

Basically, it started with invitations sent out to intellectuals, actors, writers, members of civil society to USSR. A lot of them were leftists, so they had no trouble making them an agent. Rest of them were blackmailed. Many professors from DU, JNU etc when to USSR, later when they came back they indoctrinated left-leaning students, many of whom later became beaurocrats, diplomats etc. Lenin used to describe them as 'useful idiots', who were knowingly or unknowingly helping in their cause.

You can see its extent that a patriotic PM Lal Bahadur Shastri was poisoned in USSR and even Indira Gandhi was a victim of it in the movie Tashkent Files. And how the words 'Socialist and Secular' were added in the holy preable of Indian Constitution at mid-night during emergency to suit an agenda.

USSR collapsed, but its ghost of global communist uprising still remains. These remanents of ideological subversion were picked up the West, China and Pakistan, alongside waging a proxy war on India on many fronts such as Kashmir and Red Corridor. Here is a [detailed article](http://www.indiandefencereview.com/news/caa-pakistan-and-china-engineered-the-protests/) by Col. RSN Singh recently published.

There's a very interesting phenomenon used by the left. They kill the Jaichands before the Prithvirajas. The killings of Urban Naxal Gauri Lankesh and Rationalist Dabolkar were blamed on fringe Hindu outfits were in reality killed by Maoists over some mismanagement of funds. Whenever a useful idiot serves their purpose, their masters execute them. Another example of how even a martyr like Hemant Karkare was dragged into this dirty game by none other than Digvijay Singh who tried to malign two pillars of strength of India, i.e. Hindus and the Army by wrongly framing Sadhvi Pragya and Colonel Purohit over Malegaon blasts which were actually conducted by SIMI. RVS Mani, an insider, describes it in his book Bhagwa Atankwad or Hindu Terror. We have all know Digvijay's fondness for his master Osama and Hafiz Saheb. Even Sonia and Rahul are anti-nationals who work on the direct orders of the Church, since the day this woman came to India, it has lost 2 PMs, 2 ministers (Scindia and Pilot seniors) and members of Vadra family all died under mysterious circumstances. NAC under UPA was nothing but a hotbed of useful idiots. We also know how Junior Scindias and Pilots are given small roles in their parties to save one product of dynastic rule i.e. Pappu. Many of whom such as Medha Patkar, Arundhati Roy, who oppose development projects such as Narmada Dam projects are given benifits and people such as Binayak Sen who fuel Maoist insurgency in India's most resource rich areas. Not forget to mention pressitutes/pidis like S Varadrajan, Rajdeep Sardesai and whole of NDTV crew.

Now the present situation of JNU. A attack by the leftist goons on their own student wing relects their agenda. Many useful idiots like Swara Bhaskar, Anurag Kashyap, now Deepika have come out to fuel their agenda. The former ambassador of Pakistan, Abdul Bashir had laid down the foundations of these protests during his tenure. The present protests in institutes like JNU, Jamia, AMU, Jadhavpur, Osmania etc are nothing but all funded by China, Pakistan and some US think tanks who have an ideological position. Consent is being manufactured (see documentary by Noam Chomsky) using a network of protests, media etc against the government policies such as CAA, 370, Triple Talak etc. That even the people who had earlier voted for BJP have started to question the policy of this government. They have only one agenda i.e. Breaking India, they have only one vested interest a weak India to be ruled and a profit to be made.

India has finally woken up from its geopolitical slumber by electing a nationalist government twice and they cannot stand their invisible shadow empire getting crumbuled and have started out their anti-India activities in full swing.

@Indx TechStyle every now and then someone posts a retarded video and derials the thread.

Wah wah. Ulta chor kotwal ko daante.

You do realise that many/most economies have slowed down in recent times.

Germany: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.ft.com/content/788d2248-3776-11ea-a6d3-9a26f8c3cba4

China: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/amp/business-49791721

South Africa: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/amp.ft.com/content/7092ca78-3868-11ea-a6d3-9a26f8c3cba4

US: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www....bal-economic-slowdown-may-be-in-the-past.html

The UK too was about to go into recession.

Why can’t ppl see the positive impact he’s had in people’s lives.

Under Modi: 500 million covered under Ayushman Bharat, 350 million have access to bank accounts for the first time, toilet coverage has increased from 40 to 99%, rural electrification has been completed, absolute poverty has gone from 20% in 2014 to 3% today (according to World Poverty Clock/IMF data), DBT (transfers subsidies directly into bank account of farmers - saving an estimated 200 crore in leaks), demonetisation helped file an extra 70 million tax returns. Vs Manmohan Singh govt: x4 times the road development, x100 times the LPG grid connections and x100k times the Broadband connectivity set up, Ease of Business rankings at a record high, FDI at record high.

Modi is about development and progress. He’s done a lot. He can hardly be blamed for the worldwide economic slowdown. Even China’s been hit bad by it. Judicial reform and land reform are necessary now to fully max out of potential of Indian economy.

Modi government Build 110 million toilets in just 5 years

India also became the fastest growing economy under modi government before trade war

India become almost 3 trillion $ economy from 1.8 trillion $ economy in just 4 years

They are building worlds biggest green field smart City bigger then Singapore

15 million houses were build in just 4 years

There are building 83,000 Km Of Roads

And The pattern of current "students" protests is not something new. It is something called Ideological Subversion. It has been used my many countries over the years like US, China, Russia, Pakistan etc. Yuri Bezmenov an ex-KGB agent who worked in USSR ambessy infilterated to CIA desrcibes in detail in this [video.](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgCnpCBORyM&feature=youtu.be)

Basically, it started with invitations sent out to intellectuals, actors, writers, members of civil society to USSR. A lot of them were leftists, so they had no trouble making them an agent. Rest of them were blackmailed. Many professors from DU, JNU etc when to USSR, later when they came back they indoctrinated left-leaning students, many of whom later became beaurocrats, diplomats etc. Lenin used to describe them as 'useful idiots', who were knowingly or unknowingly helping in their cause.

You can see its extent that a patriotic PM Lal Bahadur Shastri was poisoned in USSR and even Indira Gandhi was a victim of it in the movie Tashkent Files. And how the words 'Socialist and Secular' were added in the holy preable of Indian Constitution at mid-night during emergency to suit an agenda.

USSR collapsed, but its ghost of global communist uprising still remains. These remanents of ideological subversion were picked up the West, China and Pakistan, alongside waging a proxy war on India on many fronts such as Kashmir and Red Corridor. Here is a [detailed article](http://www.indiandefencereview.com/news/caa-pakistan-and-china-engineered-the-protests/) by Col. RSN Singh recently published.

There's a very interesting phenomenon used by the left. They kill the Jaichands before the Prithvirajas. The killings of Urban Naxal Gauri Lankesh and Rationalist Dabolkar were blamed on fringe Hindu outfits were in reality killed by Maoists over some mismanagement of funds. Whenever a useful idiot serves their purpose, their masters execute them. Another example of how even a martyr like Hemant Karkare was dragged into this dirty game by none other than Digvijay Singh who tried to malign two pillars of strength of India, i.e. Hindus and the Army by wrongly framing Sadhvi Pragya and Colonel Purohit over Malegaon blasts which were actually conducted by SIMI. RVS Mani, an insider, describes it in his book Bhagwa Atankwad or Hindu Terror. We have all know Digvijay's fondness for his master Osama and Hafiz Saheb. Even Sonia and Rahul are anti-nationals who work on the direct orders of the Church, since the day this woman came to India, it has lost 2 PMs, 2 ministers (Scindia and Pilot seniors) and members of Vadra family all died under mysterious circumstances. NAC under UPA was nothing but a hotbed of useful idiots. We also know how Junior Scindias and Pilots are given small roles in their parties to save one product of dynastic rule i.e. Pappu. Many of whom such as Medha Patkar, Arundhati Roy, who oppose development projects such as Narmada Dam projects are given benifits and people such as Binayak Sen who fuel Maoist insurgency in India's most resource rich areas. Not forget to mention pressitutes/pidis like S Varadrajan, Rajdeep Sardesai and whole of NDTV crew.

Now the present situation of JNU. A attack by the leftist goons on their own student wing relects their agenda. Many useful idiots like Swara Bhaskar, Anurag Kashyap, now Deepika have come out to fuel their agenda. The former ambassador of Pakistan, Abdul Bashir had laid down the foundations of these protests during his tenure. The present protests in institutes like JNU, Jamia, AMU, Jadhavpur, Osmania etc are nothing but all funded by China, Pakistan and some US think tanks who have an ideological position. Consent is being manufactured (see documentary by Noam Chomsky) using a network of protests, media etc against the government policies such as CAA, 370, Triple Talak etc. That even the people who had earlier voted for BJP have started to question the policy of this government. They have only one agenda i.e. Breaking India, they have only one vested interest a weak India to be ruled and a profit to be made.

India has finally woken up from its geopolitical slumber by electing a nationalist government twice and they cannot stand their invisible shadow empire getting crumbuled and have started out their anti-India activities in full swing.
Do you think Bullet train will be a success and end poverty any how?

Ya'll Nibbiars Jan tak penguin hai bullet train work will not start and even fadnavis comes back will not signal the bullet train until Mumbai gets the IFSC.

N4tsula67

I gave u answer what modi has done in this last 6 years. You have this typical behavior of attacking atmanirbhar bharat from day 1 in this forum everyone know that. Do you know even about Economic corridors? This bullet train is part of that. This will provide thousands of job opportunity. A retarded propaganda video ain't gonna prove anything. Are you retard to believe a porki newspaper?

India was always divided into Hindu-Muslim.
No guesses for who started it and who was reactionary.

Assuming what you call yourself is true, the way you behave it makes sense why your fellows got booted out of their own land.
In every thread you spam your FUD and concern trolling bullshit.

FalconZero

Take your meds.

Ye kya bakhloli hai bhai?