Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho
She had balls to break pakis but was power hungry like her father. But she wasn't an all out Idiot like chamcha nehru. But then blame must go to gandhi also for not recognizing an incompetent buffoon. Subash chandra bose was a far better leader like Patel.
I don't care who is the Father of the Nation....But I can say that Netaji is the Godfather of the Nation....Jai Hind!!!

Sameer Chaudhary

Three militants killed in Tral were on way to re-join Hizb: Hizbul Mujhadeen Spokesperson

Srinagar: Militant outfit Hizbul Mujhadeen Tuesday paid rich tributes to the three militants killed in a gunfight with Government Forces in Gulab Bagh Tral in South Kashmir.
“Zahid Ahmed, Ishfaq Ahmed and Muhammad Ashraf who were part of so-called Zakir Musa group were coming back to re-join Hizbul Mujahdeen and on way got killed in a gunfight,” Operational Spokesperson Burhanuddin told news agency CNS over phone.
He said that Hizb Chief Syed Salahuddin and Deputy Saifullah Khalid have paid rich tributes to the trio. “Operational Commander Field Mehmood Ghaznavi in his message to the militants part of so called Ansar-Gazwatul Hind has said that the doors of Hizbul Mujhadeen are always open for them,” Burhanuddin said.
“Ansar-Gazwatul Hind headed by Zakir Musa has been created to divide Kashmir nation. We will issue a detailed statement in this regard and will also expose the elements behind this conspiracy,” Burhanuddin said adding that Hizb will convene a high level meeting and will inform the nation about the ground realities. (CNS)

Three militants killed in Tral were on way to re-join Hizb: Hizbul Mujhadeen Spokesperson
Ab tho Pakka hogaya ki Musa hamara hai.

We all know that Hizb is being blasted. This statement from Hizb might also to attract more supporters too.

Anyways tally kitna hai. I think 50 more days before winter sets in. Let's clean the mess.

Sameer Chaudhary

Ab tho Pakka hogaya ki Musa hamara hai.

We all know that Hizb is being blasted. This statement from Hizb might also to attract more supporters too.

Anyways tally kitna hai. I think 50 more days before winter sets in. Let's clean the mess.
even es news nea to kashmiriyo ko bhi devide kar diya, 30% of them started chanting " zakir musa is indian agent"

anyways pata nahi sach kya hain, but it is sure there is big rift between the terrorist groups.

PD_Solo

The only one

Just a normal day in Kashmir for an army operative, who may be working undercover untill his unit came in contact with militants.

Morale of the story - Don't be fucking bitch to think Indian Army is stupid there, army is way more smart than you think and way more powerful than you can imagine
;)

Credits:facebook.com/Indianparasf/

aditya g

These boys may very well be in this guise in PoK as well.

One day Hafiz Saeed is addressing a rally of jehadis.

Banggg!!.

A shot from a sniper atop a minaret enters his skull from the front and exists the back.

Boommm!!!

An IED goes off. Confusion, screaming, shots being fired everywhere.

Stealthily an operator in pheran and cheap sport shoes emerges from the mosque and disappears into an alley .....​

:hat:

Just a normal day in Kashmir for an army operative, who may be working undercover untill his unit came in contact with militants.

Morale of the story - Don't be fucking bitch to think Indian Army is stupid there, army is way more smart than you think and way more powerful than you can imagine
;)

;)

Original post.

Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk

Zakir Musa threat to Mehbooba Mufti? Reminds me of the reported threat to Kalyan Singh, the then CM of UP, by Sri Prakash Shukla, a notorious gangster of Eastern UP, circa 1997-98. Soon thereafter SPS was gunned down near NOIDA.

Then it came to light that SPS was offed due to the influence of his rivals in the UP underworld who were fast losing ground to this upstart. He had killed off one Veerendra Pratap Sahi of Gorakhpur and had intimidated Hari Shankar Tiwari into silence. There were rumours that he planned to move his "business" overground by contesting assembly bypolls from Deoria, after HST had "resigned" due to health issues. His politico-criminal rivals came together, spread the rumour that he had been contracted to eliminate Kalyan Singh and they apparently tipped off his movement to the UP police. SPS was shot dead soon thereafter.

I cannot help but notice the pattern repeating itself here. Musa is spoiling the terror party in Kashmir with his open talk of jihad and khilafat. Since the alleged split, tangos are being dispatched in droves. The entrenched players are unsettled and this is probably their way to force the action away from their pet tangos to Musa. This will kill two birds with one stone- get rid of the upstart Musa and relieve the pressure on the jihadi scum who are meeting their maker's alter ego at alarming rate (for the deshdrohis that is), greater than what can be replenished.