Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Willy2

Levelled grozny to land...........................................................Grozny is the capital of chechnya.............
They used heavy arty,armour,bombs,CAS,every conventional weapon they had at the time of attack.

Result--
Russia humiliated in first Chechen war .Military not necessarily win u insurgency .
@mendosa I wish I could agree with u , but alas Gaza turn out to be worse then west-bank as israel force to withdraw settlement.
Even before fall of soviet union , Chechen claimed independence in 1940's and made truce with Nazis for independence , but once it fail stalin deport all chechen population to siberia and Kazakhstan only to be returned by Khrushchev as it create heavy problem later .But chechen don't forget it and almost got independence , only to be crushed by Putin, Yeltsin 90% lose it.
U see the hatred created in generation live long , far long then any cruel leader , u can't expect every leader to be as cruel as Dogra kings or Stalin , but their deed live through community , we still hate afghan-british-turk as they carry the legacy of the deed of their ancestors .Some right winger hate muslim as they represent mughal , and delhi sultanat ,Ghanaviad .
Once strong grip loosen , it will become same old same old. Insurgency can't won by Military way , Russia able to destroyed it only after it pump money in development of Chechnya and by expelling some influential figure(not whole community)
Grozny now look like this
0_3b629_24fecd82_XL.jpg
grozny-city-at-night-time-10.jpg
vcj8o.jpg
Same goes for Gaza , what happens later ????to kill insurgency in military way , u need strong political will to destroy everything for few generation continue . And unlike Russia and Israel we are't doing Russiafication or Israelification of country . kashmiri are integral part of India so do kashmiris and just to save soem money and time we can't let them hate us forever .

mendosa

My point is Kashmir's "Azzadi", for years our govt fail to take decisive action in kashmir , in many mosque those mulla preach hate after Friday prayer against community irrespective of area , but my point is about kids , if u remain spoiled in ur adulthood then we can blame it on them and other external factors .
These children not gone through same childhood as most of the Indian . Also I believe that sensible kashmiri , who can actually analyse what happens in valley is more practical and less islamic then hydrabadi-bangladeshi muslim , because unlike later Kashmir kids have not such luxury in their childhood to think of fantasy like "islamic india".

The Army already has a very sophisticated multipronged approach in Kashmir. They kill terrorists, they help civilians, they send kids to Army public schools. Everyone is treated fairly. There is no reason for anyone to shower them with any more pity.

Hindu girls are kidnapped in Pakistan, they see nothing but violence all their lives, how come they don't become terrorists?

The children of farmers in India see hunger and starvation and suicides of their parents, how come they don't become terrorists?

Kashmiri kids are well fed, well clothed and well educated people. They are a pampered lot. The incidence of malnutrition is lowest in Kashmir. Does this boy look like a 'victim of a warzone' :

Does this look like victimization ?

Here's the stats from the rest of India :

The Army already has a very sophisticated multipronged approach in Kashmir. They kill terrorists, they help civilians, they send kids to Army public schools. Everyone is treated fairly. There is no reason for anyone to shower them with any more pity.

Hindu girls are kidnapped in Pakistan, they see nothing but violence all their lives, how come they don't become terrorists?

The children of farmers in India see hunger and starvation and suicides of their parents, how come they don't become terrorists?

Kashmiri kids are well fed, well clothed and well educated people. They are a pampered lot. The incidence of malnutrition is lowest in Kashmir. Does this boy look like a 'victim of a warzone' :

Your discussion is going in a very good direction , kudos sirjee...

ALBY

Section Moderator

The rest of india have so much malnourishment and you guys are still advocating for ban on beef..LOL

India spends Rs 50,000 crores a year for Kashmir which includes aid, grants, subsidies, infra etc. And that's our frikkin tax money being spent on these thankless scums. This amount is far more than any other state of the country.

I think we need to stop placating these people especially of the 5 districts of J&K (out of 22) who are creating these problems. Starve these fukers to death! Divert the aid and subsidies to other states that really need it.

mendosa

Russia humiliated in first Chechen war .Military not necessarily win u insurgency .
@mendosa I wish I could agree with u...

Russia able to destroyed it only after it pump money in development of Chechnya...
J&K represents 1% of India's population, and already receives 4X the central aid that UP receives. The children in mainland India are dying of malnourishment. We are literally giving our share of food to Kashmiris while children of farmers remain hungry. They are eating the food, and throwing stones at us. We built them schools, they set it on fire.

How much more money do you want to pump in? and at the cost of other law abiding, poor Indian farmers? If you take away any more from the farmers than you already have, you will have another insurgency in the hinterland which will be bigger than Naxal and Kashmiri insurgency. Money doesn't grow on trees. Everything has to be managed in a context. We are running a fiscal deficit of rs 5 lakh crore.

Just to save soem money and time we can't let them hate us forever ....
Who is saving how much money? we are stealing food from the plate of poor people and giving cakes to Kashmiris.

How much money do you think we are saving? we are in deficit of foreign money lenders. Karz le le ke Kashmiriyon ko khila rahe hain, aur kya 5-star hotel se khana mangwana hai kya?

The rest of india have so much malnourishment and you guys are still advocating for ban on beef..LOL
If we count the calories, don't we waste more calories raising the animal than what we get in return?
1) https://www.treehugger.com/green-food/energy-required-to-produce-a-pound-of-food.html
2) http://news.cornell.edu/stories/1997/08/us-could-feed-800-million-people-grain-livestock-eat

While these assertions can be contested, your argument that we ought to feed the malnourished with beef is laughable.

I think it is great and right time to abolish Article 370, which I think is the main reason these Abdullahs, Muftis, Hurriyat Swines and Muslims the so called minority Community which is majority in reality are milking and sucking Indian taxpayers money as well as blood like leeches and hollowing like termides. The main reason why I am saying that, because looking at the current situation which is already so much deteriorated, what else can happen after abolishment of Article 370.

Once these (Abdullahs, Muftis, Hurriyat Swines and Muslims the so called minority Community) Hyenas and Mad Wild dogs realizes that they are equal to other Indian citizens and other Indians also can come and have their share of resources, there mind will also automatically come at its right place which is right now in the lap of ISI and hafeez saeed.

My opinion is getting more support from the fact that the Porkistan is on the verge of Declaring Gilgit Baltistan its Fifth Province, so why shouldn’t Indian Government take proactive measures and declare the LOC the International Border and Abolish Article 370 and Settle this dispute once and for all.

I may be wrong at some point but isn’t this is right time to take a call.
Cough cough....congress dude...still there are some people who think congress is true ...bjp is pro-hindutva who is looking for trouble all the way.
First we need to change mind set of Indians
Then everything will fall in line.

Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk

If we count the calories, don't we waste more calories raising the animal than what we get in return?
1) https://www.treehugger.com/green-food/energy-required-to-produce-a-pound-of-food.html
2) http://news.cornell.edu/stories/1997/08/us-could-feed-800-million-people-grain-livestock-eat

While these assertions can be contested, your argument that we ought to feed the malnourished with beef is laughable.
If cheap protein is the goal, insects are much more efficient than beef

http://www.livescience.com/12922-eating-insects-global-warming-greenhouse-gases.html

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

@mendosa

How about this angle?

One of the reasons pakis succeed in their propaganda is because we don't show realities of standard of living within Pakistan.

And more over the communication that happens from our side is either in English or Hindi, not sure if Urdu/Kashmiri is used to put forth India's point of view. I am not sure how much of hindi is taught in Kashmiri schools.

J&K represents 1% of India's population, and already receives 4X the central aid that UP receives. The children in mainland India are dying of malnourishment. We are literally giving our share of food to Kashmiris while children of farmers remain hungry. They are eating the food, and throwing stones at us. We built them schools, they set it on fire.

How much more money do you want to pump in? and at the cost of other law abiding, poor Indian farmers? If you take away any more from the farmers than you already have, you will have another insurgency in the hinterland which will be bigger than Naxal and Kashmiri insurgency. Money doesn't grow on trees. Everything has to be managed in a context. We are running a fiscal deficit of rs 5 lakh crore.

Who is saving how much money? we are stealing food from the plate of poor people and giving cakes to Kashmiris.

How much money do you think we are saving? we are in deficit of foreign money lenders. Karz le le ke Kashmiriyon ko khila rahe hain, aur kya 5-star hotel se khana mangwana hai kya?
For the long term, this central Govt aid has to continue. Weak economy is a prime enabler for insurgency.

As soon as economy of a region is weakened, suicide bombs start. There might be exceptions to this rule, but it largely holds true across the world.

mendosa

For the long term, this central Govt aid has to continue. Weak economy is a prime enabler for insurgency.

As soon as economy of a region is weakened, suicide bombs start. There might be exceptions to this rule, but it largely holds true across the world.
There is obviously a long term strategy to sustain the local economy of all states, no one is recommending the collapse of Kashmiri economy. All I'm saying is that after this thread has progressed to 220+ posts and evolved a certain kind of consensus, there is no need to take the train back and cook up oversimplified narratives like NDTV.

Endorsing the Kashmiri victimhood narrative is like carrying Barkha Dutt on the back seat of your scooter.

Shredder

View attachment 16241

This is what i posted today........slightly off topic, but worth it.
Honestly, this effing pig deserved much worse than what he was subjected to (being the ring leader of stone pelters). Use force and brutality wherever needed without a second thought because this is the only language these piggies understand.

This story is not over yet, I think we will find out later that this chap is a political worker of NCP.

Saying so because only Farooq sr. benefitted for the stone pelting during the elections.