Indian Army Artillery

patriots

Defense lover
Guys. . though I too blame. Due to delay in production.
But you must remember psu pas certain limitations. Which Pvt companies have not....
Also in war scenario these psus will work day and night to provide ammunition s..

Aniruddha Mulay

are you a retard or a chore ---- because successive govts in this country surely are ---- public money is not some Pvt entity personal property --- answer for one PSU company monopoly is to build more PSU or state owned enterprise with better working culture not giving money to chetoos sellers cause their other businesses are in red --- Tata, ambani Adani , Birla are not innovator --- bunch of loosers with political connection trying to con the game for themselves.
PSU have better working culture than pvt companies. LOL. Atleast be good at joking sarkari thulle. The new OFB FICV looks like a BMP 2 with new clothes, nothing else, no radical changes.
It took OFB 30 years to develop Dhanush howitzer which is basically a Bofors with digital FCS. On the contrary, Kalyani group has developed a 155/52 cal ULH, 155/39 cal ULH, 155/39 howitzer mounted on 4x4 chassis, 105mm truck mounted howitzer.
SSS Defence developed .338 and .308 sniper rifles, assualt rifle, DMR rifle on their own OFB was busy making AK copies.
OFB and innovation are like two parallel lines, they never meet.

Aniruddha Mulay

But you must remember psu pas certain limitations. Which Pvt companies have not....
Also in war scenario these psus will work day and night to provide ammunition s..

During the Kargil war, it was Baba Kalyani who stepped in to provide ammo as the production rate of OFB was inadequate. Also, the ammo provided by Baba Kalyani was of much better quality compared to ammo provided by OFB.

south block

up your a**

They want PSU to privatise to make money for chetoos sellers nothing more ---- all chetoos sellers in India screw drive --- but as long as some politician , Gernail , beurocrate keep making money it ok --- their is basically no accountability --- country is up for sale for long.
PSU have better working culture than pvt companies. LOL. Atleast be good at joking sarkari thulle. The new OFB FICV looks like a BMP 2 with new clothes, nothing else, no radical changes.
It took OFB 30 years to develop Dhanush howitzer which is basically a Bofors with digital FCS. On the contrary, Kalyani group has developed a 155/52 cal ULH, 155/39 cal ULH, 155/39 howitzer mounted on 4x4 chassis, 105mm truck mounted howitzer.
SSS Defence developed .338 and .308 sniper rifles, assualt rifle, DMR rifle on their own OFB was busy making AK copies.
OFB and innovation are like two parallel lines, they never meet.
Look like your mommy spend lot of time with Abdul when you were a kid --- forget to teach you manners ---- your Kalyani group tech comes from abroad, like all chetoos sellers but as long you have political connection, sky is the limit --- it's basically screw driving with Indian stamp on it which OFB according to your own word is already doing --- so why public money should go to chetoos sellers in first place as all they have shown so far is screw driving & passing foreign maal as their own lol.

Aniruddha Mulay

They want PSU to privatise to make money for chetoos sellers nothing more ---- all chetoos sellers in India screw drive --- but as long as some politician , Gernail , beurocrate keep making money it ok --- their is basically no accountability --- country is up for sale for long.

Look like your mommy spend lot of time with Abdul when you were a kid --- forget to teach you manners ---- your Kalyani group tech comes from abroad, like all chetoos sellers but as long you have political connection, sky is the limit --- it's basically screw driving with Indian stamp on it which OFB according to your own word is already doing --- so why public money should go to chetoos sellers in first place as all they have shown so far is screw driving & passing foreign maal as their own lol.
And your mom was basically a slut for the OFB babus

patriots

Defense lover
During the Kargil war, it was Baba Kalyani who stepped in to provide ammo as the production rate of OFB was inadequate. Also, the ammo provided by Baba Kalyani was of much better quality compared to ammo provided by OFB.
Bro ..ofb is not the only psu
Hal is also a psu..hal is doing a tremendous work in rotary division...

Bro ..ofb is not the only psu
Hal is also a psu..hal is doing a tremendous work in rotary division...
HAL the company that decided to have strikes when we were inches away from a war with Pakistan when we needed them the most you mean that company.

Let me tell you something both IAF and HAL have this unwritten code to do corruption wherever possible.

I generally never blame HAL for the Tejas program because it's not their fault completely IAF never showed any interest they were always running behind foreign maal the government was also incompetent they couldn't give two fucks about the project either.

And HAL they couldn't be anymore happier paisa bhi mil Raha hai kaam bhi nahi karna padega.

The whole system rots but the problem starts when you finally have someone who is ready to bring change and clean it up and then instead of helping or atleast following him you decide to fuck things up.

That's treason your playing with the national security of a country and there is only one place for these guys jail.

I asked L&T guys who were near K-9 they said all 100 Hulls are ready and they will complete 70th delivery by this year . I was surprised this deal does not has any K-10 Resupply vehicle and its just manual loading for K-9

https://m.economictimes.com/news/de...leshow/73998114.cms?__twitter_impression=true

So, after 6 months if follow on order will not give to L&T, they will not have any option other than shutting down the entire factory. Just only for 100 guns the whole factory was laid down? Make in India is nothing but a joke.

so Indian army will get more than 1000 ethos from Israel through TOT but why when we have so many indegeneous options available. saurav jha rightly said that if any more artillery guns are exported then expect noting from the MOD and army and today his warning came true.

ARE BETICHOD DIMAG ME GOBAR BHARA HAI KYA INDEGENEOUS ARTILLERY GUNS KO KOI ORDER NAHI LEKIN IMPORTED MAAL TO 1000 GUN KA ORDER:mad2::mad2::mad2:

Deathstar

so Indian army will get more than 1000 ethos from Israel through TOT but why when we have so many indegeneous options available. saurav jha rightly said that if any more artillery guns are exported then expect noting from the MOD and army and today his warning came true.

ARE BETICHOD DIMAG ME GOBAR BHARA HAI KYA INDEGENEOUS ARTILLERY GUNS KO KOI ORDER NAHI LEKIN IMPORTED MAAL TO 1000 GUN KA ORDER:mad2::mad2::mad2:
Thats what we have ready money available for imports but nothing for indigenous maal.

so 2nd test of modi ji has became like last term of upa economy going down useless imports going up. I doubt he will come back again.

Which gun are you talking about? .............