45 +23 68 total interesting ..i thought last years order was of 2745?
![]()
For UN missions, Bharat Forge rolls out 16 Kalyani M4 vehicles to Army
"The (Kalyani M4) vehicle can withstand three tri-nitro-toluene charges under the wheels and one 50 kg IED blast at one side," stated the media releasewww.business-standard.com
Btw who owns these UN vehicles i mean can army bring them back for usage in home if need be?45?
![]()
For UN missions, Bharat Forge rolls out 16 Kalyani M4 vehicles to Army
"The (Kalyani M4) vehicle can withstand three tri-nitro-toluene charges under the wheels and one 50 kg IED blast at one side," stated the media releasewww.business-standard.com
Color scheme sucks. I like the army camouflage green color better. It makes for a more menacing look.
It's literally an extremely ugly, armored bus.Color scheme sucks. I like the army camouflage green color better. It makes for a more menacing look.
But with the right color, even the ugly beast is a beauty in the eye of the beholder. It makes it more menacing and rugged. A blue color makes it look more foppish.It's literally an extremely ugly, armored bus.
I wonder if light tank will be built on the same chassis?L&T FICV first look
View attachment 175839
L&T FICV first look
View attachment 175839
i must say a wheeled vehicle aesthetic's suddenly downgrade when its track covers/armor are removedL&T FICV first look
View attachment 175839
why does it look so funny? Like a cardboard cutoutL&T FICV first look
View attachment 175839
Benchod kya banaya hai yeh.L&T FICV first look
View attachment 175839
Prototype he yara.Benchod kya banaya hai yeh.
Issr achha to BMP.2 dikhta hai..![]()
yes IA own them. UN pays rent for them I guess along with salaries of men employedBtw who owns these UN vehicles i mean can army bring them back for usage in home if need be?
I think 09 with IA and 19 with UNPKOSo how many M4 in service (un + other)
Close to 100 ?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
TATA’s Kestral 8×8 Armored Fighting Vehicle to be tested by Indian Army | Indian Army | 23 | |
W | New 7. 62 x 51 mm assault rifle coming into Indian army service | Indian Army | 0 | |
W | 500 armed robots to Indian army | Indian Army | 0 | |
W | Indian army order 400 israel Athos howtizer | Indian Army | 1 |