India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Anil47

Looks like you are very confident of ISI assassination on Indian leaders!! Eh? Whose tipping you to issue these warnings?
Sir it is a fact this is what any intelligence agency like ISI under military would do. This is why they have Dawood, Masood Azhar, etc. He knows secrets about many Indian leaders, media people, business men like Ambani. And ISI blackmails them. And these should not be seen apart from war waged by Pakis on India.

Shiv sagar

Sir it is a fact this is what any intelligence agency like ISI under military would do. This is why they have Dawood, Masood Azhar, etc. He knows secrets about many Indian leaders, media people, business men like Ambani. And ISI blackmails them. And these should not be seen apart from war waged by Pakis on India.
All hail to isi expert....( Err... sorry " member".)

If he really knows the geographical Structure of LoC than he shld know,there is no any huge ammu.depot across d LoC both side bt u can probably get a small depot in every 10 km where mortar & artillery shells,bullets & other require equipments r stored 2 met immediate requirmnts

BABAINT.

remember any attack on india might involve people from our side but not our military so india initiated a new policy of violating air space and we allowed them.this will not happen again as there are clear orders.you can't attack a country just because of kashmir or kashmiri militant.i was very sad when i heard balakot but next morning,i was happy.i still can't believe that we violated your airspace.this means both have capability.
A typical Pakistani !

Do you know what a "Sovereign state" means ? It means that it has control and power over everything within a particular geographical area. Any thing that happens within it is the responsibility of the state. If you can not control your Jihadis, then the Jihadis are sovereign and not Pakistan state.

In the above situation, India has all rights to deal with Jihadis within Pakistan without reference to state. Pakistan is a state which has openly come out in defense of Jihadies and is using state power including her Armed forces in defense of Jihadis.

Indian position is that either you kill your Jihadis or we will kill them. Khalas !

What a sorry state you Pakistanis are in ?? Allah ke bhi usool hote hain, tumhare kuchh nahin.

Anil47

Anil is talking as if the Indian agencies are not aware of all levels of threats from ISI and is glorifying the ISI.
Ambani has a cavalry that makes even the FBI look like poodles. :)
Sir, the Indian agencies are busy in tug war with eachother for postings, seats, kids admission in foreign universities and foreign allowance. Bahut paisa kha gaye yeh log aur kaam kartey nahi thy. They are acting like babus, this is the reason Modi dismissed 4 top level officers from R&AW. ISI dogs do that too, but the main difference between India and them is they don't get lured but Indians get lured. Especially honey trapped.

hahahaha
in the Indian establishment if anyone is working for the Maino FAMILY be it R&AW or CBI will get kicked out by Modiji.
Yeah..ISI has some serious impotence to get honey trapped. Thats is why the ISI army is getting burned at the LC literally even today

#PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB PKMKB

Anil47

Yeah..ISI has some serious impotence to get honey trapped. Thats is why the ISI army is getting burned at the LC literally even tod
Sir un ko wesay hi 4 wives allowed hay honey trapped ho bhi jaye haramio ko farak nahi padhta. Counter honeytrap karte hay wo. This is how intelligence ops are conducted ;)

in the Indian establishment if anyone is working for the Maino FAMILY be it R&AW or CBI will get kicked out by Modiji.
this is the sad state of our intelligence, sab kisi na kisi poltical party kay bhadwey hai , across border they only work for their country's interest, same like US.
CIA is America, ISI is Pakistan. It's taught to them.

Raweg

hahahaha......again a noob who dont know anything......keep shiting everyones welcome here

Sir un ko wesay hi 4 wives allowed hay honey trapped ho bhi jaye haramio ko farak nahi padhta. Counter honeytrap karte hay wo. This is how intelligence ops are conducted ;)

this is the sad state of our intelligence, sab kisi na kisi poltical party kay bhadwey hai , across border they only work for their country's interest, same like US.
CIA is America, ISI is Pakistan. It's taught to them.
you were very quick to even counter the erectile dysfunction of ISI! and certify them 4 wives each
such dedication :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

and block 3 is the answer for indian rafale.
Block 3 could match Mirage 2000, F-16 & upcoming Tejas Mk2. Nowhere near Rafael at least.
remember india and china are rivals just because of useless 62 war.
Factually incorrect. India had war with Portugal also. Is it India's enemy?
China & India are two biggest states in the East and their sphere of influence are colliding with each other causing friction between too.
Otherwise, there is no "rivalry" between them. India's relations with China are same as that of India's relations with the US.
remember any attack on india might involve people from our side but not our military so india initiated a new policy of violating air space and we allowed them.
Pakistani military is overt supporter of terrorists. Just because your official policies changed now doesn't mean that you changed anything on ground.
this will not happen again as there are clear orders.you can't attack a country just because of kashmir or kashmiri militant.
We are going to ruin you after one more terrorist attack. Our country is under a nationalist & military is now ran mostly bureaucratically. Deal with it.
i was very sad when i heard balakot but next morning,i was happy.i still can't believe that we violated your airspace.this means both have capability.
LOL, "we are equal to India" imagination is the sole responsible reason for plight of your country, not Nawaz Sharif or Imran Khan.

India struck deep, you are celebrating knocking door at LoC.

The Ultranationalist

hahaha who told you that you can buy taliban? there is a large group of talibans that hate americans.this fatf and masood azhar,they are all american diplomatic efforts but they will pay for it.they can't control talibans my friend.looks like they joined indian camp and abandoned us.now they can alone solve afghanistan.good luck to america hahahaha.
So you think that talibs and isis really fight for islam and jehad and they cannot be bought lol? The thing is every islamic terrorist is just a mercenary serving his political masters, if we pay talibs more than what you do they will turn against you. Admit it they just want power and dont give a fuck about islam, its just that they use it to control the people just like politicians use law and order and sometimes religion too. And you people are the last ones who can help solve the afghan problem. All that you can do is make the life of ordinary afghans hell by fueling militancy and terrorism, the only contribution of you scumbags to the mankind.

Is it necessary for the leftists/liberals to drag Ambani's name in every this or that ? :dude:

just by chance that day i took a screen shot of paki airspace and caught those 3 saudi flights. Look at the rest of air space .... all empty and suddenly there r 3 flights to saudi in a row .. i just thought "who is escaping????":biggrin2:

image at 2019-02-28, 6:21 PM
Volla...
just by chance that day i took a screen shot of paki airspace and caught those 3 saudi flights. Look at the rest of air space .... all empty and suddenly there r 3 flights to saudi in a row .. i just thought "who is escaping????":biggrin2:

image at 2019-02-28, 6:21 PM
Arey pukie teri atami ko hum tod ke gaye baki joh bacha tha usne saudi le gaye

Anil47

Is it necessary for the leftists/liberals to drag Ambani's name in every this or that ? :dude:
During early years Dawood broke several deals for A. ambani in return of protection money and other commission and also asked ambanis to put money on actors favored by him which gave ISI indirect hold on Bollywood and other media houses.