India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Anil47

Check with ISI if they have any statement on it...since you know lot about ISI
Sir, if there is such a high level operation going on, IA is blowing their ammo dump, they are also retaliating. There is high chance that it would have become news by now. These things can't be hidden in the era of internet and smart phone.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
CONFIRMED News on Balakot bombing which is confirmed by IA and IAF is DRAMA for you.
Only fake Bravado of ISI tho not confirmed by them is NEWS for you

LMAO, dude, give it a rest.
I know you from peeDeeF.

Not sure if many realize here but you were completely exposed there.

i am sorry for my english.it's pathetic xd.money is not a problem for pakistan.we are near bankruptcy but we have friends,special friends.
Bhai Lagta Tune Kahawat Nahi Suni.

BAAP BADA NA BHAIYA. BHAIYA SABSE BADA RUPAIYA.

MAAL HAI TO TAAL HAI..

Bhai these so called friends will be friends only when you have money. Look at all Pakistan's friends they beelining to be friends with India, saudi Arabia, UAE, and even china does not want to take panga with india as it will lose 60 billion dollars trade surplus with us. Look how saudi Arabia and UAE cancelled loans and deffered payment for oil and gave highest award to pm Modi.

Only strategic alliances work in world that is... TU MERI KHUJA MAIN TERI KHUJATA HU... :):)

So don't count friends.:biggrin2:

singhboy98

two things went in your way. poor supply lines and bill clinton. we left your post because of supply lines and increased american pressure.americans wanted to interfere and thank God we made the right choice.good for us! good for soldiers with attacking mindset and it changed everything.from 2001-02 standoff to 2008 mumbai.i still remember iaf identified 5000 targets inside pakistan but nothing happened.we are still in a good position but after balakot,things has changed slightly in favor of india.
An army without a good enough logistical support is no better than a militia. We learnt our lesson in 1962. Have you guys learnt anything?

Sir it is a fact this is what any intelligence agency like ISI under military would do. This is why they have Dawood, Masood Azhar, etc. He knows secrets about many Indian leaders, media people, business men like Ambani. And ISI blackmails them. And these should not be seen apart from war waged by Pakis on India.
You do know that the Ambanis control over 70% of the Indian media? Either directly or indirectly. Also, do some research about the security wing of the Reliance Industries like GCS etc..? They are a small army by themselves numbering close to 20000. All are ex-Armed Forces/Para Military...

Anil47

They are a small army by themselves numbering close to 20000. All are ex-Armed Forces/Para Military...
Nothing new, he pays money to lots of govt servants. But why Ambani failed in corrupting Pakistanis? Why is he only corrupting Indians. For a Muslim it is easy to corrupt a Hindu but for a Hindu it is tough to corrupt a Muslim. ISI knows this. And whenever they have tried to buy people in Pakistan it has been a very tough day out. Yeh khareed nahi patey. And even when they buy, those people double cross Indians
What happened most probably is, these Adani and all went with Modi to buy and invest in Pakistan and corrupt PML-N. The party member took the money and stepped down because ISI interfered. Now Nawaz is in jail due to closeness with India, they double crossed Adani and party.

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

#BREAKING: After UAE, Russia awards PM @narendramodi. Russia bestows upon PM Narendra Modi the Order of St. Andrew the Apostle. Decree issued by the President of the Russia. Award for distinguished achievement for development of strategic partnership between Russia and India.

After Arab nations,now our frnds frm North- Ruskies. Well,

Here our lutyens bootlickers in media are dreaming of a Nobel for Im-the Dim,Ran Khan.

Shashank Nayak

Nothing new, he pays money to lots of govt servants. But why he failed in corrupting Pakistanis? For a Muslim it is easy to corrupt a Hindu but for a Hindu it is tough to corrupt a Muslim. ISI knows this. And whenever they have tried to buy people in Pakistan it has been a very tough day out. Yeh khareed nahi patey. And even when they buy, those people double cross them.
What happened most probably is, these Adani and all went with Modi to buy and invest in Pakistan and corrupt PML-N. They took the money and stepped down because ISI interfered. Now Nawaz is in jail, they double crossed Adani and party.
ISI is Thanos... and Muslims don't serve interests of Kufr for money.. Khush ?... now spare this thread... and go sleep in your madrassa...

Nothing new, he pays money to lots of govt servants. But why Ambani failed in corrupting Pakistanis? Why is he only corrupting Indians. For a Muslim it is easy to corrupt a Hindu but for a Hindu it is tough to corrupt a Muslim. ISI knows this. And whenever they have tried to buy people in Pakistan it has been a very tough day out. Yeh khareed nahi patey. And even when they buy, those people double cross Indians
What happened most probably is, these Adani and all went with Modi to buy and invest in Pakistan and corrupt PML-N. The party member took the money and stepped down because ISI interfered. Now Nawaz is in jail due to closeness with India, they double crossed Adani and party.
Pakistan is one of the most corrupt country. Your view is 100% wrong. The difficulty is not corrupting a Muslim but difficulty is in operating in Pakistan without raising suspicion. Pakistan does not trust even tourists.

But then this kind of policy has economic price. Openness of India has given it remarkable economic growth. Ultimately money talks.

Anil47

Pakistan is one of the most corrupt country. Your view is 100% wrong. The difficulty is not corrupting a Muslim but difficulty is in operating in Pakistan without raising suspicion. Pakistan does not trust even tourists.

But then this kind of policy has economic price. Openness of India has given it remarkable economic growth. Ultimately money talks.

Yes, Pakistan is one of the most corrupt countries for every body, but Indians have tough time corrupting Pakistanis. Even outside Pakistan. Because they see Indians as Hindus and Kafirs, so they consider themselves superior to us. This is why India went to Afghanistan and USA to use them.