India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Enquirer

In that case they would have responded using Heavy artillery and mortar or even their antique M109s (if deployed in the sector) and targetted one of our Brigade or Regimental HQs.

Sending a PAF jet suggests an attempt to be seen to be "avenging" something bigger that had happened.

It's all about proportions.
Could be....
But then Pakis are not known to be so balanced and judicious! They never claimed that their nukes would only be in response to Indian nukes, right?

Could be....
But then Pakis are not known to be so balanced and judicious! They never claimed that their nukes would only be in response to Indian nukes, right?
But Napakis are always about hisaab-barabar perception.

We tested Prithvi missile, the imbeciles named their painted rocket Ghori.

We detonated five nuclear devices, they borrowed six from China and exploded them simultaneously- 5 for 1998 and 1 for 1974. Ganja said as much on national TV!!

We hit Balakot in aerial strikes, they attempted to hit back with an air-strike of their own.

In this way Napakis are very much consistent.

This is what makes me believe that they chose to respond by sending a jet to probe because of something similar happened quite recently. It seems that some of the rumours about IAF strikes within Shitistani territory- occupied and/or looted- may have more substance to them that previously thought.

Yes... We could just wait out until they exhaust their supply of 500 amraams... Or until we get newer versions of R-77, K-77, R-27
Yep, Indian late & lethargic as always.
Should have already bought them off-the-shelf years ago. IAF top-brass should have stressed it.

RFP for mid-life upgrade of Su-30MKIs into the 'Super-30' configuration with AESA, AL-41 engines and avionics was out in 2010... During last year's meeting between Modi and Putin last year it was restarted & Russia offered to do it along with their own Su-30SM... Still only talks are on, no updates.

Babloo Singh

In that case they would have responded using Heavy artillery and mortar or even their antique M109s (if deployed in the sector) and targetted one of our Brigade or Regimental HQs.

Sending a PAF jet suggests an attempt to be seen to be "avenging" something bigger that had happened.

It's all about proportions.
In all likely hood it may be just ploy by Bajwa to find a escape goat.

He is challenging his commanders who may be obstacle in he getting an extension to do some thing stupid, later he will blame them... will save dignity of Army by blaming Air Force.

What better way than getting all competition killed by India, just in case these guys succeed in some thing he will any way take credit. :bounce:

Enquirer

But Napakis are always about hisaab-barabar perception.

W

We detonated five nukes, they
Arey yaar! Indians ne unka kya bigada tha ki saat saal se dushmani nibha rahe hain!
Paani muft mein diya, naale banane ka paisa muft mein diya,
izzat muft mein diya, MFN muft mein diya, 93,000 jawan muft mein riha kiya....

In sab ka hisaab kab baraber karenge?????

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
In all likely hood it may be just ploy by Bajwa to find a escape goat.

He is challenging his commanders who may be obstacle in he getting an extension to do some thing stupid, later he will blame them... will save dignity of Army by blaming Air Force.

What better way than getting all competition killed by India, just in case these guys succeed in some thing he will any way take credit. :bounce:
Is this an army or mafia?

Arey yaar! Indians ne unka kya bigada tha ki saat saal se dushmani nibha rahe hain!
Paani muft mein diya, naale banane ka paisa muft mein diya,
izzat muft mein diya, MFN muft mein diya, 93,000 jawan muft mein riha kiya....

In sab ka hisaab kab baraber karenge?????
India is not fighting against Pakistani populace, there are vegetables that are being exported to Pakistan as we speak.

Indrajit

The statements on our side about how Rafale would have been a game changer has further given them confidence.
Of all the things said, this comment referred to by you was the most stupid and too many have said it. With that one sentence they condemned the 300 odd Su30mki's as nothing more than air show marvels. I wish everyone who said this was more circumspect.

Well even though our Jets pushed them back.. however I would have expected Air Defence system activated once intrusion is detected and fired ….& same time IAF scrambling as a back up if AD didn't strike them down.
I guess intrusion attempt is different from actual intrusion. Our radars can pick them from larger distances. Once we see they have reached dangerously near to LoC is when we scramble our jets. Its a cat and mouse game.

Indrajit

Around 12 PM PAF tried something in Poonch and with a diversion in Nowshera. IAF was ready with Su-30MKI and R-77s. They turned tail.

I think EMISAT-1 is changing the game. It can sniff fire-control radars of F-16s.
If they tried something, there must be severe consequences. Not enough for us to chase them away.

Around 12 PM PAF tried something in Poonch with a diversion in Nowshera. IAF was ready with Su-30MKI and R-77s. They turned tail.

I think EMISAT-1 is changing the game. It can sniff fire-control radars of F-16s.
If they tried something, there must be severe consequences. Not enough for us to chase them away.
Well even though our Jets pushed them back.. however I would have expected Air Defence system activated once intrusion is detected and fired ….& same time IAF scrambling as a back up if AD didn't strike them down.
I guess intrusion attempt is different from actual intrusion. Our radars can pick them from larger distances. Once we see they have reached dangerously near to LoC is when we scramble our jets. Its a cat and mouse game.
It's high time we placed some SAMs along the LOC. Any fixed winged aircraft that violates the 10km of LOC mark should be launched at...

It'd be stupid to wait for them to actually violate our airspace by crossing LOC before firing like the last time (if that's the protocol being followed) when they released the bombs from their side & they might not fail again.

Kazah

Defence Spokesperson Jammu: Today, no air space violation by Pakistan along the LoC in Rajouri & Poonch. (Earlier today,media reports had suggested an airspace violation by Pakistan.)