India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Read this thread,funny as hell!!

The economist told AsiaNews: “sales are declining, purchase power has ended. The most affected will be youth. An average family can no longer afford a house” Last but not least, “publishing houses are shutting down. We cannot print even #Quran in our country #Pakistan ”.

"Can't even print quran"
:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:
Modinomics in Pakistan.

He has the plans for every one right from day one. He works according to his plan. He told India news journos why they are not showing flp sides of gandhis. They were unlikely to come in power.

Sanglamorre

I wrote exactly what i was told. I know nothing more.
Yeah, the grapevines are saying US is actually investigating Pak about their F-16 use as we speak. So, there might be some headway when the world interest dies down a little/Indian elections are over so that people don't roast LM and US' balls on fire since a MiG-21 brought it down.

Shashank Nayak

Yeah, the grapevines are saying US is actually investigating Pak about their F-16 use as we speak. So, there might be some headway when the world interest dies down a little/Indian elections are over so that people don't roast LM and US' balls on fire since a MiG-21 brought it down.
F-16 block 52 is a superior and more versatile fighter, when compared to mig-21.. Only PAF baboons should be ashamed of themselves for causing this debacle...

Sanglamorre

Paki rafale propaganda is getting us a good laugh ,giving them nightmares as now they feel to question every propaganda emanating from rawalpindi
I don't know why anyone believed that Qatar would train Pakistani pilots in its first Rafales rather than its own pilots. Qatar apne pilots ko chuswane k liye rakkha hai kya?

The very fact that Pakistan is trying so hard to stop Rafales from coming makes me so think we should get them ASAP.

Jay99

Guys, if Babaint is true,then
Its a Breaking news,

Now let the curtain remove now... Let the clouds roam. Very soon....New seeds...New Tractor Same Farm...Few more former... Target 5000×7

Suryaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:drool::drool::drool:
:scared2::scared2::scared2:
:india:
The Surya is speculated to have a range between 12,000[5] to 16,000 KM

I wouldn't bet on this being remotely about any ICBM

Holy Triad

Haldiram

Well!! people are scared to die..especially pakis ...may be thats holding him back ;)

He was the main stooge of TRACK 2 diplomacy drama..he was kept valid for that reason.
But he was an ex-ISI chief; Anyone who became ISI chief after him must be his chela, who'd have been trained and hand picked and elevated by him before passing on the baton. It's unlikely that he faces a death threat from them. They're trying to create a 'pro-peace retired Paki' vs 'hawkish serving general' narrative, good-cop-bad-cop thingy. At the same time, the compromised elements inside India will start telling the govt. "look this guy is under threat from ISI, he is an asset to us, he's my friend, let me talk to him". India must keep this cancer and his chaddi buddy Dulat away form policy making.

Shashank Nayak

Spot on,buddy.....
I was guessing the same thing!!!
It's MIRV alright.. but I think the 5000 refers to Agni V range... So, this would mean a missile with 7 warheads...with a range similar to Agni V.... For a strategic missile... each warhead would have to be at least 100 kt - 200 kt to cause significant damage..

Shashank Nayak

Low yield for min. civilian damage. More like a precision warhead for specific targets.
Could be ... Or is it a direct ascent ASAT which can reach an altitude of 35000 km, to target geosynchronous satellites... like the chinese 2013 test... but that would require massive boosters .. so improbable... Yeh Baba sone Nahi dega.. :)

Sanglamorre

Could be ... Or is it a direct ascent ASAT which can reach an altitude of 35000 km, to target geosynchronous satellites... like the chinese 2013 test... but that would require massive boosters .. so improbable... Yeh Baba sone Nahi dega.. :)
No, another ASAT right after the last one would be difficult to maneuvre diplomatically.

Shashank Nayak

But he was an ex-ISI chief; Anyone who became ISI chief after him must be his chela, who'd have been trained and hand picked and elevated by him before passing on the baton. It's unlikely that he faces a death threat from them. They're trying to create a 'pro-peace retired Paki' vs 'hawkish serving general' narrative, good-cop-bad-cop thingy. At the same time, the compromised elements inside India will start telling the govt. "look this guy is under threat from ISI, he is an asset to us, he's my friend, let me talk to him". India must keep this cancer and his chaddi buddy Dulat away form policy making.
"Tere Naam" Dulat really makes me mad...