White Wolf
madrasachap ne VPN liya,konsa VPN use KR rah hai, mereko bhi btaloru game hogya apna sath bc sala feku chutiya banaya
Tera Pura mulk chutiya Hain... DG ISPR acts like a low level troll... without even reading the article... The desperation of Pak army is obvious...loru game hogya apna sath bc sala feku chutiya banaya
It’s just muscle flexing from Porkis.. they won’t start anything.....they know India is ready to bang them anywhereCholistan is opposite Rajasthan
Quiet for now at least
It is indeed in Pakistani calculus that India should get unstable due to internal contradiction of regional imbalances and religious differences. They even go to the extent of encouraging and engineering India's breakup. On religious front, they have been brought up on the belief that Hindus and Muslims can not live together at the common and equal terms. This is their basic acceptable idea and that is how they accepted creation of Pakistan as a moral and rightful act.LOL LOL LOL
I remember calling Pakistani out for their rants when with a smug they would call Modi the best thing that has happened to Pakistan as he will take India down.
Modi from day one scared the hell of them. But they always showed the brave face.
Now Now Now! same mongrels are calling to take him out. They want Modi to be punched in the face and killed. Ha ha ha ha ha.
On a serious note if any Pakistani is reading with or without Modi we will fight and make sure you learn to behave.
You started the war of thousands of cuts. In India, we have a custom of returning the favour in the same kind, actually with more.
You have started the war; we will end it and make will sure the Djinn of Islam that has gone into your heads goes back to where it came from.
The land of Dharma some pimps divided will be disinfected and brought back to its old glory.
209 tanks makes about one armoured brigade. It is good and sufficient force level.How can you say loc is quite...baba said paki sent tanks.................
Do u hav any new info on tejas........................Havildar Shakeel Ahmed, died on the same day Sepoy Muhammad Bilal died (April 10). Probably at Samahni Sector
Yeh log to khandani chutiyas hye. [emoji16]Agar tu c****ya bana toh isme BJP ka kya galti hai.
Never expexted better from them.Yeh log to khandani chutiyas hye. [emoji16]
Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk
The speech is in Hindi; not English. First listen to original speech not translation.Election se pehla janta ko chutiya bana diya
No Pakistan soldier or citizen died in Balakot air strike: Sushma Swaraj
I hope they do. It will be fun to watch.It’s just muscle flexing from Porkis.. they won’t start anything.....they know India is ready to bang them anywhere
That's why the emergency purchase of Israli ATGMs?Rajasthan means...paki tanks will face ia t90s.....not arjuns................
ATGMs are for loc... We have the spice 2000 equivalent in anti tank warfare... Jaguar + CBU 105... The tank will look healthy from a distance... But the crew and the internal machinery will be toast... If any survive.. T-90 Bhishma Grandpa will be waiting...That's why the emergency purchase of Israli ATGMs?
Sent from my SM-A730F using Tapatalk
Thanks for your response and also thanks to @mayfair for his input.It is indeed in Pakistani calculus that India should get unstable due to internal contradiction of regional imbalances and religious differences. They even go to the extent of encouraging and engineering India's breakup. On religious front, they have been brought up on the belief that Hindus and Muslims can not live together at the common and equal terms. This is their basic acceptable idea and that is how they accepted creation of Pakistan as a moral and rightful act.
Extension of that belief is that Hindus and Muslims even in modern India are incompatible and in conflict with each other. Therefore a deepend communal conflict will help Pakistan to inflict thousand cuts on India.
Considering Modi to be Hinduwadi, they hoped that there will be communal flare ups in India which will further Pakistani objectives.
However, they fare him now due to the fact that Modi intends to start from Pakistan rather than Muslims of India. That is scary and they did not think of it.
Pakistani perception about Indian Muslims is not misplaced as is clear on their silence over Kashmir and Pakistani activities in Bangladesh.
I doubt your assertion. Other than Modi nobody will do it.
Pakistanis think that they are leaders and saviours of the Muslims of the subcontinent. But they are wrong and mistaken. 1971 has proved their claim to be wrong.
Due to Indian "democratic" system Indian Muslim have been enjoying disproportionate influence and power over almost all parties and governments so far. Congress, Leftists, SP, BSP, TDP, AIDMK, TMC, JD - you name any party - their fight is over who gets Muslim Votes.
It is this undue power which makes Indian Muslims as the saviour and leaders of Muslims of the subcontinent. Look at the regressing fundamentalist moves of Indian Muslims in Teen Talak, Babri Masjid etc which have been abolished in neighbouring Muslim countries.This factor will inhibit all government in taking hard actions against Pakistan and Islamic fundamentalism. But BJP with Modi has no such inhibitions. That is why they are very scared of him.
Very expensive proposal brother ... I will be able to buy a few Pakistani Generals with that kind of money..ATGMs are for loc... We have the spice 2000 equivalent in anti tank warfare... Jaguar + CBU 105... The tank will look healthy from a distance... But the crew and the internal machinery will be toast... If any survive.. T-90 Bhishma Grandpa will be waiting...
I do agree.Thanks for your response and also thanks to @mayfair for his input.
I think there is good 'Manthan' churning going on.
I agree with your point that unfortunately, our response against Pakistan's war of 1000 cuts is dependent on political will and that changes every 5 years. A war they vow to fight for the next 1000 years must be expedited and Pakistan must end in a given period of strong leadership.
Having said that I still see, read, watch and observe establishment and deep state assets that work the way it should be against Pakistan. The compromised woman Sonia Gandhi when tried to trade off Siachen she was meet with great resistance. These compromised political tools are definitely an impediment but overall there are plenty of pressure points that can be pressed and many safety nets in place.
Another challenge is on population front, we must ensure the 'Jaagna and Jagana' awakening of the masses to defend Dharma and defeat these traitors, therefore, the responsibility is on you and me to keep disseminating this message.
On your first point, I have a different take.
I would agree with a Pakistani when he says that a Hindu and Muslim cannot live together. I am ready to go into civil strive instigate by Pakistan. Kashmiri Muslims killed Hindus and now they are living in a militarized conflict zone. Either they will keep living in these same conditions or realize that the cause of their miseries is Pakistan.
I am not at all interested in telling an Indian Muslim to be faithful to India and accept his culture as Hindu. Muslims are not nipple feeding children who on every abrasion must be pampered and told that what Pakistanis are saying is wrong.
The onus is not on majority Hindus to keep everyone together.
9M133 Kornet are there To I don't think Any tank in pak inventory can survive it Not even M1's are able With stand this beastUnless some Ph D snake charmers in DRDO will invokes desert "nags" and disable Pakistani tanks by "Nagpash"