India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Aghore_King

No NO INS Chakra with his Indian Cousins are just casually swimming in Arabian Waters and looking for Shunzhi's fishes. PN is pinning its hope on Shunzhi's fishes otherwise they will starve to death soon.
Lolz, lizards wont dare to crawl out of their hole to save pig from the wrath of Tiger...Porks are done for.

Sanglamorre

Sir this is not a point of discussion the point of discussion should be taking out Masood Azhar and Preparators of Pulwama. Whether one used F16 or Mig21 or Bofors or 155mm or phosphorous ammo is the process.

We have to draw a line what exactly we want. Why are we so keen in showing that Pakistan used or did not use F16 is part of the psywar. If India has evidence share it with the diplomats or whoever concerned in secrecy and finish this or use it to block F16 supply from US because real issue is terrorism used by Pak military using western weapons.

This should have been over by now. If it is prolonging this means US knows everything but would not do much about it.

India wants Mashood Azhar and preparators that's all, even if India has to fight war India should be ready.
My guess is that this is India strongarming the US after their attempts to discredit IAF claims. Essentially warning them. The timing also lines up with India putting forwards questions to US about their presence in Pak F-16 bases.

I feel like India is angling for some better deals with US.

Anil47

Give Indian media 3 hours, they can divert the attention back to Masood Azhar. It is the Indian establishment actions that will take the center stage, Media gives the hype and attention. Debate and discussion is more about analysis, knowing the truth and determining the next priority, also explaining to public in a right perspective.
Then do that, the more it is being prolonged more the questions will come that what happened to the govt why Mashood is roaming free.
I understand it is the election time and we have missed the chance because one of our pilots were caught but as soon as elections are over or just before elections they have to do something.
Message giving and wasting sorties to give warning all the time should be stopped. When they are in air they should hit back , and finish the game.

The chosen few of the Western media who dish out these pro Pak reports are the ones who are paid by the ISI. I wonder why RAW isn't doing it? Our propaganda sucks! We need to learn from the Pakis.
No sir, ISI is nothing infront of the real players. Some basic facts are :

Description
The General Dynamics F-16 Fighting Falcon is a single-engine supersonic multirole fighter aircraft originally developed by General Dynamics for the United States Air Force. Designed as an air superiority day fighter, it evolved into a successful all-weather multirole aircraft.Wikipedia

Max speed: 2,414 km/h
Unit cost: 14,600,000–18,800,000 USD (1998)
Number built: 4,604 (June 2018)
Manufacturers: General Dynamics, Lockheed Martin
Engine types: General Electric F110, Turbofan
Did you know: US Air Force F-16's were deployed to the Persian Gulf in 1991 during Operation Desert Storm. aviationtrivia.org

Now imagine the enormity of business of maintaining 4604 aircrafts, their spares, engines and armament. Lockheed Martin still maintaining production line and trying to open one in India. US air force have the largest fleet of F-16. What will be effect on the morale of their pilot when they learn that one moquito by the name of MIG-21 can squat their darling Fattu-16.

So it is money honey.

Alien

Unkil declared IRGC as terrorist org...
What are the implications?

Iran has already been ignored, slapped and battered, what difference does it make it to them if unkil declares irgc as terror org?

Sent from my DUK-L09 using Tapatalk

What are the implications?

Iran has already been ignored, slapped and battered, what difference does it make it to them if unkil declares irgc as terror org?

Sent from my DUK-L09 using Tapatalk
Kuch nahi hoga! Sab sanction ka khel hai! This is done for SA. Will polarise to Russia block. China will seek investment.Probably seeking cooperation for Syria withdrawal and Afghan peace deal!

Sir this is not a point of discussion the point of discussion should be taking out Masood Azhar and Preparators of Pulwama. Whether one used F16 or Mig21 or Bofors or 155mm or phosphorous ammo is the process.
This was already happening on the ground.. A lot of diplomatic maneuvers happened in silence as usual . In effect the Wing Commander actually gave some good cover for the media for the diplomats to work unhindered.

We have to draw a line what exactly we want. Why are we so keen in showing that Pakistan used or did not use F16 is part of the psywar. If India has evidence share it with the diplomats or whoever concerned in secrecy and finish this or use it to block F16 supply from US because real issue is terrorism used by Pak military using western weapons.
We didnt start the fire..the pakis did. They should have honored their pilot's death..which ofcourse they didnt.
They should have left it at that..but NO!! they went ahead and played the F-16 tune in loop and loud. India wanted pakistan to do exactly that so that later once the time is ripe, the right questions can be asked to TIE DOWN pakistan from using any f-16s...which is happening in the process...I reckon.

This should have been over by now. If it is prolonging this means US knows everything but would not do much about it.
Lets see..USA and India has certain agreements..you see... They better do the right thing when push comes to SHOW!

India wants Mashood Azhar and preparators that's all, even if India has to fight war India should be ready.
Mazood Azhar is just one pawn in the game. India wants its territories and freed of all the scum. Thanks to china which actually helped push it close to the election time with a vast quantitiy of miscalculations...including the fact the J&K is under the Indian presidents rule now.

GoI played it well!!
Remember...India already gave pakistan the memo on it loooong before!

Shiv sagar

If RAW can't develop like ISI especially and only in the areas of the modus operandi and the vast network the ISI have in areas of Human Intel, then I am afraid RAW will not be able to dilute the support ISI gets from Muslims around the world.
You need to develop RAW as an intelligence agency not a investigative agency.
We don't need to over assert on humint cause we have developed other areas of gathering information which is more credible and economical and realtime. If we can identify who resides in which room in a terrorist camp deep inside Pakistani territory which is owned and operated by napaki army, and if pakistan had to operate shitty Chinese drones(which were shot down) just to gather intel of our troup formation, i don't understand what kind of isi capability you are talking about.

Brimstone

Spotter
That Shahid Raza guy is a legit joke! He is saying Indian radars/AWACs showed the F 16 which Abhinandan shot down was an "Electronic Decoy"
I mean does this technology even exists and does Pakistan have it?
@Skdas looks like your prediction was dead on......

Anil47

My guess is that this is India strongarming the US after their attempts to discredit IAF claims. Essentially warning them. The timing also lines up with India putting forwards questions to US about their presence in Pak F-16 bases.

I feel like India is angling for some better deals with US.
This means that Pakis have been able to lure americans and fool them.

Anil47

We don't need to over assert on humint cause we have developed other areas of gathering information which is more credible and economical and realtime. If we can identify who resides in which room in a terrorist camp deep inside Pakistani territory which is owned and operated by napaki army, and if pakistan had to operate shitty Chinese drones(which were shot down) just to gather intel of our troup formation, i don't understand what kind of isi capability you are talking about.
ISI capability is to sell information to different buyers in return of money, they work as assasins aswell for governments of different countries and promote religion use religion around the world to gather support. They have well based offshore companies and revenue generation businesses around the world this gives them continuous flow of budget and information. This agency works as Mafia. Similar to CIA and Mossad Pattern.
We lack in this.

Anil47

A lot of diplomatic maneuvers happened in silence as usual . In effect the Wing Commander actually gave some good cover for the media for the diplomats to work unhindered
Did Pakistan send a diplomat to do Pulwama? Their Kashmir policy is to highlight it on every forum like India did to liberate B'desh

India had a strong hand diplomatic policy and negotiations when dealing with pakistan post pulwama.
They are highlighting the Kashmir policy..but unfortunately no one is singing their tune and Kashmir issue is very much highlighted in all forums.
pakistan lost it when Kashmir issue is on the boil..but NO NATION is supporting pakistan on it..even china.
china is supporting only terrorism but Not Kashmir issue for the pakistan :D

ISI capability is to sell information to different buyers in return of money, they work as assasins aswell for governments of different countries and promote religion use religion around the world to gather support. They have well based offshore companies and revenue generation businesses around the world this gives them continuous flow of budget and information. This agency works as Mafia. Similar to CIA and Mossad Pattern.
We lack in this.
You seem like a big fan of ISI! If these chaps had any capability Pakistan economy wouldn't be in doldrums!

We lack in this.
Sad to know..that you know more about the enemies than our own capabilities.
Its okay...India prefers to keep things very close to itself. With a few business deals of Indian companies...everyone is toeing the Indian line. :D
Wow! thats awesome!

With all these companies..and Business houses as you say around the world which pakistan have..why is ISI NOT BEING ABLE TO BRING EVEN ONE NATION TO SUPPORT IT POST PULWAMA!!!??????!!!