India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

singhboy98

Good to see these vehicles in active use in J&K

Are these soldiers Special Forces/RR or regular troops? If regular troops, then am very happy:balleballe:

Even if he offer's one, we wouldn't budge. Would we?
I've left d grand old 'American Dream' in search for an Indian one with a future livin by my parents.[emoji846]
No BMWs,No Mercs.
Only Maruti.I am a Loyal Maruti. Nothin will be disclosed. Nation First,bro.
Nahh bro. Maruti is Japanese. Opt for Tata. They have been making some very good cars lately.:india:

Akshay_Fenix

............................................................................................................

Update: No de-escalation from India. PM Modi and Bharat is fed up with these pests. Something big is planned, Modi got annoyed when arnab asked him about his plans. LOL

doreamon

Abe BKL, RoE aka Rules of Engagement ka matlab hai ki permission to fire first or not. Su 30 MKI unless enemy aircraft breach LoC, cannot return fire with R 27 BVR missiles as per ceasefire agreement. AIM 120 C-5 is from 2005 aka their thermal batteries are very old and the sensors are not very good.

Paki ******s fired from 40 - 50 km inside PoK and tried to bring down an Indian bird. ELTA 2222 jammer pods blocked the AMRAAM and disabled them. Chaff is deployed as aluminium streamers to create radar cross section of target and fool the sensors. AIM 120 C-5 have semi active guidance warhead and thus don't have active guidance used in AIM 120D to compensate for countermeasures.

Also N011 BARS radars on Su 30MKI have a range of 400 km and 140 km heading with < 5 msq target in track mode. This is why Su 30MKI are also called mini AWACS.

Congi ******, this is what happens when other air forces go against IAF in exercises.

http://www.defenseworld.net/news/13...r_to_the_Eurofighter_And_Rafale_#.XJ0mc1UzbIU

https://theaviationist.com/2015/08/...mbat-with-a-12-0-scoreline-most-probably-not/

https://www.rbth.com/blogs/2014/03/10/dissecting_a_dogfight_sukhoi_vs_usaf_at_red_flag_2008_33623

Ja ke Pappu ki gand khujla. Tera knowledge 0 hai is field me!

ok bhai.... even though we had locked f16 with our missile we did not fire our missile just because they were outside LOC.. even after they fired 4/5 amram and protecting 3 of their planes which crossed our territory and bombed we maintained our moral superiority .. Now i am hearing some news of helicopter being downed by our own missile... must be a conspiracy created by congi ...

Darth Malgus

ok bhai.... even though we had locked f16 with our missile we did not fire our missile just because they were outside LOC.. even after they fired 4/5 amram and protecting 3 of their planes which crossed our territory and bombed we maintained our moral superiority .. Now i am hearing some news of helicopter being downed by our own missile... must be a conspiracy created by congi ...
This has been discussed to death a 1000 times. Go check the earlier discussions, stop clogging up the thread with the same regurgitated nonsense.

The victim of a crime does not give proof to the criminal, for him to sit in judgment. Just ask our boys to say hello to Masood Azhar. If we don’t want to get involved...Pakistan is full of “consultants” who will be more than happy to ring his bell for us.

Errrmmm...Major Gaurav Arya talking about our Hench men in pak..

How many of you believe that Something
Might happen soon

Following this, lots of speculation and guess working going on...
Increased deployment during summer is normal. Infiltration in J&K increases as snow starts melting. Hence troop deployment along border increases as a deterrent measure.

Tanks /Guns / Vehicle Movement. Members are talking of "Cold Start" and "IBGs". The movement of Strike Corps troops will start when IBGs have been launched. Strike Corps are then poised behind one of the IBG which has gone inside or strike formation follows one of the IBGs. The movement of Strike formation, if it is before launch of IBGs will not be very successful. Their location may give away area of the launch of IBG. Therefore unlikely.

Summer Option : Operations during Summer month is one of the options available and practiced by Indian Army as evident from previous field exercises. Let us see who's Tanks and Guns starts cooking off first.

TejasMK3

This looks big. Doesn't it? US bending backward to make us happy.
This was discussed on news channels earlier, they will try for public meeting, and then a closed door meeting where other members will ask China why it has a problem listing this guy as a terrorist (essentially dragging their name through mud, multiple times and cornering them)

If both these dont solve the issue there can be a Final will be a vote, where all 15 nations on the un security council will vote and majority will win, i.e no veto.

Remember Trump commenting a few weeks ago "They are looking at something big.. finally there will be peace" And then later we denied discussing anything with them. Wonder if that plan is still up....