India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Things like F-16 debris cannot be hidden even if you are North Korea. Show us the debris the same way we showed you. IAF embarassed itself by showing a missile fired by F-16 as proof of it being shot down. Like really? Thats the best you can come up with ?
Actually that was to make your country accountable to the clause that you signed with America that the American weapons will be used only against the terrorist.. Why Pakistanis are slow to get the grasp of the events

Enquirer

Yeap. I was observing this forum when abhinandans video came out. And in haste people started calling it fake and what not. Your media said we shot down a sukhoi in the initial hours of retaliation. So yes things are hazy when its in its initial stages especially in a scenerio like India - Pak . Why is international media questioning your balakot raid? Why are satellite images showing no damage?
Which world do you live in? Didn't you hear your Qureshi say that helicopters couldn't fly to Balakot because of bad weather? Balakot is under thick cloud and heavy rain for days! How can any camera take pictures from sky?? All those claiming to have done some analysis are obviously dealing with outdated pics!
India has SAR images (that can penetrate clouds)....but they'll look different than camera images!
Foreign intelligence agencies all know the truth. It's only some amateurs claiming nonsense that idiot journalists are peddling.

Actually, you guys denying any damage suits India big way. India can continue to eradicate the jihadi scum from Paki land.....and you can keep claiming "kuch nahin hua"

OIC showed you the middle finger by condemning terrorism in Kashmir. Lets see those pictures of balakot raid and F-16 debris?
We will show the proof .. If in the press conference IAF said they had proof which means they have proof or else they wouldnt have said it
We don't believe in knee jerk reaction. Diplomacy is a chess. Every decision made has to be evaluated or else the situation goes south like the one in which you created a botched up video of abhinandan then tweeted and then deleted.. God that is embarrassing
Pakistan has a reputation of lying and we dont
So yeah the proof will be out along with F 16 saga.. Just wait patiently

Yeap. I was observing this forum when abhinandans video came out. And in haste people started calling it fake and what not. Your media said we shot down a sukhoi in the initial hours of retaliation. So yes things are hazy when its in its initial stages especially in a scenerio like India - Pak . Why is international media questioning your balakot raid? Why are satellite images showing no damage?
No one is questioning the raid.. They are questing impact. .Understand the difference .We went inside 60 km.. Bombed it ..Now the question is how effective bombing was for which we will get answers in some time

akk

OIC showed you the middle finger by condemning terrorism in Kashmir. Lets see those pictures of balakot raid and F-16 debris?
This mindset alone has taken pakistan where it is today. These statements are not issued by consensus. Also, a statement is different घंटी actual situation on ground. Some of these countries have no option but to support pak, since they hope to recover their money some day. If pak is disintegrated, there would be nobody to return them money back. Perhaps there is a compulsion for some countries to keep supporting pak.

IAF did come in but missed the targets. Thats what the satellite says so. Your bombs fell on trees and injured a person. Even the sign board of madrassa is in tact after being struck with 1000 KG bombs . Like really? Your media is simply crap and nonsense. Who told them about 400 being killed? Did they count them from the sky? Even IAF didnt give any figure.
The number was based on humint ..it was expected that at that time these many people should have been present.. The media job is to report based on the information
Why are you worried just wait everything will be in open ..Remember how you lied about kargil and how the story turned.. So just wait we will present the facts..

Enquirer

IAF did come in but missed the targets. Thats what the satellite says so. Your bombs fell on trees and injured a person. Even the sign board of madrassa is in tact after being struck with 1000 KG bombs . Like really? Your media is simply crap and nonsense. Who told them about 400 being killed? Did they count them from the sky? Even IAF didnt give any figure.
Sure that the media speculated on 300 killed (not 400...Pakis love exaggeration). Most said that the Jihadi training camp can accommodate upto 600 & reports are that 300+ were present at that time in the training camp. How many exactly died is up in the air!!!

Agar ek laath se kujli nahin gayi, tho teekh hai ek laath aur maarthe hai. I am sure IAF will be more than happy to raid again!!

Darth Malgus

Initial Information is always hazy and difficuilt to come by

Are you telling me ISPR made an official announcement WITHOUT verifying the facts? Not surprised

that is why ISPR claimed 3 pilots but then corrected himself.
Incorrect, most likely the local PA soldiers on the ground could not identify the aircraft or the pilot due to how similar both PAF and IAF uniforms look, and the pilot itself might have been in a very bad condition. Neither did the ISPR bother to verify the initial information with the PAF before coming with a statement.

But there is no Pilot in PAF by the name of shahzad ud din. Show us his service number or squadron from authentic source the way we showed you for abhinandan. F-16 debris is easily recognizable and cannot be hidden in todays world no matter how much you want to hide it.
There were three chutes as per direct eye eyewitness reports, there is nothing hazy about it. If the wreckage was in Indian Kashmir. We would have shown all the info. But since the wreckage is itself out of reach of any Indian authorities. It would be silly of you to ask us for proof. Best to ask your own ISPR and who is the unfortunate pilot/pilots who got shot down. As what was said, 3 chutes, 1 Indian pilot, 2 Pakistani.

Well we released him because IK is not a warmonger like Modi. If we didn't want to release him we wouldn't. Let's see how you can make us take back kulbhushan if you are that much of a bad boy.
Joke of the century, please don't tell me you released him for free out of the goodwill of your heart. If you had the ability to take leverage out of him. You would have. You know it. Go ask IK why he gave it for free. The answer to that is the IN and where it was deployed and the meeting which was Press conference which was scheduled for 5:00 pm.

You have been outwitted by IK on diplomatic front . See newyork times , al jazeera bbc etc etc. Modi is looking bad coming out of all this. A country that is 5 times smaller is arm twisting India and humiliating it by attacking military installations , shooting down its plane and taking a pow. And unlike you we have shown hard proof unlike you guys. No wonder International media is questioning your version if things.
Articles in BBC, CNN and Aljazeera are just articles. That has nothing to do with diplomacy. Even OIC has shown the middle finger. The entire Western powers are with us. Now thanks to the F-16s and the Amrikan mizziles. America will be in no position to ask India to De-escalate.

Accept it, your economy is in no position to sustain a war. IN a battle of attrition, India is the clear winner.
Pakistan herself is under siege. Go check the number of flights operating in Pakistan

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1921042/2-lpg-price-increased-rs95-per-cylinder/
https://www.dawn.com/news/1466792

Check how many of these are oil tankers

http://kpt.gov.pk/pages/default.aspx?id=22

Listen to this as well.

https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/sindh-cm-urges-federal-govt-to-call-cci-meeti-562607.html

Pakistan knows very well it is in no position to fight. Which is precisely the reason why the country is going from pillar to post begging India for a de-escalation. Which is also why i feel there is not going to be a de-escalation.

Kindly read the above post with a rational mind with the patriotism removed. Then you will see what is going on here.

Darth Malgus

Things like F-16 debris cannot be hidden even if you are North Korea. Show us the debris the same way we showed you. IAF embarassed itself by showing a missile fired by F-16 as proof of it being shot down. Like really? Thats the best you can come up with ?
Yes, it shows you openly lied when you said you did not use F-16's. Which means all other statements ISPR makes isn't trustworthy. Your military might be able to make fool of 99% of your AWAM. But your military knows its limits. Which is why they are begging for a de-escalation through IA.

Darth Malgus

IAF is welcome again but this time we will take more than 1 prisoners. PAF did it in 24 hours. Locked upon your Brigade HQ and didn't shoot on purpose.
Riiight, you locked on to the Brigade HQ and did not shoot on purpose. And within 24 hours you managed to lose an aircraft as well and not to mention failed to breach even 10km. While returning the pilot you captured within 72 hours.

IAF is welcome again but this time we will take more than 1 prisoners. PAF did it in 24 hours. Locked upon your Brigade HQ and didnt shoot on purpose. It took IAF 13 days to come up with a raid that didnt do any damage.
13 days to go inside 60km.. You locked the target but didn't have guts to execute because if you did Pakistan would have been a history..

IndiaRising

Foreign reserves means zilch . You will get a bloody nose again if you attack again. You think Pakistan is afraid of foreign reserves? Lol. During Kargil we were in a much worse situation that this but still fought for 6 months. In 2002 you didnt have the guts to attack as usual and backed out. Post Mumbai you chickened out again. This time you came and got a plane shot down and a pow. Like I said lets see you take Kulbhushan back from us. We aint giving him back because we dont want to. An anti pakistan critic like Christine fair is telling you India doesnt have the capability to fight. If you did , you would be doing something now.
bloody nose? you already lost one of your F-16s that was given to you as alms.give your pilots better training otherwise Lockheed Martin won't supply spares in the future. in Kargil, you tried to hide your casualty count by dressing up NLI bhikharis as mujahideens. In Balakot, you still won't allow anyone to access the original site of attack. All these so-called credible news sources are basing their opinion on is the word of some 4th grade educated villagers that live on the outskirt. Your Papa Imran Khan made a clear statement in your Senate that India was ready to attack with missiles but situation was diffuse and then you expect world to believe pilot was given back as a "peace" gesture. your whole armed forces are just band-masters wearing medals for the sake of losing over and over again.

***Vo!D***

IAF is welcome again but this time we will take more than 1 prisoners. PAF did it in 24 hours. Locked upon your Brigade HQ and didnt shoot on purpose. It took IAF 13 days to come up with a raid that didnt do any damage.
Okay cool. Now answer the fucking question. Your own goat loving mullahs admitted to the downing of one of your jets, there's video evidence clearly showing simultaneous ejections from an aircraft. We've accounted for our MiG and our pilot. Who were the other two and where are they now?

As for the strikes, it's been proven beyond doubt that many of your jihadis were culled. Your own minister admitted to bombs flattening a whore producing madrassa. A certain prominent jihadi has been heard on audio crying like a bitch that his "seminaries" were hit. An Italian journo who's lived with your scum for years has confirmed from local sources that it wasnt just uniformed allahusnackbar ******s but also uniformed ones who were sent to their 72 virgins. No one here needs to prove shit to you worthless piece of two legged goat humping pig with shit for brains. Be gone from here if you can't objectively answer credible questions. The burden of proof is now on you bitch.

Darth Malgus

Foreign reserves means zilch . You will get a bloody nose again if you attack again. You think Pakistan is afraid of foreign reserves? Lol. During Kargil we were in a much worse situation that this but still fought for 6 months. In 2002 you didnt have the guts to attack as usual and backed out. Post Mumbai you chickened out again. This time you came and got a plane shot down and a pow. Like I said lets see you take Kulbhushan back from us. We aint giving him back because we dont want to. An anti pakistan critic like Christine fair is telling you India doesnt have the capability to fight. If you did , you would be doing something now.
Planes don't fly for free, every hour you fly those things in the air it costs money. F-16 has an hourly operating cost of $8000 for the US alone, which is going to be a lot higher for a country like Pakistan. Every Civilian transport or passenger plane gives you $8000 to $10000 per hour when going over Paki airspace. Are you even aware of the sort of losses you are making? This is basically death by a 1000 cuts. A country gets bombed, loses a plane, its pilots, Is basically under siege with no economic activity and has the balls to brag over shooting down the Mig-21 which took an F-16 in Pak airspace.

As for Chrsitine fair, she did come to this forum Acted too smart and got her rear end whooped into kingdomcom. Never came back to this forum again.

IndiaRising

Show me the debris. You are telling me there is not a single picture on social media of an F-16 being shot down?. And then claiming the pilot to be shahzad ud din. I repeat there is no such pilot in PAF by that name.

We returned him because you were humiliated enough.
lol your DG ISPR first claimed to have 2 pilots in custody and then went back to 1. what kind of jokers run press briefings in porkiland?

you returned him because Papa Pompeo threatened to hit bajwa on his bum if he didn't do what his masters told him to.

Bloody nose is when your PM was shit scared to release Abhinandan in less than 48 hours.. Bloddy nose is even after multiple pleads of your PM modi didn't spoke to IK
Bloody nose is when you tweeted and deleted the botched up video..
Who know how many bloody noses are destined to Pakistan..
We defeated you in kargil. You are yet to take siachin from us.. We did cut you in half
Next time it will be no Pakistan

IndiaRising

Those band masters are sniping your army people as we speak. Your army can do nothing but watch . If you need sniping skills we can teach you
ghanta, you just lost 3 yesterday and you are not willing to admit your casualties. Wing commander shahzad ud-din won't even be recognized by his own country for being shot down by a vintage mig bison

***Vo!D***

lol your DG ISPR first claimed to have 2 pilots in custody and then went back to 1. what kind of jokers run press briefings in porkiland?

you returned him because Papa Pompeo threatened to hit bajwa on his bum if he didn't do what his masters told him to.
Papa Pompeo and big daddy vikramaditya and his brothers. Whores in Karachi and Lahore were hiding under their salwars for two full nights