India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

dude00720

Psyops are for the enemy and not for us. Don't believe everything you read on the internet. There has been no news of escalation so all these so called happenings are full of shit. If something happens then our media will definitely pick it up as they have their own sources. So, stop falling for your own psyops ( I mean stop being giddy).
Jaaneman - 3% of Pakistan are Indian agents. That is 55 lakh people. Waise, How's the Jaish?

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul

Two different accounts highlighting same issue

Sent from my SM-A730F using Tapatalk
I am lost here! Logically speaking you should first use your shells that are about to be expired or expired wasting storage space first or in conjunction with newer shells no?

What's the use of keeping them in inventory if all are lemons?

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
I am lost here! Logically speaking you should first use your shells that are about to be expired or expired wasting storage space first or in conjunction with newer shells no?

Yes, that's valid for old shells near their expiry date. Not 70 year old relics that most probably won't explode

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Yes, that's valid for old shells near their expiry date. Not 70 year old relics that most probably won't explode
I thought these shells are under 30:40:30 ratio that armies maintain. Still doesn't explain why it isn't scrapped instead of stored.

Can only mean then Porkis have more space than they can afford to fill.

S.A.T.A

Losing to India is one of the most important criteria to become the Pak army chief...look at all their field marshals:rofl:
Musharraf was the last great Pak army chief:pound:
There are definite signs of trouble in paradise. The other day Imran Khan was saying all jihadi groups must be disbanded, this will not go down well with the establishment. Now if the Pak PM cannot get India to call its belligerence on the LC, there are real possibilities of a military coup...

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।

It also corroborate the ammunition dump destroyed theory ,they must be very distressed ,their war reserve stock must have taken a deep hit

Bhai Saab!!! They read right to left!!!

In British manual it was written: 1) use your old ammo 2) then use your new ammo..

They translated it from right to left into Urdu... so they new ammo first and old ammo next... :)

Joker

There are definite signs of trouble in paradise. The other day Imran Khan was saying all jihadi groups must be disbanded, this will not go down well with the establishment. Now if the Pak PM cannot get India to call its belligerence on the LC, there are real possibilities of a military coup...
No
The overt coup will come only if they land in fatf black list. The only thing that is .keeping imraand Khan alive is the fear of financial losses. R
Remember,, Pak fauj already controls the parliament. They wholeheartedly agreed to release Abhi , no opposition, no Hungama etc. So the paki parliament is a hogwash. Also, imraand gobermint give paki Abduls PPL to blame other than Pak fauj. Just as Bhutto did. Imraand Khan may be killed off in coming years

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
अरे भाई बलोच लिबरेशन सेना तो पाकी को बहुत धुन रही ,पाकिस्तान का अब सैंडविच बने वाला है।

pakis cant do military coup any more..
thats how it is

Virtual SIMs used in Pulwama terror attack; India to approach US for help
SRINAGAR: A request would be sent to the US to seek details from a service provider of "virtual SIMs", which were used by the JeM suicide bomber behind the Pulwama attack and his Pakistan and Kashmir-based handlers, officials said.

Piecing together probe from the site of the terror strike, searches carried out by the Jammu and Kashmir police and central security agencies at an encounter site in Tral as well as other locations, it was found that the bomber, Adil Dar, was in constant touch with the JeM across the border, they said.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...approach-us-for-help/articleshow/68547658.cms

Few benefits.

- Less casualties when dealing with militants.
- Discourages folks who were giving them shelter.
- One less Safehouse.
they get compensation from govt to rebuild their house.............

फफक उठे हैं-दहक उठे हैं, लाल फुलङ्गे सीने में हमको प्यारे रास ना आया, ऐसे घुट-घुट जीने में। नाँच रही हैं,घूम घूम कर, हलके में मत लेना जी खुल के जब तोपें गरजेंगी, फिर इलज़ाम ना देना जी।

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/D2ZpJhPVYAAiM0R.jpg

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
If you are on Twitter then tweet about Hindu girls forced conversion,sushma swaraj is blowing the propaganda about naya pakistan ,paki are going mad ,indian media is now following and reporting on it ,do your bit.