India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

patriots

Defense lover
With standoff weapons, BVRAAMs, EW suites....airframes and maneuverability is not that much of an issue in modern warfare.

F35 is largely criticized for not matching up to F16s & F15s in a dogfight.................but F35's strong suite is not dogfight................

Net-net, the power balance between these fighters will keep shifting as and when newer avionics/weaponry is added.

But given that Tejas design/software is fully under India's control it can add newer weapons more easily (unlike JF17 that is dependent on China)
That said, JF17 also enjoys the benefit that any weapon in vast arsenal of China that it decides to give to Pakis, will be quickly integrated (unlike India's case which has limited domestic arsenal & will depend on foreign vendors for non-Indian weapons integration)
There is no point to compare jf17...with tejas.......
Tejas mk1a will have an isarel radar....but jf17 mk3 will have a Chinese radar...
Tejas will have...Israel derby. .Russian r73...indian astra......but jf17 will have Chinese weapons..,
Hal ,iaf is free to choose its weapon platform ...but paf is forced to choose chineese one.....

Again jf17 block 3 will have hmd and aesa...
While tejas ioc variants too have hmd......though mk1a will have aesa(elta 2052 and Chinese are developing an aesa)
Again hal has said tejas ioc s can be upgraded up to mk1a in mlu...but still now no news of jf17 block one upgradation.........
Then jf17 block 2 has only ifr.....but tejas foc has ifr.....
Without ifr jf17 wont be able to go inside India........
Another point....jf17 replacing paf mirages and j7.....and complimenting old f16...
Where as lca will replace mig21 bison and mig 27..........
Paf don't have any other fighter program no new induction than jf17 block 2...later 3...
But iaf has 3 new fighter programs .
1.mk1a
2.mwf
3.amca
And 2 new induction..
1.rafale
2.tejas foc
Forget about sukhoi 30 mkI and old mig29(21) induction from russia
So......as an indian dont compare with jf17
And....why paf is running away to showcase its jf17. In front of teja
Bhai sorry for quoting you .....I was just want to be discussion so quoted you.....

Enquirer

There is no point to compare jf17...with tejas.......
Tejas mk1a will have an isarel radar....but jf17 mk3 will have a Chinese radar...
Tejas will have...Israel derby. .Russian r73...indian astra......but jf17 will have Chinese weapons..,
Hal ,iaf is free to choose its weapon platform ...but paf is forced to choose chineese one.....

Again jf17 block 3 will have hmd and aesa...
While tejas ioc variants too have hmd......though mk1a will have aesa(elta 2052 and Chinese are developing an aesa)
Again hal has said tejas ioc s can be upgraded up to mk1a in mlu...but still now no news of jf17 block one upgradation.........
Then jf17 block 2 has only ifr.....but tejas foc has ifr.....
Without ifr jf17 wont be able to go inside India........
Another point....jf17 replacing paf mirages and j7.....and complimenting old f16...
Where as lca will replace mig21 bison and mig 27..........
Paf don't have any other fighter program no new induction than jf17 block 2...later 3...
But iaf has 3 new fighter programs .
1.mk1a
2.mwf
3.amca
And 2 new induction..
1.rafale
2.tejas foc
Forget about sukhoi 30 mkI and old mig29(21) induction from russia
So......as an indian dont compare with jf17
And....why paf is running away to showcase its jf16. In front of teja
Bhai sorry for quoting you .....I was just want to be discussion so quoted you.....
:)

Indrajit

You baiting folks here to agree that India conducts terror ops in Paki land :) :)
Every single Pork-made AK seized from a halaled jihadis in Kashmir should end up in the hands of BLA (not TTP)... nothing to link us to those guns, but everybody will know what's happening.

The fact that we don't return the guns, if the unfortunate part. What do we do with those anyway?

Every single Pork-made AK seized from a halaled jihadis in Kashmir should end up in the hands of BLA (not TTP)... nothing to link us to those guns, but everybody will know what's happening.

The fact that we don't return the guns, if the unfortunate part. What do we do with those anyway?
I see a tactician in you!!!
Bless you Bleh

Kiran Ks

So it's Porkistan day today... By the looks of how things are going, they won't celebrate many more

SanjeevM

I was wondering why Chinese PLA is stationed in Sindh. Arguments given by China & Pakistan are that PLA is to protect their assets in CPEC. Something doesn't add up here. I was looking for some answers.

Look at from another perspective. Chinese PLA doesn't have any real battle experience. All they had been doing all these decades is only exercises & demonstrations and drills. China can't send their inexperienced troops in small conflicts with India. Indian troops are battle hardened. They will slaughter Chinese troops in case of a real conflict if it comes to such a point on border dispute.

What if protection of CPEC is a cover up and PLA is on the Sindh border to taste a real war experience? That seems a valid reason to me. What if Chinese are there for acclimatation? To get their troops experience in how to fight with Indians? What if the real plan of China is to open a front near Arunachal? Or near Sikkim after some time?

If that is the case, we need to keep a watch on Chinese PLA movement. Keep a watch if they are participating along with Pakistan Army in firing at Indian positions. If that is the case we must ruthlessly bomb those posts to give Chinese real experience of death. CPEC is 90 KM as I heard from Sindh border. Our ATAGs generally hit 40KM. Chinese have no business venturing near the border. But if they venture, not our fault, we slaughter them.

shankyz

MSM claim on what went behind release of our WC.

Foolish if we backed down just for release of one soldier. Hope we got much more out of the exchange.
12 SSM batteries deployed in Rajasthan.

Wonder what they were : Prithvi / Agni-1 / Brahmos (land attack variant)?

No surprise Pakis were shitting their pants. Also explains the multiple drone incursions.

Sent from my XT1033 using Tapatalk

Foolish if we backed down just for release of one soldier. Hope we got much more out of the exchange.
We didnt back down to release the pilots.
Capture of pilot was ONE vector that was not in the basic mission planning.
BUT
It was India telling the pakis that... You release the pilot or not we are going to burn you whole sale as we was watching what they was doing .
Whoever thought.we was armed inorder to release the pilots is just twisting it.

Cuz..
Indias was always saying..pilot or not..India is going to press ahead with the plan..in response to pakistan's escalation on which we have int. on.
pakistan prepared something to escalate under pressure from the Jihadi organizations and India was prepared to give pakistan the final blow if they move an inch.

pakistanis wanted to downplay their escalation part cuz it gave INDIA more reason to make multiple nuclear attacks on them.(Casus belli) .thats when IK went public with the story, snatching the moment away from the pak mil. and telling the whole world that pakis are standing down and releasing the pilots..with the usual peace narrative..and the Nobel crap followed for the paki pigs with the GAFOORA publishing #HAVE PEACE NOT FUCk #FOLLOW BAJWA PEACE DOCTRINE etc. trending.

Remember, the bajwa peace doctrine too was making rounds the next few days in pak media
India told the world about the JIHADI pressure on pakis to do something suicidal and the indian response to it.. pakis were forced to own up .and stand down or get new holes all over...thats all.

India is doing its part to kill the terrorists ONLY and its fight is not against pakistan.:hehe:

The reson why this is played in the media is because a few ORANGES and blondes in the west wanted to take credit for saving the world.
also..promote the NUCLEAR ANGLE.

SanjeevM

12 SSM batteries deployed in Rajasthan.

Any info : Prithvi / Agni-1 / Brahmos (land attack variant?

No wonder Pakis were shitting in their pants. Also explains the multiple drone incursions.

This information shouldn't be disclosed to public. Let it be a secret. Let Pakistan be scared.

patriots

Defense lover
I was wondering why Chinese PLA is stationed in Sindh. Arguments given by China & Pakistan are that PLA is to protect their assets in CPEC. Something doesn't add up here. I was looking for some answers.

Look at from another perspective. Chinese PLA doesn't have any real battle experience. All they had been doing all these decades is only exercises & demonstrations and drills. China can't send their inexperienced troops in small conflicts with India. Indian troops are battle hardened. They will slaughter Chinese troops in case of a real conflict if it comes to such a point on border dispute.

What if protection of CPEC is a cover up and PLA is on the Sindh border to taste a real war experience? That seems a valid reason to me. What if Chinese are there for acclimatation? To get their troops experience in how to fight with Indians? What if the real plan of China is to open a front near Arunachal? Or near Sikkim after some time?

If that is the case, we need to keep a watch on Chinese PLA movement. Keep a watch if they are participating along with Pakistan Army in firing at Indian positions. If that is the case we must ruthlessly bomb those posts to give Chinese real experience of death. CPEC is 90 KM as I heard from Sindh border. Our ATAGs generally hit 40KM. Chinese have no business venturing near the border. But if they venture, not our fault, we slaughter them.
Pla deployment ...will force india to not attack cpec.....

If india attack s it will be a 2 front war scenario

SanjeevM

Pla deployment ...will force india to not attack cpec.....

If india attack s it will be a 2 front war scenario
My point is CPEC is just a cover up. It is Chinese& Pakistani propaganda.

Our Artillery is not going 90KM on CPEC. What if PLA is there for real time training. Please read the post again.

shankyz

This may have also triggered the accident/explosion at Khuzdar garrison if Pakis were prepping missiles for a counter-attack.

Madarsa-chaaps are good for nothing.

Other unconfirmed reports suggest BLA/BLT might have played a role in it too.

EDIT: Khuzdar is in Balochistan

Novice

Those are used, sometime by army too.

Joker

Wasn't Asad muunir guy found dead recently in slum-abad