India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

SanjeevM

Saw IAF flying DRDO made Netra......
Looks like IAF like it more then what they got from Israeli AWAC.
There was a time when IA, IAF would like everything that was foreign maal. But now I see a paradigm shift. They have started liking and trusting Indigenous technologies developed by DRDO.

I hope IA & IAF will approve other hardware & technologies developed by DRDO and produced within India.

Here we go cuckoola strikes again with his analysis of the IAF strike ..Bhai politician can lie i am accept when IAF says we strike the terror camp still people say we missed it we did just token air raid and not even bombed anything ..We have worse internal enemies than external :frusty:

View attachment 32917
IAF should have released those pics. Is Modi waiting till opposition catches on to the "token air raid" story?
Doesn't look like they are going to repeat that Surgical Strike mistake again...

IAF should have released those pics. Is Modi waiting till opposition catches on to the "token air raid" story?
Doesn't look like they are going to repeat that Surgical Strike mistake again...
wait for it bleh... wait for it :)

Hiranyaksha

List of Top terrorists in Pakistan:

1. Laskar e Taiba and Jammat ud Dawa - Hafiz Muhammad Saaed. DOB 5/June/1950 Age 68
2. Haqqani Network - Jalaluddin Haqqani .deceased on 3 Sept 2018, DOB 1939
Sirajuddin Haqqani . DOB c 1973 to 1980
3. Jaish e Mohammad - Masood Azhar . DOB 10 July 1968 (age 50)
4. Al- Qaeda , Osama BIn Laden (deceased) Ayman Al Zawahiri DOB 19 June 1951

https://www.news18.com/news/world/g...to-death-in-rawalpindi-residence-1928463.html

Given the mysterious stabbing of Maulana Sami ul Haq in Pakistan that too in Rawalpindi after death of Jalalduddin Haqqani . Then pull out announcement of US from Afghanistan.
Now suddenly rumor of Masood Azhar getting killed or being serious ill.
Isn't it happening too quickly or is it shear luck ?
Don't you guys think some kind of deal has been made ?

dude00720

France fights far from it's shores to ensure the safety from external threats whether the US is there or not. We liberated Mali without US assistance and operate all over the Sahel. We started the war in Libya with the US dragging its feet behind us. They are leaving Syria while we are the only ones left to make sure Daesh does not return. You cannot rely on Uncle Sam to dictate your external actions, we don't and India certainly shouldn't.

The existence of Pakistan is the greatest external threat to the safety of the Indian people. Regardless of what the US does or thinks, it is the responsibility of GoI to protect it's people. The only way to eliminate that threat is to destroy them and install a new government that will provide no safe haven for terrorists. Like France, India is a powerful country that does not need to bow to the whims of US policy. It is time to rise to claim your destiny as a world power.
Agreed..?><>:"{}|_+)())))}{:"?></*

Frankly, whether the Azhar cockroach is dead or not is symbolic at best. Same with Saaed or Dawood. These are figureheads, they make little difference to the jihadi factory, they'll always be new 'leaders', only destroying the source, Porki state will truly matter.

Top list of Terrorist in Pakistan:

1. Laskar e Taiba and Jammat ud Dawa - Hafiz Muhammad Saaed. DOB 5/June/1950 Age 68
2. Haqqani Network - Jalaluddin Haqqani .deceased on 3 Sept 2018, DOB 1939
Sirajuddin Haqqani . DOB c 1973 to 1980
3. Jaish e Mohammad - Masood Azhar . DOB 10 July 1968 (age 50)
4. Al- Qaeda , Osama BIn Laden (deceased) Ayman Al Zawahiri DOB 19 June 1951

https://www.news18.com/news/world/g...to-death-in-rawalpindi-residence-1928463.html

Given the mysterious stabbing of Maulana Sami ul Haq in Pakistan that too in Rawalpindi after death of Jalalduddin Haqqani . Then pull out announcement of US from Afghanistan.
Now suddenly rumor of Masood Azhar getting killed or being serious ill.
Isn't it happening too quickly or is it shear luck ?
Don't you guys think some kind of deal has been made ?
A deal for us would be complete dismantling of terror camps.

Masood killed is good for optics but he can be easily replaced as head by the next Abdul.

Darth Malgus

Frankly, whether the Azhar cockroach is dead or not is symbolic at best. Same with Saaed or Dawood. These are figureheads, they make little difference to the jihadi factory, they'll always be new 'leaders', only destroying the source, Porki state will truly matter.
There is no de-escalation from this. Seems like this is a chess game, everything will be clearer in 10-15 days. Hopefully even by March 10nth.

I appreciate baba but regarding the terrorists, I would believe when authentic sources confirm his death. Like when Osama was killed, his body was taken by US forces, DNA tests were done to confirm that he in fact was Osama. Similarly we need authentic evidence that Maulana Masood Azhar is in fact dead.

It may be a ploy to de-escalate and calm India to stand down since the terror head is dead. We should continue out grip on Pakistan. If one terrorist dies, another one takes his place because of the framework established by Pakistan. We need to destroy this framework so that no new terrorists are created.
Absolutely..thats very much the plan IMO.
as long as pakis are NOT saying that INDIA has achieved its OBJECTIVES India is in a weapons Free mode.

Old saying...
Opportunity to defeat the enemy is provided by the enemy themselves..goes for politics as well.

ch@Nd@n

their will be no war...Why? because agar jung huwi tu bohut sare desh arthic madad vejegi porki ko wo bhi bina intarest ke. jo hamare liye atsa nahi hai. So no war just pressure to break but not to break apart

This is NOT war...
India is not fighting a war with pakistan..
India and the world nations and UN is fighting TERROR.
who said anything about war.
;)

This guy apparently got a taste of paki comments...

StealthFlanker

Pakistanis are dying of shame that their Allah’s sword (F-16) was shot down by an Indian pilot flying an older plane. That myth around invincibility of F-16 has now vanished. Pakistan learnt it the hard way, other countries flying F-16 will soon dump them. A great loss of face for Lockheed Martin. They were pushing it hard in India to sell 100 of these planes. That salesmanship is now all over.
You are getting ahead of yourself, i don't know if an F-16 really got shotdown or not but one thing for certain, at the moment, the evidence are not strong enough for Pakistane to think their F-16 got shot down.
In fact, if you have a visit at several international aviation site, the concensus are very similar: at the moment they don't believe that Pakistan F-16 was shot down yet, so it isn't hard to imagine what does Pakistan think
https://forums.spacebattles.com/thr...at-least-one-fighter-shot-down.726466/page-16

https://forum.keypublishing.com/forum/modern-military-aviation/66531-pakistan-air-force/page75

http://www.f-16.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=55055

You are getting ahead of yourself, i don't know if an F-16 really got shotdown or not but one thing for certain, at the moment, the evidence are not strong enough for Pakistane to think their F-16 got shot down.
In fact, if you have a visit at several international aviation site, the concensus are very similar: at the moment they don't believe that Pakistan F-16 was shot down yet, so it isn't hard to imagine what does Pakistan think
https://forums.spacebattles.com/thr...at-least-one-fighter-shot-down.726466/page-16

https://forum.keypublishing.com/forum/modern-military-aviation/66531-pakistan-air-force/page75

http://www.f-16.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=37&t=55055
what makes you think here war is being forught for entertainment of folks on various online fora? :) Those who know KNOW. And in time proofs will trickle out. Revenge is best served cold. Let Pakis claim anything - they will end up having do do on their face