India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

chetan chopade

Modi got played by the western nations. Or did US UK France really try?

If Trump really tried and Xi still didnot agree i hope that big ego of Trump is really bruised so that he fucks the China trade deal.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
USSR did the same thing for India in UNSC during 1971 war...not surprised at all...veto power was gifted to china by nehru...still we are playing prize for it

BTW...what was Russia's vote on it?

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Only 1 member state put on the technical hold for the 4th time,russia hasn't done such thing ever ,chinks have made it an ego issue for themselves ,they will sure reap it's benifits very soon

Absolutely...
its an EGO ISSUE... the stooopid chinese psych.
They have a lot of INSECURITIES and this being one of them.
This is one reason I believe and predict the chinese down fall.
TILL china is grow out of themselves they will never be a genuine serious power in the region.

TejasMK3

Which two countries didnot agree?

China and Russia?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
Maybe Indonesia, they sent a submarine as moral support too Pakistan during the 65 or 71 war not sure... Y'know Islamic brothers ummah chummah etc

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Maybe Indonesia, they sent a submarine as moral support too Pakistan during the 65 or 71 war not sure... Y'know Islamic brothers ummah chummah etc
I think it is kuwait who didn't co sponsor but that doesn't matter ,what matters is the chinks stop the unanimous decision for 4th time

Modi got played by the western nations. Or did US UK France really try?
No, he got played. They pandered to his ego, demonstrated intent by getting PoW released, and got him to stand down. In the process, they gave Pakistan 15 precious days to better prepare for war.

Modi will lose these elections if he does not wage war.

chetan chopade

No, he got played. They pandered to his ego, demonstrated intent by getting PoW released, and got him to stand down. In the process, they gave Pakistan 15 precious days to better prepare for war.

disagree... modi has avenged pulwama as per most Indians (who are not as Hawkish as DFI members), pressured pak to return brave WC abhi after killing F-16 with outdated Mig...cementing the need for Rafale in people's mind...for an average indian waging full scale war is not needed...

Time will tell. However, we all knew Han Chinese who kill and maim islamic Uyghurs will block UN resolution on islamic terror organization JEM. So, it's hard to tell who got played. Poor islamic pakis are again on high alert, Han chinese have given a death blow to pakis!

Moreover, it ain't over till it's over!

Khalsa_Panth

Excuse my ignorance on the subject of aviation, I might make some knee jerk statements. Why is everyone in India from babus to airforce so indecisive ? Why do we set unrealistic goals ? May be we don't have the technological prowess to make a great 4/4.5/5 gen fighter but surely we can scale down the expectations & build something solid in large numbers to overcome the superior technology of our foes. As the recent dog fight showed, training can also make a difference. And having more aircraft would come handy in case of a 2 front war.Countries smaller than India put faith in their indigenous technology, why are we always scouting for foreign stuff ? A fully indigenous 3rd gen fighter is far better than buying foreign toys. Atleast you can pursue an independent foreign policy and there is always that possibility of improvising on that 3rd generation fighter in successive iterations.
Prostitutes

Furthermore it's just the general mentality of wanting visa.

There's also the realistic issue of wrong government or wrong side of some babu & they'll shut down spare parts.

With foreign you pay more but good is delivered

Public defence company have good design + r& d

But lot of reservation

The materials tech is lagging meaning lower quality service + more weight

Gujju is doing a lot on this front though

Tejas is coming in & with French help if they get a basic engine then most countries in region like Malaysia Lanka want to buy even Egypt

Tejas is 1/3rd cost but 80% capability

Edit but for an interceptor it's very good

Light weight
Quick maintenance
Shorter takeoff
All terrain
Cheap

Tejas has potential to be next MIG 21

It has lowest radar signature of any 4/4.5+ plane

"Some people say (Pakistan Prime Minister) Imran Khan is a statesman. If he is so generous then he should hand over JeM chief Masood Azhar to India. Let's see how generous he is," she said.

"We all know that the UNSC is the non-effective organisation in today's world. The entire world is in turmoil, not just the Middle East, but the organisation is unable to do anything. Because it does not reflect the geopolitical reality."
"India is not a part of the organisation (as a permanent member). India was not even independent at the time of the United Nations formation. So tell me, the kind of organisation which does not reflect today's geopolitical reality will solve the world problems," he added. (ANI)

https://www.aninews.in/news/nationa...st-terror-groups-sushma-swaraj20190314103624/

ataru09

From an Israeli news source !!!
Ah the Kubler-Ross model for the stages of grief perfectly matches for these jokers post air strikes.

Stage 1 : Denial -- Lulz nahiii lagiii. You just hit a tree!!!1

Stage 2 : Anger -- Aaargggg here are some bum I drop in your land. What did you say? We missed? Lul we meant to of course!

Stage 3 : Bargaining -- Weak kneed Hindus cant hit our atami takat!! Of course its a Yahudi saazish (tm)!!!!

Now left:

Stage 4 : Depression

Stage 5 : Acceptance

Pak-India airspace closure: National institutions suffer Rs2.55b loss

KARACHI: Pakistan and India have closed their airspace for each other for the last two weeks after rise of tension between the two countries due to which the national institutons of Pakistan have suffered losses of Rs2.55 billion.

The Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) has suffered loss of Rs1.05 billion due to closure of certain routes for the airline, while the Civil Aviation Authority of Pakistan has incurred a loss of around Rs1.5 billion so far due to prevailing tension.

Only the PIA is suffering a loss of over 70 million on daily basis in the head of fuel charges.\\

Not posting link from pakistan news source

Spindrift

This is weird ..................................................................

upload_2019-3-14_12-26-43.png

tsunami

Pak-India airspace closure: National institutions suffer Rs2.55b loss

KARACHI: Pakistan and India have closed their airspace for each other for the last two weeks after rise of tension between the two countries due to which the national institutons of Pakistan have suffered losses of Rs2.55 billion.

The Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) has suffered loss of Rs1.05 billion due to closure of certain routes for the airline, while the Civil Aviation Authority of Pakistan has incurred a loss of around Rs1.5 billion so far due to prevailing tension.

Only the PIA is suffering a loss of over 70 million on daily basis in the head of fuel charges.\\

Not posting link from pakistan news source
This again proves Pakistan doesn't care for almost 400 people dead. They only care about 18 million $ they lost. Add another 30 million $ for the F-16 they lost. We should realize this and raise the cost so high that they can not sustain it.

Hiranyaksha

Sala fed up ho Gaye. It is better to die in war then to live in constant fear of death.

Neither we have any leader nor any firm national will which can allow us to take firm decisive action to end this fear.

All bets are on Modi. There is non existing opposition. Sayad De-escalation Kar Diya haramzade politicians ne. Sabko BC apni seat ki padi hai. Gaand marwane Jaye fauj, junta, national interest. :frusty::frusty::frusty: