India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Shashank Nayak

from who?ISPR?
hahaha..from the 321 mujra gaypoora?
136 soldiers dead... will necessitate acknowledgement of at least a few dead, by DG ISPR ..
There is a chance that this might be Irainian warning to yesterday's phone call to bajwa from pompeo... warning not to take part in an anti iran war.. Let's see... and wait for some more confirmation...

136 soldiers dead... will necessitate acknowledgement of at least a few dead, by DG ISPR ..
There is a chance that this might be Irainian warning to yesterday's phone call to bajwa from pompeo... warning not to take part in an anti iran war.. Let's see... and wait for some more confirmation...
if we think of what pakistan did in Kargil war with that much huge number of deaths..then this is just jujoobi number for coverup for pakistan ispr.

Lets see.. will iran send a memo this way to pakistan to stay away from USA! at this point of time?
:popcorn:

1. You are again in the past tense. Come back to the present!
2. Afg, KPK in Pak, Iraq, Syria,Libya,Iran, Palestine, Gaza.
3. Definitely oil will not vanish into thin air just like that unless you believe in some roohani taqat!
4. No mood bro. Maybe you brush up some history!
5. Your interest in kissing Im's ass says it all!
6. Correct your facts please, Pak started getting money soon after the oil money came into being! And unlike funding from China/USA, the Oil Money had almost zero to low-cost quid pro quo! Even in the present economic strain, the Arabs have given them the most financial assistance![/QUOTE]

No point in arguing if one calls American actions in Iraq,Afghanistan +KPK and pro israel stance as Islamophobia.

It is all money honey. It is all gas and oil, gas and lots of gas..... you are not smelling that.... you are smelling Islamophobia there.

USA has done glitch against Islamic Fundamentalism or Wahhabism. They are bent on destroying Iran led Shia Arc to protect their domination of oil markets which largely is in Sunni shit. They have done fuckall against any so called Islamic laeder.

100 Porks killed? Gross exaggeration I feel! Maybe 10-15 or so. But even that would have an adverse effect on the Paki morale.
Sir baluchi are pretty good in doing covert operations in hilly area several times they have destroyed napak patrol teams.

I agree with you this can be gross exaggeration but who cares let's keep doing the good work to spread propaganda which hurts napaki pig sized brain.

If napak PM can speak lies in day light then why only baba should have restrictions :devil:

I mean in the future it should stay that way. But with the rise of the right-wing, who knows what will happen in the next decade or so? Till now our foreign policy has been balanced, but will it stay that way? Modi and co will not be around forever. Others who take over shouldn't be islamophobic.
You could term chinese actions in xingxiang (east Turkmenistan) islampohibic but yet they have friendly ties with muslim world, even porkies consider them hollier than thou. Heck MBS praised them for their actions.

So the foreign policy only matters when we have stability which is a result of robust internal security which means any threats should be dealt with strong force.

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
Over 100 Porks killed? Gross exaggeration I feel! Maybe 10-15 or so. But even that would have an adverse effect on the Paki morale. I think the Hermit has finally lost his marbles!! :crazy::laugh:
Gafoora might be unloading LoC spanking in Baluchistan. Let's wait for him or IK to tweet and later delete it.

You might think PorkiShitan and Iran have wonderful relations from the outside but inside they are bitter enemies playing proxy games against each other. If Iran was a such friend of the camel pee drinker do you think they will give an entire port to India. Iran which is a Shia State doesn’t want a strong Wahabi State run on Saudi and US Money right next to them and Porkis know this. PorkiShitani ISI and Saudis operate and fund many Sunni Jihadi groups in Iran especially in the Sunni majority Iranian Baluchistan Area where Chabahar port is located. Both Saudis and PorkiShitanis want different things. Porkis want the destruction of Indian investments in Iran while Saudis want Iran itself. Even our Naval Officer Jadhav was Abducted by Sunni Jihadi Groups under the orders of the ISI and he was smuggled across the Iranian border and was sent to PorkiShitan. To Counter Porkis and Saudis. Iran joined up with India and Afghanistan. India And Afghanistan Wants to Destabilise PorkiShitan and destroy Porki Military forces in the area. Iranians want to keep Saudi influence far away as possible. Iran and Afghanistan gives refuge to many Balochi and Pashtun Freedom Fighters who fight PorkiShitani Dogs.

Pakiland has approx 4 crore Shias. Even Jinnah the djinn was a shia. That's one of Paki worst nightmare to be caught in sectarian divide and all other sects unite against sunnis imploding that good for nothing nation from within.

Yes paki thinks their shias will revolt if pakiland goes against Iran. It has also been seen in Paki forum where abduls collide on being shia and sunni.

Icarus

You could term chinese actions in xingxiang (east Turkmenistan) islampohibic but yet they have friendly ties with muslim world, even porkies consider them hollier than thou. Heck MBS praised them for their actions.

So the foreign policy only matters when we have stability which is a result of robust internal security which means any threats should be dealt with strong force.
Internally I agree with u 100%. But I am talking of other Islamic nations. Two examples. Today rw crazies are eulogizing USA and celebrating soluemani death not realizing that that guy backed baloch against Pakistan. Likewise in 2003 rw crazies were getting an orgasm when Saddam was captured. Not realizing that Saddam was better for India. This is what I mean by Islamophobia shaping foreign policy. Not internal stuff.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Gafoora might be unloading LoC spanking in Baluchistan. Let's wait for him or IK to tweet and later delete it.

Pakiland has approx 4 crore Shias. Even Jinnah the djinn was a shia. That's one of Paki worst nightmare to be caught in sectarian divide and all other sects unite against sunnis imploding that good for nothing nation from within.

Yes paki thinks their shias will revolt if pakiland goes against Iran. It has also been seen in Paki forum where abduls collide on being shia and sunni.
Vaginnah Converted to Sunni the moment he hit political life. The Bastard knew nobody would respect him if he was a Shia. Shia population is a such Negligible amount of population in ShitHole PorkiShitan that are always monitored by the state. The Shias are constantly attacked by the Sunnis and this strikes fear into them why puts them down against any attacks against state or its Machinery. Shia are worse off than Sunni but little better than Ahamdiyas, Hindus and Sikhs in PorkiShitan. The Majority of Border Population near the Iranian-PorkiShitani Border are Sunnis. Iran is Surrounded in all Directions by its ideological enemies.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
They preempted traditional paki action during change of guard of COAS, they started the action 2 weeks in advance.

New Chief has stressed on preemptive action from day 1.

I hope this becomes part of the rule book/play book. Why leave it to individual decision making at command level, when you know paki action is gonna happen anyway.
Preempted that and Preempted this. It doesn’t matter how many times we do surgical strikes the Porkis are Filthy and Disgusting Jihadi Dogs they will never learn there lessons they will keep building new Terrorist camps and train new Terrorists every year For LOC Infiltration. How long can we avoid conflict and continue doing “preemptive” Strikes. A Decisive war is only permanent solution to this PorkiShitani problem. So many of our soldiers have achieved Veergati in protection of this LOC that we should be breaking it and taking Back the Rest.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
I hope you guys are enjoying magic show of Modi ji .

Future is very complex. things are heating up in many corner in world .

Countries are important but more important is LIFE ON EARTH .
Protection of Life on earth is the responsibility of all countries not just India or China. All states should do equal amount or as much as they can to protect the earth. The entire pollution problem was created in the first place by the west they started the industrial revolution and then by 1945 started testing nuclear bombs in the ocean and atmosphere. The west after achieving technological Leaps and higher standards of living from industrial revolution now wants or demands Developing Countries to stop this kind of same or similar processes.

Do you know meaning of life .

This is not about just human this is about earth . your small brain need to think big if you can .

World is moving for next world war .

Do you know meaning of life .

This is not about just human this is about earth . your small brain need to think big if you can .

World is moving for next world war .
There is no next world war, in the current Iran scenario..

And India or Modi has nothing to do in this Iran scenario.

Chill Saar, Trump is the most war averse US president I have seen so far. can’t say the same about China scenario.

There is no next world war, in the current Iran scenario..

And India or Modi has nothing to do in this Iran scenario.

Chill Saar, Trump is the most war averse US president I have seen so far. can’t say the same about China scenario.
Yeah, most probably, US will fight Iran inside Iraq. Dont have guts to invade Iran directly. During cold war US used to fight SU in third world countries, now US fights third world countries directly. :megusta:

But if indeed something does happen over there, I hope someone by mistake wipes out Qatar or atleast their current monarchy.

They are creating enough troubles around the world, including to US.

Ground invasion in an election year would be suicidal for Trump unless Iran's mullahs go nuts and do something like 9/11, which I don't think they will.