India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

That is not the case. Always remember Pakistan managed to kill lacs if our soldiers and civilians despite being weaker than us.
No! The total number of Indian soldiers died at the hands of Pakistan in last 70 years, is less than 25000... civilians even fewer, even if you consider the border firing & terrorisms.
The length of the red carpet is measure of one's AUKAAT ...:rofl::rofl::india:
It's almost comical.. like this countries are delivering doing these shit to dick with Imran Khan.

Deathstar

No! The total number of Indian soldiers died at the hands of Pakistan in last 70 years, is less than 25000... civilians even fewer, even if you consider the border firing & terrorisms.
It's almost comical.. like this countries are delivering doing these shit to dick with Imran Khan.
We lost less during war than in peace time...........fact is Pakistan lost way more but they dont care about their canon fodder

I included both war & peace... That's why i said "The total number of Indian soldiers died at the hands of Pakistan in last 70 years".

Janardan Shukla

Invasion and Arab armies don't go together. It's a joke. Look at what happened in Yemen to the KSA and UAE forces.
In Yemen they were not supported by US Air, Naval, Space, Intelligence and Missile assets. You know very well these things matter too much now days.

Janardan Shukla

If you include all the casualties due to Terrorism, Naxalism, Khalistan and other proxies plus war the number may get close to that. But that was not my point.
Whatever the number of casualties is the fact is it is significant. Not to mention the huge economic ( according to a report we have lost 900 billion dollars due to these violence from 2010 to 17 ) loss we incurred. So we can safely say that a nation can harm you significantly through proxies even if it is weaker than you.

Janardan Shukla

Lakhs? Pulled that number out of your ar*e?
What's the timeline?
And how many did porks lose even after being economically, diplomatically and weapons superior than us for majority of post independent era?
They had better and free weapons and west and chink support yet they only lost more and more and more ,
That number LAKH is actually number of porks died as terrorist in Afghanistan and Kashmir ,
Add to it another lakh of civilians died in gazillion bomb blasts that occur in Pakistan annually.
1- Use of foul word was totally unnecessary.
2- Even if this number is lower it is still significant atleast for me. Please see my earlier reply.
3- It doesn't matter how much they lost. They have suicidal tendency and that is their problem. What matter is that have incurred us huge loss despite being numerically, geographically and economically ( for last 40-50 years) inferior to us.

Shashank Nayak

In Yemen they were not supported by US Air, Naval, Space, Intelligence and Missile assets. You know very well these things matter too much now days.
It's the Houthis they are fighting, not Russia. KSA has huge technological superiority over Houthis. What they lack is a professional infantry and Armoured force

Janardan Shukla

It's the Houthis they are fighting, not Russia. KSA has huge technological superiority over Houthis. What they lack is a professional infantry and Armoured force
Houthis are adequately supplied from Iran. They are trained gurrela fighters.
Always keep in mind the Soviet Invasion of Afghanistan before downplaying the power of a gurrela force guided by religious zeal and covertly supported by a major power equivalent and rival to the invading force.

Janardan Shukla

After UNGA
US will attack Iran with its Air and Naval assets. Ground invasion of Iran will be done by Arabian armies.
Pakistan will send heaps of civilians, terrorists and commandos on our border.
I would be surprised if we don't fight a full scale war or atleast a limited conflict in POK before the first week of October.
Howdy, Modi
"India and US will work jointly towards eradicating radical Islamic terrorism" Trump.
" We are going to fight a decisive war against terrorism" Modi.
:cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1::cool1:
:brahmos::brahmos::brahmos:
:india::india::india::india::india::india::india:

After UNGA
US will attack Iran with its Air and Naval assets. Ground invasion of Iran will be done by Arabian armies.
Pakistan will send heaps of civilians, terrorists and commandos on our border.
I would be surprised if we don't fight a full scale war or atleast a limited conflict in POK before the first week of October.
Mate, how are you so confident? O_O

Oh and hang on just a second. The Arabs are going to try invading Iran with foot soldiers? That's gonna be one long ass invasion.

Janardan Shukla

Mate, how are you so confident? O_O

Oh and hang on just a second. The Arabs are going to try invading Iran with foot soldiers? That's gonna be one long ass invasion.
I gather from your comment that you are asking about my high confidence level on ground invasion of Iran by Arab troops since attack on Iran by US is a foregone conclusion.
Now returning to your question there are few points:-
(i) US doesn't have enough troops in the theatre for ground invasion of Iran. Nor any significant movement has been observed for changing the situation.
(ii) US doesn't want to get trapped in yet another war. They want this to be a quick one. There objectives are simple and clear i.e to destroy Iranian war machine and nuclear installations. They could do it through their naval and air assets then why bother risking life of their soldiers?
(iii) An attempt of full occupation of Iran will trigger other powers ( read Russia and China) to intervene which US would never want due to obvious reasons.
(iv) A war b/w ME countries will make them weaker hence more docile towards their 'Godfathers'. ( That is the biggest reason that China and Russia may not intervene in a limited conflict in which no US ground forces are used and the security not the oil wells of Iran is ensured. There are some more elaborate points too which I may provide here when I have more time)
(v) As far as Arabian army is concerned they will not be used to occupy Iran but maybe just to make sure that all the nuclear facilities of Iran is destroyed. Plus their loss of equipments in the war will ensure future orders.

I gather from your comment that you are asking about my high confidence level on ground invasion of Iran by Arab troops since attack on Iran by US is a foregone conclusion.
Now returning to your question there are few points:-
(i) US doesn't have enough troops in the theatre for ground invasion of Iran. Nor any significant movement has been observed for changing the situation.
(ii) US doesn't want to get trapped in yet another war. They want this to be a quick one. There objectives are simple and clear i.e to destroy Iranian war machine and nuclear installations. They could do it through their naval and air assets then why bother risking life of their soldiers?
(iii) An attempt of full occupation of Iran will trigger other powers ( read Russia and China) to intervene which US would never want due to obvious reasons.
(iv) A war b/w ME countries will make them weaker hence more docile towards their 'Godfathers'. ( That is the biggest reason that China and Russia may not intervene in a limited conflict in which no US ground forces are used and the security not the oil wells of Iran is ensured. There are some more elaborate points too which I may provide here when I have more time)
(v) As far as Arabian army is concerned they will not be used to occupy Iran but maybe just to make sure that all the nuclear facilities of Iran is destroyed. Plus their loss of equipments in the war will ensure future orders.
Astute observation, man.
I'm curious. What are the odds of Iraqis coming in this fight?

At one hand, US has built them back up. On the other, PMUs have tilted the political scenario in favor of Iran. Is it going to be mainly the other gulf countries or is Iraq also going to be dragged in?

Janardan Shukla

Astute observation, man.
I'm curious. What are the odds of Iraqis coming in this fight?

At one hand, US has built them back up. On the other, PMUs have tilted the political scenario in favor of Iran. Is it going to be mainly the other gulf countries or is Iraq also going to be dragged in?
Thanks for the kind words.
As for your question due to presence of US in Iraq I don't think it will be able to join the Iranian side even if it wish.
All in all it is US and Gulf vs Iran.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

The length of the red carpet is measure of one's AUKAAT ...:rofl::rofl::india:
Some pakis says at some other forum that he is not on an official visit , thats why he didn't get any special treatment.
But why to visit an unofficial visit when your a PM of a country. Its an embaracement itself.

ThE BrOkEn HeArT

If you include all the casualties due to Terrorism, Naxalism, Khalistan and other proxies plus war the number may get close to that. But that was not my point.
Whatever the number of casualties is the fact is it is significant. Not to mention the huge economic ( according to a report we have lost 900 billion dollars due to these violence from 2010 to 17 ) loss we incurred. So we can safely say that a nation can harm you significantly through proxies even if it is weaker than you.
900 billion dollars?? Wtf??
Plz provide a source. ...

Deathstar

Some pakis says at some other forum that he is not on an official visit , thats why he didn't get any special treatment.
But why to visit an unofficial visit when your a PM of a country. Its an embaracement itself.
Rubbish , IK has gone for UNGA same like Modi

hahaha..UNGA is not official for pakistan!
I suppose that Dim-the Immran is there for UNGA meet

or

like his pakistani medical doctors on SCO meet who came to India for TAMATAR and food.
IMRAN KHAN went to USA for food..that is..more than 2 rotis with tamatar