India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

yourgodisweak

:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

FATF blacklist chahiye?
We need to maintain our "Clean slate".
The Army is more than enough to beat back non-state elements and unleashing such a militancy on any successful scale require mass support by the local populace.
Unless you want them using military bases as their launch pads and make it clear to the whole world that
A- Hindu terrorists exist.
B- Indian Army works hand in gloves with terrorists.

When desperate measures are required, organizations like Ikhwans and Pir Panjal Scouts can be revived, but not yet.
Makes no sense to bring in such a militia now when we didn't do it in the 90s.

Such a militia would be horrifying to the enemy though. That I'll agree on...
Maybe to subjugate PoK dissenters after capture.:cowboy:
dont we get FATF blacklist by these muslim extremists who are preparing for big things? it used to be stone pelting, but now its a combination of shooting & stone pelting. Its not difficult to frame hindus as terrorists, remember 26/11, if kasab was not found alive every one would be saying he is hindu terrorist.

This is what 70 years of wretched congress rule has done for India. Hindus are terrorists in their
own country??

yourgodisweak

Great news but ,its same old script ,
intermittent ceasefire will happen for a few days ,
Pakis will start pushing terrorists at a little slower frequency ,then upping the pace , most of them will be dying at loc ,a few will die in encounters ,
it will continue.......then a few of them will eventually get successful ,again we will be angry ,
again we will do a good strike........and repeat............now it feels like yugo yugo se yahi ho raha hai.

I used to get so excited on such strikes ,
but now i get the view point of few of old members whom i called cry babies in past.........
They have millions of madarsas ,hence millions of these guys with couple months training.......in constant supply.... if anything it reduces the burden of illiterates from pakistani establishment.

I think pakistan is changing its game plan. They know there will be a huge retaliation from India if they do anything stupid. If they are smart enough, they would be doing this. Sending in those terrorists not to kill but to train Indian muslims, establish possible routes for easy infiltration, preach their agenda, etc,.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
BIG: India targets Pakistani positions after Pakistan violates ceasefire repeatedly during global #COVID19 pandemic. Precision targeting by Indian Army of Pakistani Gun Positions in PoK, terrorist launch pads and Pakistani ammunition dumps. Heavy casualties reported in Pak.

Can anyone try to pinpoint the exact location and buildings targetted using the video? I am trying but seems there are no recent satellite images of Athmuqam valley for reference.

Frontrunner

Seems like indian defence echolens hv certainly learned from 26-27 social media psy ops.. where bakis claimed an upper hand only due to their strong social media presence...

Now after every drubbing which IA gives to bakis.. we have learned to play optics well.. a la just releasing shelling videos in social media.. now pakis are running like head less chickens.. their awams are cursing their lumber one fauz which has already surrendered kashmir.. nd now receiving phainta at the hand of indian army...

Very heartening to witness it... War is all about optics today.. u hv to subjugated the enemy & his desire to fight.. the rain of hell dropping at the rears of yahoo.. will go beyond social media circles to local dilusional awam of al bakistan..

SatanHell

BIG: India targets Pakistani positions after Pakistan violates ceasefire repeatedly during global #COVID19 pandemic. Precision targeting by Indian Army of Pakistani Gun Positions in PoK, terrorist launch pads and Pakistani ammunition dumps. Heavy casualties reported in Pak.

Are we really sure that this footage is real? I am just curious coz whole ammunition dump is targeted by seems to be drone and no response from bakis?

Frontrunner

Problem for bakis are their artillery can't match indian army's artillery strength & firepower.. their panther turkish artillery (which has significant range) which is heavy af is totally futile in loc warfare.. again their self propelled paladins are also useless in loc... Now which only leaves m198 which weighs 10 ton... But is highly susceptible to counter battery fire... As it takes 45 min to move nd setup prior or after firing compared to 10 minutes of m777 howitzer..

This is where m777 & bofors( shoot nd scoot capabilities) coupled with precision guided Excalibur shells are signing a death warrant to bakis nd yahoos which were earlier making merry at their bunkers nd launch pads..

Game has just begun.. going into future it should be proactive rather than reactive ...

Cross post from other forum :
Falcon:
[One rationale why the SOP was made to prevent introduction of Gunships was perhaps due to the understanding that use of same in valley may lead to collateral damage which may result in introduction of MANPADs into the theater and further escalate the violence.

Also, armed helicopters can not be in vicinity of LC. But it is this latter aspect that allows flexibility of approach as I am not saying we should use gunships. What I am saying is that the militants, who had been visually acquired even by the helis once on scene, could have been eliminated from fire from helicopter by team on board. This was not permitted.
That was pretty stupid.]

So, basically we are afraid that paki terrorists will get upgrade and we are too coward to escalate after that.

What kind of thinking is this ,
i mean theres a country sending people every other day to attack you , and you have no counter.......whatsoever, no strategy nothing ,just pray and hope they run out of money.

Bas chalta hai chalne do , wo 10 rs ka banda bhejenge hum 1000rs ki surveillance ,combing ops ,intelligence ,petrol etc kharch karenge or fir baith jayenge ,
next day repeat ,then gain repeat.

I wonder if it were a western country what will the response be or SOP or Roe be?
I also wonder if size/economies were reversed then what pakis would have done to India in just 10 yrs.

Remember when we started training mukti bahini , Pakis attacked ...

Remember 1965 when pakis attacked...

Remember kargil when pakis attacked...

Remember 1947 ,when pakis took 33% of our land and wiped out non muslims ,temples etc and pathologically inserted hate and blame against hindus in text books ,

while we let the partition walas to stay and gave them clean chit from blame in fact took most of it on us singing ishwar alla tero naam, all religion equal etc
then gave them special discriminatory laws for social activities......
the institutes of partition jamia ,amu etc made into central funded intellectual taqiya terrorism hubs, hajj subsidy ,lakhs of acres of land and VICTIMHOOD......while they continued terrorism and wouldn't leave one hindu temple.
all the while pakis raped through hindus in POK and occupied it.

Every paki attack was actually brilliant ,really great, they just didn't have the brainpower to see it to the end........
we are lucky that they are egoistic inbreds , if it were a smart country like china or west , results would have been different.

We fight till pakis want to fight in every way,
Pakis chose kashmir as battle ground , we accepted ,
we call a border IB , pakis refuse to call it IB but WB and attack through there too , we accept it like faithful ganga jamuni puppy.

Pakis say/warn dont use drones or helicopters on our freedom fighters or we will give them manpad ,
and we are like sure as you say sir ,we are too coward to face it and too lethargic to enhance/modernize our training/equipment/research/tactics wrt to dealing with new situations .

We normalised/accepted a insurgency in our area , and nodded to restrict the fight to mountaineous area .(SMART and GANDIAN)

Pakis have been sending armed people since 1980s and we still are as clueless and cowards over ENDING IT.

What's the end?
Acc to gandian british era white hair planners , Qurano infested pakis will one day realise oh quran is wrong let kaffirs live peacefully.
Or
Actively plan end of pakistan amd IDEOLOGY that fuels it, Root cause ,
Start taking islam head on .

End objective should be simple :
Complete destruction of entity called pakistan in its current form.
And Destruction of Islam from subcontinent at all levels.
Thats it

We can take over areas of interest and favour , such that we control waters etc so that we can choke them and cause feminine reducing population slowly and at the same time play good cop by supplying them with humanitarian aid ,
and then repeat it few years later.

Basically destruction of Islamic ideology from India,Pakistan,bangladesh.

How to achieve it brainstorm , burn the gandhis portrait ,replace it with subhas chandra bose , and remember and repeat what he wanted every fucking day.

Now this was a angry rant , might not be ACCURATE in assumptions and history but
You Get The Idea What I Am Trying To Say
and Why I Am Frustrated .
You are giving too much to use of guns or other munition from helicopter. If that was to be a panacea, it would have been used. But it is not.

War is not about attacking only. Defense at a favourable position and making other side attack you is also a strategy. Pakistan on the other hand can not have the privilege of adopting that strategy. Due to their shallow and limited depth they have no choice but to attack and India always enjoyed theirs arses on fire.
Do not give credit where it is not due.

About the War aims or national aim..... only a stupid man will contemplate of a religious war. Every War with India for Pakistan has been and shall always be a religious War, That is their stated and clear policy. But India will fight a National War..... India's answer to Pakistan's Religious Ghazwa e Hind is Nationalism. It is the very special idea of Indian Nationalism that have made us wade through all odds including throwing off British and Muslim yokes. India has so far defeated them and shall always win over the very idea of Islamic Fundamentalist Pakistan with the idea of Indian Nationalism.

You replace Pakistan's idea of Islamic fundamentalism with any other idea such as nationalism and it will crumble in no time...
That is very reason why many Indian leaders, intellectuals, generalists and political parties shiver in their pants when they hear about Indian nationalism. Indian nationalism is capable of shutting their shops too.

So no unnecessary and unsavoury tirades... such as religious wars.

Frontrunner

Lol as usual bakis are starting to shyte bricks... The thread running at green ghetto screaming indian artillery fire at thier sorry faces was too much for sister bangers to endure... Now as expected when shyte hits the fan.. lowlife at greenghetto hv deleted that thread...

Man i m loving it... The despair nd paranoia running high among bakis is delicious.. lmao :bounce:
Bakis at peedf were infuriated to watch a feed coming from indian drone deep inside pakland..
Some where even resorting to drivel claiming it's from video game.. but some peeps with their binary brain cells admitted that feed is authentic.. & yes Indian army did hit their ammunition camp

*Excalibur precision shell* which we acquired for this very rain of hell on bakis yahoos.. coupled with nimble m777 .. these shells would take out every strategically located launch pads.
As launch pads are near in vicinity of loc.. till the time our pinaka 2 matures.. Excalibur will do the job. However even tho these shells cost fortunes.. it's negligible amnt to incur when compared to lives of are soldiers in valley.
Excalibur or Pinaka etc would be "mazboori" or even a precision guided / smart fuzed 81 mm / 120mm bomb would have done the job...

But those are on some DODO design board somewhere for last 70 years. A so called DODO scientist considers it below his dignity to talk about any thing lesser than Star Wars..... in next 200 years..