India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

I second @HariPrasad-1 ji's demand. Could you please elaborate?
Look I can't openly say much because it's sensitive issue. It is being done silently so that sikulars can't use it to malign us in foreign . You know the agenda of global liberals and nyt wapo guardian.

But to give an indication I will post some already available open source data.
More than 8,000 people in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh converted to Hinduism from July 2014 - December 2014 under the Ghar Wapsi programme.[14] According to a VHP official, 1,200 people converted to Hinduism in a Ghar Wapsi event in Hyderabad.[7] In October 2019, 500 Christian Dailts in Andhra Pradesh were convinced to become Hindu and promise to never go to church again.[15]

That's from andhra Telangana. Now think what will be happening in UP and Bihar and gujrat where bjp and rss are dominant.

In April 2017, at least 53 tribal Christian families converted to Hinduism as part of the RSS's "Christianity-free" block campaign in Arki, Jharkhand. And at least seven other Christian families underwent a Shuddhikaran (purification ceremony) in Kochasindhri village.[16][17]

Above is the strategy . Move block by block . Similarly muzzie free block are coming into being again.

Now will go back to silence on this one. No one qoute me on this and no more discussion on this.

Let me remind you guys we know how to revive ourselves . Shivaji rose in Maharashtra to reclaim hindu samrajya by the grace of mahayogi samarth Ramdas. Marathi bramhans who were appointed peshwas were the intellect of the movement and marathas were the swords. Soon they captured area from Karnataka to delhi. Before Advent of English maratha were the prominent power .

The same Marathi bramhan established RSS.
That's the lineage of RSS that's why it has survived all the 60 years of Congress rule and oppression. That's why it is so principled and so determined. RSS won't stop untill Hindu samarjya is complete.

Atal was the first fruit of tapasya of RSS. Modi and Yogi are more stronger fruits now. This will continue just like maratha empire with peshwas.

I agree though how much I wish NAG and its variants such as MPATGMs were there... I have spend a life hearing about it...

I call it a virgin waiting under a banana tree for at least one banana to fall....
Spike orders were limited . Mpatgm will come through . Drdo successfully thawrted import this time .

I agree though how much I wish NAG and its variants such as MPATGMs were there... I have spend a life hearing about it...

I call it a virgin waiting under a banana tree for at least one banana to fall....
Dada, your wish will be fulfilled soon and the banana will also fall from the top ...

Watch out for the Man portable version which is due for testing coming winter ...

So far I have seen very few indian indigenous weapons( except missiles) inducted.
That's because our conventional products never received proper funding to compete on time and budget with foreign mal. Most of the funding of limited budget went to missile and nukes and maintenance of older weaponry.

But now we are investing far more in conventional weaponry and with private involvement resulted are showing. Weapon locating radars are Indian. Alh and rudra are being inducted in large numbers regularly . Dhanush is being inducted . Atags is in limited series order. Lots of indian weapon systems are now maturing faster with more finding.

WARREN SS

The same Marathi bramhan established RSS.
That's the lineage of RSS that's why it has survived all the 60 years of Congress rule and oppression. That's why it is so principled and so determined. RSS won't stop untill Hindu samarjya is complete.
VHP And RSS are Two Different Type of organizations
With difference ideologies (Yes they are to very core)

Leader In RSS has No value He is just Face head .Only True Leader of RSS is Bhagwa Flag Its are Ultimate guru.

If you visited Shakha You might Have seen Us Carrying Flag And Doing "Dwaj Pranaam"

Leaders Like modi come and go

PS: For Off-topic We have Chit chat thread

Lol as usual bakis are starting to shyte bricks... The thread running at green ghetto screaming indian artillery fire at thier sorry faces was too much for sister bangers to endure... Now as expected when shyte hits the fan.. lowlife at greenghetto hv deleted that thread...

Man i m loving it... The despair nd paranoia running high among bakis is delicious.. lmao :bounce:
Bakis at peedf were infuriated to watch a feed coming from indian drone deep inside pakland..
Some where even resorting to drivel claiming it's from video game.. but some peeps with their binary brain cells admitted that feed is authentic.. & yes Indian army did hit their ammunition camp
The most important thing is that when Dhanush comes in, you will get 10 kilometre additional range compared to bofors and when we get ATAGS, 10 kilometre will be added to range. Now , we will be able to fire Pakistani positions up to 48 kilometres When ATAGS comes in. Earlier, this range is confined to only 28 kilometres. when the pinaka Mk2 comes, we will be able to hit 70 kilometers. it is the high time to develop the rocket up to 150 km range and 250 kilometre of any warhead, the scaled up version of search system. This one is already on the card of Pinaka.

Dada, your wish will be fulfilled soon and the banana will also fall from the top ...

Watch out for the Man portable version which is due for testing coming winter ...
Thank you..... coming winters and coming summers is the name of the game for last fifteen years.....

Look the developer needs time, money resorces etc etc is fine but Army is not developer nor a DRDO lab. They are users and they need it now and now.... who will understand that....

Their on ground requirements can not be lumped by shouting foreign mal, dishonest generals, coming summer, coming winters, no seeker, no technology, no industrial base, no money..... they require means to carry out ther tasks... it is plain and very simple.

Gaurav Rai

:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

FATF blacklist chahiye?
We need to maintain our "Clean slate".
The Army is more than enough to beat back non-state elements and unleashing such a militancy on any successful scale require mass support by the local populace.
Unless you want them using military bases as their launch pads and make it clear to the whole world that
A- Hindu terrorists exist.
B- Indian Army works hand in gloves with terrorists.

When desperate measures are required, organizations like Ikhwans and Pir Panjal Scouts can be revived, but not yet.
Makes no sense to bring in such a militia now when we didn't do it in the 90s.

Such a militia would be horrifying to the enemy though. That I'll agree on...
Maybe to subjugate PoK dissenters after capture.:cowboy:
Arre mkc FATF aur clean slate ki. Purey kashmir or Gilgit se in suwaro ko maar k bhagao fir piche se army ko laake Kashmir formally capture karwao. Unke irregulars bhi 1 lakh ke kareeb hain.
Fatafat ye Operation 3-4 dino me khatm karke jo bache hain unko convert karo or pandito, jat, gujjar, yadav, rajput or bihario ko basaa do waha. Sarey population ko compulsary military education deke TA me daalo. Negotiation table pe bat karne k liye kuch extra jagaho pe kashmir k bahar b kabza karlo or unke soldiers bhi. Jab zada randirona dunia karey to unka wo area or soldiers bas chhod do. Fir Tibet ki tareh apne sarey business deals me kashmir Indian territory hai is par accept karwao sabko tabhi market ka access do. Fir dhire dhire dunia bhul jaegi.

Btw Ikhwaan's already TA ka hissa h shayad mene kahi padha tha, par hain to converted mulley hi ye. Itni intensity wale operation ke liye hindus par hi trust kar saktey hain.

Or agar nukes pe bat pahoche, tab to hum wese bhi jeetenge hi.
Mere 2 pese.