India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Jameson Emoni

Yes it's getting a little bit out of hand here.
We are using too much abusive language here, so much so that some member might feel offended. We have some really decent posters here who belong to this community. I think we can tone down the language a bit. Obviously we aren't gonna become full liberandu and declare Islam as the Religion of Peace, that's a far cry.

The langauge we use here might drive away new posters who want to discuss militray issues but get offended by political and religious discussion.
The objective of restoring Hindu dignity will invite a number of detractors by its virtue. If we are careless about how we package our message, it will lose its potency. This is all I am trying to say. I have seen the sufferings of Hindus first hand and I am in no mood to consider any proposal that seeks to compound the misery of Hindus. There are plenty of countries for Muslims and Christians. There has to be at least one country in the world where Hindus can live as Hindus; this is what India has to become. Hindus are 80% of India's population. Therefore, India's well being is directly dependent on a strong and vibrant Hindu community. This does not mean we have to be intolerant of other communities.

Janardan Shukla

The objective of restoring Hindu dignity will invite a number of detractors by its virtue. If we are careless about how we package our message, it will lose its potency. This is all I am trying to say. I have seen the sufferings of Hindus first hand and I am in no mood to consider any proposal that seeks to compound the misery of Hindus. There are plenty of countries for Muslims and Christians. There has to be at least one country in the world where Hindus can live as Hindus; this is what India has to become. Hindus are 80% of India's population. Therefore, India's well being is directly dependent on a strong and vibrant Hindu community. This does not mean we have to be intolerant of other communities.
Brother you should understand my point. Even if we don't get intolerant towards them they sure will. Because it their ideology. They will continue to create rift b/w us and will surely eliminate us wherever that can. That is why we need to wipe them.

Echelon Four

And do you think they will initiate??
I have learnt from history & not suffering from "Prithviraj syndrome"... I have full trust on their hatred for hindu existence & lust for hindu blood.

Paigambar Muhammad ki zaat ... darwaaze par khadi hai ... umeed hai hindu baniya satark aur taiyaar ho.

Janardan Shukla

I have learnt from history & not suffering from "Prithviraj syndrome"... I have full trust on their hatred for hindu existence & lust for hindu blood.

Paigambar Muhammad ki zaat ... darwaaze par khadi hai ... umeed hai hindu baniya satark aur taiyaar ho.
Yes your every word is true mate. This time we will show them hell on earth. They will face the very Rudra in form of our soldiers

Destrius

Brother you should understand my point. Even if we don't get intolerant towards them they sure will. Because it their ideology. They will continue to create rift b/w us and will surely eliminate us wherever that can. That is why we need to wipe them.
Some things are better off not said out loud. I think most members understand what you're trying to say, but it's beneficial to maintain good optics. There's always at least a few good people in every community.

Sent from my SM-G973U1 using Tapatalk

Brimstone

Spotter
Shukla ji, this is not the right thread to discuss your opinions on that particular topic. I suggest you find some other thread or start a new one to post your opinions.
Stop derailing the thread. Post relevant stuff only.

Janardan Shukla

Shukla ji, this is not the right thread to discuss your opinions on that particular topic. I suggest you find some other thread or start a new one to post your opinions.
Stop derailing the thread. Post relevant stuff only.
You should read my earlier comments about the correlation of Dharma and nation.

Jameson Emoni

Some things are better off not said out loud. I think most members understand what you're trying to say, but it's beneficial to maintain good optics. There's always at least a few good people in every community.

Sent from my SM-G973U1 using Tapatalk
Agree. It is not a rocket science to figure out that there have to be at least a few good Muslims.

Janardan Shukla

It's not relevant to the actual subject matter pertaining to this specific thread here, got it??
Actually it is. If it is not then tell me why every Pakistani is crying for Kashmir. Do you listen to their TV channels? They always mention so called brutalities against Kashmiri 'Muslims' remember not Kashmiris as whole but just Muslims. They don't care about Kashmiri Pandits and never did. Bro nation is just a masquerade it is a fight of ideology.