India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
I am Indian. Why Is the Government Sending Me Into Exile?

People hold a giant Indian national flag ahead of the 73rd Independence Day celebrations in Mumbai in August 2019.

Himanshu Bhatt—NurPhoto/Getty Images

BY AATISH TASEER

NOVEMBER 8, 2019
IDEAS

Taseer, a novelist and journalist, is the author, most recently, of The Twice-Born: Life and Death on the Ganges

The letter from the Indian Ministry of Home Affairs arrived in September 2019. My mother sent me a WhatsApp message of the letter, informing me that the Government of India was revoking my Overseas Citizenship of India (OCI). India doesn’t recognize dual nationality and the OCI – a permanent visa for persons of Indian origin – is the nearest equivalent to dual citizenship and provided to millions of Indians around the world. I had 21 days to respond and to contest their claims; it was day 20 when I had received the letter. If I didn’t respond it would be presumed I had nothing to say in the matter and my OCI would be cancelled. I responded by email immediately to contest their claims, with the Indian Consul General of New York acknowledging receipt, and a hard copy of which was delivered to the Home Ministry. Then, on November 7, after The Print reported that my status was under review, the government announced via Twitter that my OCI status had been withdrawn. This was the first I heard of it.

RELATED STORIES

WORLD
Indian Supreme Court Rules in Favor of Hindu Temple on Disputed Land in Ayodhya

WORLD
This Indian City Has Been Ground Zero for Hindu-Muslim Clashes for Decades. An Imminent Supreme Court Verdict Could Reignite Tensions

In May 2019, at the height of India’s general election, I had written an article for TIME that was critical of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The piece, one of two on the cover of TIME’s International Edition, examined his record in India and the atmosphere of Hindu nationalism. Something about the timing, the headline (“India’s Divider in Chief”) and the image of Modi sent his supporters into a fury. In the days and weeks that followed, people put false content on my Wikipedia page, accusing me of working as a “PR Manager” for the opposition Congress Party; they began on-line petitions denouncing me; they ran amok on social media, making multiple death threats and circulating multiple memes of me with a Pakistani eyepatch. Suddenly, I was portrayed as an agent of shadowy Western interests determined to exert undue influence over the Indian election.

I am Westernized; I am English-speaking; I am part of the despised elite whose entrenched power had helped fuel the rise of Modi. But there was another aspect of my identity that made me especially vulnerable to attack: my father was born in British India to a British mother and a father who became Pakistani when that country was created. And, within twenty-four hours of my piece being published, the BJP spokesman, Sambit Patra, seized on it to delegitimize me. Addressing a press conference, Patra said that the TIME story had been written by a Pakistani and “that nothing better could be expected from Pakistan.” It was a calculated and dangerous misrepresentation, which Prime Minister Modi himself soon seized on. “Time Magazine is foreign,” he said, “the writer has also said he comes from a Pakistani political family. That is enough for his credibility.” Not only was I not a Pakistani, but my relationship with my father – who was Governor of Punjab in Pakistan when he was assassinated in 2011 – had been complicated. Born out of wedlock, I was not in contact with my father until I was 21. I was born in Britain and have British citizenship, but since the age of two I had lived and grown up in India, with my Indian mother, who is a well-known journalist. She had raised me on her own in Delhi and was always my sole legal guardian, and the only parent I knew for most of my life. It was why I had always been viewed as Indian in India and why I had been granted an OCI. The story of my parents’ brief, passionate relationship had in part been the subject of my first book, Stranger to History, which was published in 2009 and widely reviewed in India. I was living in India at the time, and at no time was my legal status ever questioned or challenged by the government until this September.

I can confirm I have read and accept the Terms Of Use.
You may unsubscribe from email communication at any time. See our Privacy Policy for further details.
I had expected a reprisal, but not a severing. While the government did not initially reveal their motivations behind this action, they have now stated their reasons for removing my OCI: “concealed the fact that his late father was of Pakistani origin.” But it is hard not to feel, given the timing, that I was being punished for what I had written.

I read the letter, which in bland bureaucratic language informed me that the country I was raised in and lived in for most of my adult life was no longer mine: “after consideration of facts and circumstances in the matter, “ it read, “the Central government is of the provisional opinion that the registration as an OCI cardholder granted to Aatish Ali Taseer, may be cancelled under Section 7D(a) of the Citizenship Act, 1955, for obtaining OCI card by means of false representation and the concealment of material facts.”

The government had limited means by which they could legally take away my overseas citizenship. Yet they have now acted on those means. For 39 years, I had not so much as needed a visa for India and now the government was accusing me of misrepresenting myself, accusing me of defrauding them. Now, I may not even be able to obtain a standard tourist visa for India, the Consul General in New York informed me by telephone in September, as I have been accused of defrauding the government. “…[T]he registration of such a person,” reads the Home Ministry’s website, “will not only be cancelled forthwith but he/she will also be blacklisted preventing his/her future entry into India.” With my grandmother turning ninety next year – and my mother seventy — the government has cut me off from my country and family.

RELATED

WORLD
Air Pollution Levels 'Off The Charts' In India's Capital

India is my country. The relationship is so instinctive that, like an unwritten constitution, I had never before felt it necessary to articulate it. I could say I was Indian because I had grown up there, because I knew its festivals and languages, and because all five of my books were steeped in its concerns and anxieties. Though I am a British citizen by birth, the OCI, as a substitute for dual citizenship, had made this bond even more real, as it had for so many people of Indian origin worldwide. Even though marriage had taken me to the US, I have returned to India frequently to write about it and to visit with the only family I have ever known. But to say as much was already to express a degree of removal that felt false. It was like making a case for why one’s name was one’s name. I was Indian because I just was. It was fundamental and a priori. It came before one’s reasons for why it was so. Now that it has been questioned in this letter from the Home Ministry, I felt an odd sense of pity—not for myself, but for my family in India. I thought of my grandmother who had raised me. I thought of how she had met the unconventionality of my mother’s situation—an unmarried woman with a love child—with unquestioned love. That love had given me my sense of belonging. I thought of how outraged she would be to learn that those bonds of affection by which she had bound me to my place were being questioned.

I was due to fly to India from Greece a few days later to finish filming a documentary, but a lawyer advised me that I could be exposing myself to detention if I were to do so. As a journalist I have been in many fearful places in my life – from interrogations in Iran to questioning by the mukhabarat in Assad’s Syria – but this was the first time I had thought of India in that way. Instead, I left Greece and headed back to the U.S.

RELATED

WORLD
Facebook Was Used to Incite Violence in Myanmar. A New Report on Hate Speech Shows It Hasn't Learned Enough Since Then

It is easy to see my situation as individual or unique. But it is symptomatic of a much larger movement. The government that stripped me of my overseas citizenship had just stripped the state of Jammu and Kashmir of statehood, autonomy and basic human freedoms. In the northeastern state of Assam, it was acting to strip 1.9 million people – the great majority Muslim, – of citizenship, rendering them stateless. Earlier this month, some of the country’s most esteemed intellectuals—such as the historian Ram Guha and filmmakers Adoor Gopalkrishnan and Mani Ratnam—were charged with sedition for writing an open letter to Modi imploring him to do more to combat the public spectacle of mob lynchings that have become a frequent occurrence under his premiership (the charges were subsequently dropped).

Out of a habit of mind, I clung to the idea of India as a liberal democracy, the world’s largest. But entering the United States in September, I was aware for the first time that I was no longer merely an immigrant, no longer someone moving between his home country and an adoptive one. I was an exile.

LOL LIBTURD PRO PORKI BOI LOOKS VERY MAD THAT HE GOT KICKED OUT OF INDIA. I WISH WE CAN KICK ALL THESE JNU COMMIES AND LEFTIST RETARDED JOURNOS OUT OF INDIA.

Icarus

Tum Jumla Jumla karte rehte ho, Modi tumhari maar kar chala jata hai.:bounce:

You are absolutely right my false flagger brother. It's not as if India has any experience in capturing "enemy territory" like Haji Pir Pass (1965), Islamgarh on Western border, Kargil in North and entire East Pakistan in the East (1971), Siachen (1984). :pound:

Dude, India is 7 times the size of Pakistan. So these victories prove what exactlY? Truth is, Congress and iaf are corrupt n ruined us. Before calling me a false flaggers, note that I said BJP would win in December last year ( after rajasthan elections) when you n your friends were supporting Congress.

dineshchaturvedi

I am Indian. Why Is the Government Sending Me Into Exile?

People hold a giant Indian national flag ahead of the 73rd Independence Day celebrations in Mumbai in August 2019.

Himanshu Bhatt—NurPhoto/Getty Images

BY AATISH TASEER

NOVEMBER 8, 2019
IDEAS

Taseer, a novelist and journalist, is the author, most recently, of The Twice-Born: Life and Death on the Ganges

The letter from the Indian Ministry of Home Affairs arrived in September 2019. My mother sent me a WhatsApp message of the letter, informing me that the Government of India was revoking my Overseas Citizenship of India (OCI). India doesn’t recognize dual nationality and the OCI – a permanent visa for persons of Indian origin – is the nearest equivalent to dual citizenship and provided to millions of Indians around the world. I had 21 days to respond and to contest their claims; it was day 20 when I had received the letter. If I didn’t respond it would be presumed I had nothing to say in the matter and my OCI would be cancelled. I responded by email immediately to contest their claims, with the Indian Consul General of New York acknowledging receipt, and a hard copy of which was delivered to the Home Ministry. Then, on November 7, after The Print reported that my status was under review, the government announced via Twitter that my OCI status had been withdrawn. This was the first I heard of it.

RELATED STORIES

WORLD
Indian Supreme Court Rules in Favor of Hindu Temple on Disputed Land in Ayodhya

WORLD
This Indian City Has Been Ground Zero for Hindu-Muslim Clashes for Decades. An Imminent Supreme Court Verdict Could Reignite Tensions

In May 2019, at the height of India’s general election, I had written an article for TIME that was critical of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The piece, one of two on the cover of TIME’s International Edition, examined his record in India and the atmosphere of Hindu nationalism. Something about the timing, the headline (“India’s Divider in Chief”) and the image of Modi sent his supporters into a fury. In the days and weeks that followed, people put false content on my Wikipedia page, accusing me of working as a “PR Manager” for the opposition Congress Party; they began on-line petitions denouncing me; they ran amok on social media, making multiple death threats and circulating multiple memes of me with a Pakistani eyepatch. Suddenly, I was portrayed as an agent of shadowy Western interests determined to exert undue influence over the Indian election.

I am Westernized; I am English-speaking; I am part of the despised elite whose entrenched power had helped fuel the rise of Modi. But there was another aspect of my identity that made me especially vulnerable to attack: my father was born in British India to a British mother and a father who became Pakistani when that country was created. And, within twenty-four hours of my piece being published, the BJP spokesman, Sambit Patra, seized on it to delegitimize me. Addressing a press conference, Patra said that the TIME story had been written by a Pakistani and “that nothing better could be expected from Pakistan.” It was a calculated and dangerous misrepresentation, which Prime Minister Modi himself soon seized on. “Time Magazine is foreign,” he said, “the writer has also said he comes from a Pakistani political family. That is enough for his credibility.” Not only was I not a Pakistani, but my relationship with my father – who was Governor of Punjab in Pakistan when he was assassinated in 2011 – had been complicated. Born out of wedlock, I was not in contact with my father until I was 21. I was born in Britain and have British citizenship, but since the age of two I had lived and grown up in India, with my Indian mother, who is a well-known journalist. She had raised me on her own in Delhi and was always my sole legal guardian, and the only parent I knew for most of my life. It was why I had always been viewed as Indian in India and why I had been granted an OCI. The story of my parents’ brief, passionate relationship had in part been the subject of my first book, Stranger to History, which was published in 2009 and widely reviewed in India. I was living in India at the time, and at no time was my legal status ever questioned or challenged by the government until this September.

I can confirm I have read and accept the Terms Of Use.
You may unsubscribe from email communication at any time. See our Privacy Policy for further details.
I had expected a reprisal, but not a severing. While the government did not initially reveal their motivations behind this action, they have now stated their reasons for removing my OCI: “concealed the fact that his late father was of Pakistani origin.” But it is hard not to feel, given the timing, that I was being punished for what I had written.

I read the letter, which in bland bureaucratic language informed me that the country I was raised in and lived in for most of my adult life was no longer mine: “after consideration of facts and circumstances in the matter, “ it read, “the Central government is of the provisional opinion that the registration as an OCI cardholder granted to Aatish Ali Taseer, may be cancelled under Section 7D(a) of the Citizenship Act, 1955, for obtaining OCI card by means of false representation and the concealment of material facts.”

The government had limited means by which they could legally take away my overseas citizenship. Yet they have now acted on those means. For 39 years, I had not so much as needed a visa for India and now the government was accusing me of misrepresenting myself, accusing me of defrauding them. Now, I may not even be able to obtain a standard tourist visa for India, the Consul General in New York informed me by telephone in September, as I have been accused of defrauding the government. “…[T]he registration of such a person,” reads the Home Ministry’s website, “will not only be cancelled forthwith but he/she will also be blacklisted preventing his/her future entry into India.” With my grandmother turning ninety next year – and my mother seventy — the government has cut me off from my country and family.

RELATED

WORLD
Air Pollution Levels 'Off The Charts' In India's Capital

India is my country. The relationship is so instinctive that, like an unwritten constitution, I had never before felt it necessary to articulate it. I could say I was Indian because I had grown up there, because I knew its festivals and languages, and because all five of my books were steeped in its concerns and anxieties. Though I am a British citizen by birth, the OCI, as a substitute for dual citizenship, had made this bond even more real, as it had for so many people of Indian origin worldwide. Even though marriage had taken me to the US, I have returned to India frequently to write about it and to visit with the only family I have ever known. But to say as much was already to express a degree of removal that felt false. It was like making a case for why one’s name was one’s name. I was Indian because I just was. It was fundamental and a priori. It came before one’s reasons for why it was so. Now that it has been questioned in this letter from the Home Ministry, I felt an odd sense of pity—not for myself, but for my family in India. I thought of my grandmother who had raised me. I thought of how she had met the unconventionality of my mother’s situation—an unmarried woman with a love child—with unquestioned love. That love had given me my sense of belonging. I thought of how outraged she would be to learn that those bonds of affection by which she had bound me to my place were being questioned.

I was due to fly to India from Greece a few days later to finish filming a documentary, but a lawyer advised me that I could be exposing myself to detention if I were to do so. As a journalist I have been in many fearful places in my life – from interrogations in Iran to questioning by the mukhabarat in Assad’s Syria – but this was the first time I had thought of India in that way. Instead, I left Greece and headed back to the U.S.

RELATED

WORLD
Facebook Was Used to Incite Violence in Myanmar. A New Report on Hate Speech Shows It Hasn't Learned Enough Since Then

It is easy to see my situation as individual or unique. But it is symptomatic of a much larger movement. The government that stripped me of my overseas citizenship had just stripped the state of Jammu and Kashmir of statehood, autonomy and basic human freedoms. In the northeastern state of Assam, it was acting to strip 1.9 million people – the great majority Muslim, – of citizenship, rendering them stateless. Earlier this month, some of the country’s most esteemed intellectuals—such as the historian Ram Guha and filmmakers Adoor Gopalkrishnan and Mani Ratnam—were charged with sedition for writing an open letter to Modi imploring him to do more to combat the public spectacle of mob lynchings that have become a frequent occurrence under his premiership (the charges were subsequently dropped).

Out of a habit of mind, I clung to the idea of India as a liberal democracy, the world’s largest. But entering the United States in September, I was aware for the first time that I was no longer merely an immigrant, no longer someone moving between his home country and an adoptive one. I was an exile.

LOL LIBTURD PRO PORKI BOI LOOKS VERY MAD THAT HE GOT KICKED OUT OF INDIA. I WISH WE CAN KICK ALL THESE JNU COMMIES AND LEFTIST RETARDED JOURNOS OUT OF INDIA.
What is the relation of this post to topic?

Chanakya 002

China builds villages, extended cantonments, military infrastructure near LAC.
The army of China is building villages, an extension of cantonments, close to the Line of Actual Control (LAC). The aim of these integrated model villages is to ensure military and civilian population co-existence at the frontier.

Huge buildings with residential complexes, having sports and recreational facilities like basketball and volleyball courts, have come up in the last couple of years, sources said.

Officials said that the idea is to have dual-usage for these complexes.

However, there seems to be no takers and most of these establishments are still vacant.

"Both the army and civilians can use it. The development also strengthens the claim over land in case of an escalation. They are extensions of military cantonments," an official said.

The places also have observation towers. These places are under a close watch of the Chinese People's Liberation Army.

Due to differences in perception of the Line of Actual Control, that acts the as the border, there are often face-offs between Indian and Chinese troops while patrolling their areas.

There are over two dozen of these integrated villages across the LAC, while most are in the eastern sector opposite Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim.

There are also plans to have hotels near the integrated villages.

These villages, meant to accommodate the tribal and nomadic population on the Chinese side, are well connected by newly made four-lane roads.

"This is a relatively new concept but it's still not clear what is the idea behind it as these are close to the LAC and under a visual range," said an Army source.

While there is no plan to settle people close to the LAC on the Indian side, India has been opening some of these places for tourists.

While the overall infrastructure push has been a high priority for the Chinese on their side, India had ignored development of forward areas for long.

The areas close to the LAC have been scantly populated on both sides but there has been an attempt by China to inhabit these places.

Over the past few year, roads and overall infrastructure development has been a major priority for the Indian government and some mega road projects have been completed while some are are underway.

Chanakya 002

Dude instead of these all caps messages on an internet board, why don't you show us how it is done. Join the army, air force or territorial army and take the fight into pakistan, bring back some trophies. Till then take a chill pill. Don't depend on others to take the revenge you seek.
Are the Pak airforce making a madam tussauds museum at their HQ, well they have one wax celebrity please install one of Modi and shah also

Chanakya 002

Off topic, but in the same manner they are training the Khalistanis. Be aware only fools leaves in paradise.
Kashmiris were trained in Pakistan to fight against Indian Army : Musharraf.
Former Pakistan president retired Gen Pervez Musharraf has admitted that Kashmiris were trained in Pakistan to fight against Indian Army in Kashmir and touted as 'heroes'.

Musharraf said that terrorist like Osama bin Laden and Jalaluddin Haqqani used to be "Pakistani heroes".

In an undated interview clip shared by Pakistan politician Farhatullah Babar on Wednesday on Twitter, Musharraf can be heard saying, "...In 1979, we had introduced religious militancy in Afghanistan to benefit Pakistan and to push Soviet out of the country. We brought Mujahideen from all over the world, we trained them, supplied weapons. They were our heroes. Haqqani was our hero. Osama bin Laden was our hero. Then the environment was different but now it is different. Heroes have turned to villains."

While talking about unrest in Kashmir, the self-exiled dictator said, "... Kashmiris who came to Pakistan received hero reception here. We used to train them and support them. We considered them as Mujahideen who will fight with the Indian Army then various terrorist organisations like Lashkar e Tayyiba rose in this period. they were our heroes."

The revelation by Musharraf is nothing but proof that Pakistan, which claims to have no interference in Kashmir, has been using terrorists to fuel tensions in the region.

India has repeatedly accused Pakistan of using its soil to perpetrate terror in neighbouring countries. Islamabad has been asked by the international community to take actions against terrorist groups operating in the country.

TODAY IS ONE OF HAPPIEST DAYS IN MY LIFE
AYODHYA IS BACK IN OUR HANDS AGAIN FROM THE FLITHY PISSLAM SAND MONKEYS FROM ARABIA. WE WILL BUILD TEMPLE HERE I WANT TO SEE WHO WILL STOP US.
JAI SHREE RAM AND JAI MAHADEV
But we demonstrate cowardice to take back temple. It took hundreds of years to take it back. We need to learn from Muzzies how to behave when we are in majority.

Chanakya 002

But we demonstrate cowardice to take back temple. It took hundreds of years to take it back. We need to learn from Muzzies how to behave when we are in majority.
That's why we are not Muzzies, and also not ruled by a Hindu army. We are fu**ing secular.
Ab to main sochta hoon saale ye secular paida kaise hote hain? Inki amma Kahan or Kis se marwati hai?

ForigenSanghi

The two-faced americans doing two-faced things.

Another US congress lynch mob organised at the behest of CAIR

https://humanrightscommission.house.gov/events/hearings/jammu-and-kashmir-context

Loaded with anti-India panelists, Congressional Commission to hold hearing on Kashmir

Check out the related content side bar. Looking at this you could be fooled for thiking that India and US are still at cold war and porkis are still americas bitch.

upload_2019-11-14_14-22-5.png

The US is fecking terrible. Always trying to create leverage even with friendly countries.
On the positive note, the more such nonsense hearings take place the lesser their value becomes.

That's why we are not Muzzies, and also not ruled by a Hindu army. We are fu**ing secular.
Ab to main sochta hoon saale ye secular paida kaise hote hain? Inki amma Kahan or Kis se marwati hai?
We created such an atmosphere after 1947 where it was always profitable to speak politically correct rather than to speak truth. We created a class which will remain silent on all wrongs of non Hindus and exaggerate even a small wrong of Hindus. They continue to build narratives of their benefits. When Ayesha was murdered, Hindus were wrongly fixed and Bollywood was on India gate with candles. When Dimple was raped and murdered, they kept mum. We nourished these bastards so much that after vacating the post of vice president, Ansari vomited the venom by saying that Muslims feel unsafe in the country. This bastard has never opened him mouth against the atrocities on Hindus in Kashmir and in the other parts of India. After we made the bastard Amirkhan a hero, he started feeling unsafe in India. When we showed a little intolerance and asked him to move to safe place, he became sane. These bastards will continue to dance on the chest of Hindus until we become real intolerance.

https://humanrightscommission.house.gov/events/hearings/jammu-and-kashmir-context

Loaded with anti-India panelists, Congressional Commission to hold hearing on Kashmir

Check out the related content side bar. Looking at this you could be fooled for thiking that India and US are still at cold war and porkis are still americas bitch.

View attachment 40078

The US is fecking terrible. Always trying to create leverage even with friendly countries.
On the positive note, the more such nonsense hearings take place the lesser their value becomes.
That's why bharat sarkar is doing all this drama of promoting multipolar world and still shows itself like we are not in any western camp. By playing Russian cards. Brics also such platform which only have a geopolitical value.
Americans aim to dominate the world that's the thing which they will never like to give UP technically they don't like india but due to various fuck ups they are forced to move with india. Some people think that india is going to become American ally or a state which leaches on American influence only. But lamo that's not going to happen anyway. A state becomes a ally when it's weak now it's time for india to shine. Inter dependent relationship should be the way forward.
Even the son when he grows power starts challenging his father.

India And Russia Express Satisfaction That $25 Billion Target Of Bilateral Trade Has Been Achieved

https://www.business-standard.com/a...l-trade-has-been-achieved-119111400737_1.html

Yes, we took years to get the temple area back but what just happened? A big fight has exploded! Infighting among the mahants/sadhus/VHP etc etc as to who is going to head the Ram Temple Trust, without which the temple cannot be constructed!! They are going to go to court for this and Ram knows how long it's going to take!! Hope not another 100 years!!

What an irony! I dunno whether to laugh or cry or bang my head against the wall in frustration!

Shashank Nayak

View attachment 40078

Modi invited Bolsenaro of Brazil... to Republic day parade.. Liberandus are burning all over again...

Yes, we took years to get the temple area back but what just happened? A big fight has exploded! Infighting among the mahants/sadhus/VHP etc etc as to who is going to head the Ram Temple Trust, without which the temple cannot be constructed!! They are going to go to court for this and Ram knows how long it's going to take!! Hope not another 100 years!!

What an irony! I dunno whether to laugh or cry or bang my head against the wall in frustration!
Though it’s on expected line, it’s natural progression. This happens in every religion.
Are they going to court, is there any news source for this?

Though it’s on expected line, it’s natural progression. This happens in every religion.
Are they going to court, is there any news source for this?
Yep! A mahant said so during a TV discussion. Whether they will actually knock on the doors of the courts is not clear.

I am guessing you are talking about nirmohi akhara, to my understanding it is dependant on the role they are given in the Trust that is yet to be created.

SC has ordered nirmohi akhara to be given a role as one of the trustees,but not ownership of the land.

I am guessing you are talking about nirmohi akhara, to my understanding it is dependant on the role they are given in the Trust that is yet to be created.

SC has ordered nirmohi akhara to be given a role as one of the trustees,but not ownership of the land.
The problem is who is going to head the Trust? The ministry is also seeking legal opinion from the Attorney General and the law ministry.

But the Ram Janmabhoomi Nayas head says there's no need of a trust!! Says he already has a trust that he is heading! Confusion confounded! That's why I said, it was easier getting the Muslims on board than the Hindus who will now be pulling in all different directions to seize control. After all, everyone in the bunch will want to have the biggest share of the pie.

A new Ram Janmabhoomi case will now begin that probably will take another 100 years!! :frusty: