India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

WTF.. koi bc policewala aise aya to seedha pair pe laat mardunga... Roller skates need balance ... Waahi gir jayega aur bolega:

View attachment 74630
jokes aside, great idea and great skills, no hate for police. Our police is no better, its just Yogi ji who keeps police under control, else come here in Kashmir Police has arrested and encountered each and everyone except a criminal:megusta:.

J&K police is busy with Counter Insurgency.

Ayushraj

jokes aside, great idea and great skills, no hate for police. Our police is no better, its just Yogi ji who keeps police under control, else come here in Kashmir Police has arrested and encountered each and everyone except a criminal:megusta:.

J&K police is busy with Counter Insurgency.
You forgot about Punjab police.
Only police force who has successfully curbed an insurgency in world.
Even defeated porkis ssg in 1965 during attack on pathankor

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Imagine when people say 90% of indo-ban border is sealed and this shit happens!!!! No wonder illegals have a place in this country.
90% of border sealed is a bullshit claim. Complete north to north-eastern border with Bangladesh is not only remains unprotected but also not even properly demarcated.
You can just casually walk into Bangladesh or vice versa without even realizing you crossed the border (and many people shuffle back and forth for an earning on daily basis).

DerBronzeLord

Was reading a Dawn article today on how India is gifting vaccines to all of Africa, S.E Asia, the Carribean, S.America and our neighbours, except for Pak. Was checking the comments section. Indians there were like, "iNdIa sHoUlD hElP pAk" and "hUmAnITy". Our beloved neighbour on the other hand:

"You never know if "Cow Urine" will be used as vaccine in these bottles. WE better avoid these "

"India should export to pakistand keep its bad mind in mute for sometime. Can we expect such maturity from modi..i think no "

"Height of fraud, double standards, lies, deceit, dishonestyand deception by racist, liar, bigot and biased Modi and his fascist, cruel, criminal, crooked and cunning R.S.S. and BJP cronies roaming aggressively in the corridors of power at Old and New Delhi "

"Pakistan should not buy cheap Indian vaccine, rather order 450 million doses of Pfizer at $35 each."

"Who is asking them for vaccine? We don't want Cowaxine! "

And, the absolute killer(I literally fucking wheezed reading this):

"Indian vaccine is for poor Indians and other South Asians. High income state Pakistan needs none of it. We have our iron brother to help. "

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Was reading a Dawn article today on how India is gifting vaccines to all of Africa, S.E Asia, the Carribean, S.America and our neighbours, except for Pak. Was checking the comments section. Indians there were like, "iNdIa sHoUlD hElP pAk" and "hUmAnITy". Our beloved neighbour on the other hand:

"You never know if "Cow Urine" will be used as vaccine in these bottles. WE better avoid these "

"India should export to pakistand keep its bad mind in mute for sometime. Can we expect such maturity from modi..i think no "

"Height of fraud, double standards, lies, deceit, dishonestyand deception by racist, liar, bigot and biased Modi and his fascist, cruel, criminal, crooked and cunning R.S.S. and BJP cronies roaming aggressively in the corridors of power at Old and New Delhi "

"Pakistan should not buy cheap Indian vaccine, rather order 450 million doses of Pfizer at $35 each."

"Who is asking them for vaccine? We don't want Cowaxine! "

And, the absolute killer(I literally fucking wheezed reading this):

"Indian vaccine is for poor Indians and other South Asians. High income state Pakistan needs none of it. We have our iron brother to help. "
So absolutely 0% of Indians read Dawn news. So the "comments" you see from Indians are Pakistanis pretending to be Indians, who want Indian vaccine for free.

The second class of comments from Pakistanis who are against the Indian vaccine, too want Indian vaccine for free, but they suffer from "grapes are sour syndrome".

So absolutely 0% of Indians read Dawn news. So the "comments" you see from Indians are Pakistanis pretending to be Indians, who want Indian vaccine for free.

The second class of comments from Pakistanis who are against the Indian vaccine, too want Indian vaccine for free, but they suffer from "grapes are sour syndrome".
No they do read dawn, for the explicit purpose of shiting on Fakiristanis in the comments section, these ones aren't Indians however.

Roshan

Pakistan 🇵🇰 Cricket Board’s claim of Rs 4.5 billion compensation against India got dismissed.

33 crore was spent on legal team and the result is zero.

Ehsan Mani (Pakistani Charted Accountant) says that they went to court without any preparations

Roshan

dawn comment section is like the cesspool that is the toi comment section that is full of larpers.

alhamdulilah
@ezsasa @tarunraju @LETHALFORCE and other members.

I am following this FATF circus for a while now.

I have a theory that there is some kind of deal-making/ tussle going between globalist financial cartel and Pakistan on sharing their narcotics money. Pakistan sees it as deeper conspiracy like they see it with Americans trying to seize their nukes and are refusing to share its resources, routs and methods.

likelihood of FATF black listing pak is low, they need pak to gain entry into Afghanistan if things go out of control.

So yes, it may not be about narcotics per say, but it could be about drug mule routes in and out of Afghanistan.

DerBronzeLord

likelihood of FATF black listing pak is low, they need pak to gain entry into Afghanistan if things go out of control.

So yes, it may not be about narcotics per say, but it could be about drug mule routes in and out of Afghanistan.
To escape blacklisting, only three vote are required, Turkey, Malaysia and China will fulfill that. During the last meet, the same happened, where apart from these three, everyone else supported us. FATF as a body does not have any say. If any one of these three countries support us, Pakistan will go to the blacklist. Drugs be damned.

Ayushraj

Porkis will remain in grey list. US wants to retain pressure on porkis to curb support of state sponsored terrorism by porkis.
nor porkistan will also be not get black listed since US want porkis support in Afghanistan.

Ayushraj

It is more than the terror angle. Narcotics seems to be the back story.
We will get news or a pinch of porkis getting blacklisted. US will pressurize porkis establishment to do more.
Until US remains in Afghanistan porkis will never be black listed

It seems narco money to me. Either globalists want to check it or control it. Afghanistan is relatively a long term assignment and no abrupt policy changes will be considered. Afghans themselves are suspicious about Pakistan’s role. Wonder how Americans will make them sit together.

It seems narco money to me. Either globalists want to check it or control it. Afghanistan is relatively a long term assignment and no abrupt policy changes will be considered. Afghans themselves are suspicious about Pakistan’s role.
Not money, but control of opium and other drugs supply + more reasons to extract "concessions" from that Fakir country.

We will get news or a pinch of porkis getting blacklisted. US will pressurize porkis establishment to do more.
Until US remains in Afghanistan porkis will never be black listed
That we already know. It is not even the point. Suspense on the colour, grey or black is a distraction. We need to watch it more carefully and deeper.