2 Pakistani terrorists killed, 1 associate arrested in J-K's Poonch

Well what will happen to Akhand Bharat Project 🤔. So are we planning to take over these lands after breaking Pakistan into pieces.
We have to think step by step as per the situation.

Before climbing Everest, mountaineers do base camps and according to situations step further.

Main step is breaking Right arm and leg of Pakis after we broke their Left arm in 1971. :india2: :hat:

You would see Khalistani issue would be dead( since it's well supported by ISI) once we show some force, enough of leniency shown by India.

Even POK is gone. Akhand Bharat does nothing positive to us. First of all we need to be able to survive in bharat for the next many decades rest everything is a joke.
We should first start with civilizational akhand Bharat. My own CAB :) with India at its core.
Breaking up of paki's is important in that aspect.

Before climbing Everest, mountaineers do base camps and according to situations step further.

Main step is breaking Right arm and leg of Pakis after we broke their Left arm in 1971. :india2: :hat:

You would see Khalistani issue would be dead( since it's well supported by ISI) once we show some force, enough of leniency shown by India.
For starters when the next Indo-Pak war starts we must grab Lahore and surrounding regions, parts of AJK and GB and hold those areas.
The """"natives""""" can be told to move out with all their belongings or be playthings of the kaffirs.

I mean Arstakh/Nagorno-Karabakh me ho raha hai and nobody cares right?

Trololo

A tired, broken, poor, hungry, naked, destitute, sick, and war weary Pakistan helps. Breaking the right hand is a good step in that direction.

Trololo

For starters when the next Indo-Pak war starts we must grab Lahore and surrounding regions, parts of AJK and GB and hold those areas.
The """"natives""""" can be told to move out with all their belongings or be playthings of the kaffirs.

I mean Arstakh/Nagorno-Karabakh me ho raha hai and nobody cares right?
Akhnoor Dagger and Haji Pir to start with.

mokoman

Well what will happen to Akhand Bharat Project 🤔. So are we planning to take over these lands after breaking Pakistan into pieces.
Taking Gilgit Baltistan has the benefit of cutting off Pakistan from China

Plus we will gain border with Afghanistan and better access to Central Asia.

GB had shia majority population in past , now they are a minority , maybe? they will side with us.

Of course everything is a fantasy . There are no plans to take back POK and certainly not Aksai Chin . And we certainly not the kind to commit war crimes like the Ajerbajan are doing.

IMHO pakistan will fuck up GB like they did in east pakistan . Its going to be another 1971 . As always we will be forced to act , chinese will push in LAC and it will be a 2 front war.