Ch@#$ya kaat rha hai. We forget this is first and foremost a psyops handle.
Does any one think we ll see some action especially with the tight money situation due to COVID?
Ch@#$ya kaat rha hai. We forget this is first and foremost a psyops handle.
If there was ever a plan, Chinese virus has smashed it.Ch@#$ya kaat rha hai. We forget this is first and foremost a psyops handle.
Does any one think we ll see some action especially with the tight money situation due to COVID?
Baba these days is not reliable....Chaos in Rawalpindi. Don't ask why ? Check the sky. || Baltistan Temperature 1℃ ||
The Chinese Commander looks like he is already drunk. East Asians have low tolerance for Alcohol in General so it’s not surprising to see this.
Chinks drinking old monk from wine glass.. lol that must be onerous.......
Pakistani's reported him in mass, saw it on green forum, that's why I say be careful of what you post on an open forum.Frontal fire account suspended.
He will be back by the evening. It wont make a difference.Pakistani's reported him in mass, saw it on green forum, that's why I say be careful of what you post on an open forum.
One thing also I have noticed recently is that you can barred from posting comments on some of the Indian news channels. Is this something new that youtube has implemented?.
Spread the message and try to get OSINT handles to host the original copy here on DFI while continuing to use Twitter for distribution https://defenceforumindia.com/community/osint.142/Frontal fire account suspended.
Kya pagal hai ... That reflects on the host who has given him Brandy Goblet to drink Oldmonk. Secondly it is not wine glass....
Chinks drinking old monk from wine glass.. lol that must be onerous.......
Yup, and even that article too has 'attracting youth' mentioned 4 times. Nothin more than that. Jus like the news abt a panel suggesting mandatory 5 yr military service for govt job seekers in future. That sounds absurd.Has anybody stumbled upon the news that Army is actually proposing 3 years Tour On Duty?
I couldn't find more details than a The Hindu article.
He will be back in One or Two Days. There is nothing to worry about. Porkis tried many times before to suspend Indian Defense and OSINT Handles but they are all back one way or another. Only way to counter this is by Mass Reporting Paki Accounts and getting them suspended.Pakistani's reported him in mass, saw it on green forum, that's why I say be careful of what you post on an open forum.
One thing also I have noticed recently is that you can barred from posting comments on some of the Indian news channels. Is this something new that youtube has implemented?.
But Babas original account got suspendedHe will be back in One or Two Days. There is nothing to worry about. Porkis tried many times before to suspend Indian Defense and OSINT Handles but they are all back one way or another. Only way to counter this is by Mass Reporting Paki Accounts and getting them suspended.
I don't understand the second para of your post but i can comment freely on the first para of the post.Guys, if India's response to the first bomb blast or the first soldiers death was a surgical strike, would India be having any issues at border at all?
People are shit scared to kill cops/ib officers in some countries because those countries goes on a rampage if it happens. Isnt this actually good to go full rampage when riots occur/ police officers killed? Atleast we all follow law because we are scared of the actions that occur after the law is broken!
Falcon is saying this he is a highly reliable source and very modest if he is saying this matlab kuch to chal raha hai.Did we see a Brasstacks 2.0? Near simultaneous yet routine changeover has seen own troops concentrating inadvertently (?) in such a way so as to achieve a potential "local supremacy" opposite key vulnerable points for the enemy? The reason for heightened PAF activity?
Is Indian army trolling Pak army?