India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

What's wrong with public listing of defense companies?
Because they need to show their profit else their shares will go down. Hence they need wars occuring regularly to get profits, and American Senators‘ favourite employment producer is defence equipment, and USA supports them, hence they have so much budget and so much pressure on others to reject Russian and Chinese arms.

Moroboshi

Because they need to show their profit else their shares will go down. Hence they need wars occuring regularly to get profits, and American Senators‘ favourite employment producer is defence equipment, and USA supports them, hence they have so much budget and so much pressure on others to reject Russian and Chinese arms.
They need to show profit even if they are privately held and not publicly traded. If you open your defense company don't you want to profit off it?

Anyway it's not just USA that has companies listed on stock markets. A lot of companies on this list are, including BAE systems and thales.

They need to show profit even if they are privately held and not publicly traded. If you open your defense company don't you want to profit off it?

Anyway it's not just USA that has companies listed on stock markets. A lot of companies on this list are, including BAE systems and thales.

Basically NATO, and Profits if stagnate are the same. They always want more revenues to sustain themselves.

Pakistan meets conditions to get next $500 million from IMF

Biden filling up the begging bowl.

Kashmir is changing for a greater good :
View attachment 78596
You seriously think that the ones carrying porkistani flag love it, they get paid for it, infact that local hurriyat conference wala used to pay for it. I’ve seen people getting paid in stashes of ₹10 and ₹20 notes after those dramas and then those Pakistani flags were all thrown in dustbins after they got decent jobs and had no need to do this shit again, else who the fuck will do it knowing that either he’ll lose his eyes or his life doing it? I remember during champions trophy when porkis had won everyone was waiving porki flag and the next morning all those porki flags were found in a garbage dump in Batmaloo. The reason why stone pelting is stopped because of NIA raids which stopped funding of this shit.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
You seriously think that the ones carrying porkistani flag love it, they get paid for it, infact that local hurriyat conference wala used to pay for it. I’ve seen people getting paid in stashes of ₹10 and ₹20 notes after those dramas and then those Pakistani flags were all thrown in dustbins after they got decent jobs and had no need to do this shit again, else who the fuck will do it knowing that either he’ll lose his eyes or his life doing it? I remember during champions trophy when porkis had won everyone was waiving porki flag and the next morning all those porki flags were found in a garbage dump in Batmaloo. The reason why stone pelting is stopped because of NIA raids which stopped funding of this shit.
Kashmir problem is jihad problem not development problem. Only long run effective solution is get Hindus settled there asap. Total Hindu Majority. Nothing else. Once Hindus settle , then development automatically follows.

Problem is not religion as then Lakshadweep Islands is also Muslim majority UT but there is no seperatist movement out there, you know why? Because we blame Pakistan for everything, Pakistan is our enemy and we should expect that they will intrigue against us. Question is how will we tackle it? We did more for Pakistan you know how? The hurriyat who used to abuse India was given highest security, 5 Star food, free health care, in short we were feeding milk to the snakes, as I say India is the only country where you’ll find names of roads on the name of the terrorist invaders. The Hurriyat funded schools used to teach, “Pakistan zindabad”, “India has occupied Kashmir”, “Pakistan se naata kya? La ilaha ilallah!“ And all that while others were learning “Nanha munna raahi hu, desh ka sipahi hu” What do you expect kids to say when they grow up?
Imagine we were literally spending more than a billion dollars for Hurriyat who used to spew venom against India, and then you say Pakistan is behind it? Pakistan’s job is to intrigue against India, but what the fuck were and are we doing? If your roof is leaking, then temporary solution is to get a bucket down the leak, but permanent solution will always be to repair the roof, now when porkis are sending terrorists en masse then do covert ops to kill them instead of Airstrikes or Surgical strikes, we are doing everything wrong.

We should have not let Hurriyat’s presence grow in Kashmir and should have closed the tap of terrorism which was leaking long back.

Dharma Dispatcher
Problem is not religion as then Lakshadweep Islands is also Muslim majority UT but there is no seperatist movement out there, you know why? Because we blame Pakistan for everything, Pakistan is our enemy and we should expect that they will intrigue against us. Question is how will we tackle it? We did more for Pakistan you know how? The hurriyat who used to abuse India was given highest security, 5 Star food, free health care, in short we were feeding milk to the snakes, as I say India is the only country where you’ll find names of roads on the name of the terrorist invaders. The Hurriyat funded schools used to teach, “Pakistan zindabad”, “India has occupied Kashmir”, “Pakistan se naata kya? La ilaha ilallah!“ And all that while others were learning “Nanha munna raahi hu, desh ka sipahi hu” What do you expect kids to say when they grow up?
Imagine we were literally spending more than a billion dollars for Hurriyat who used to spew venom against India, and then you say Pakistan is behind it? Pakistan’s job is to intrigue against India, but what the fuck were and are we doing? If your roof is leaking, then temporary solution is to get a bucket down the leak, but permanent solution will always be to repair the roof, now when porkis are sending terrorists en masse then do covert ops to kill them instead of Airstrikes or Surgical strikes, we are doing everything wrong.

We should have not let Hurriyat’s presence grow in Kashmir and should have closed the tap of terrorism which was leaking long back.
I agree with your hurriyat and porkystan part but you have to understand Lakshdweep has population of 50k only and its untouched seperated with mainland by 1500 kms. Its moslem majority because of arab traders since 7th ad. On the other hand Kashmir was Original Hindu majority before that desert cult was created. History of Kashmir predates abhramic cults including shitlam. 6 lakh kashmiri Hindus were forced to migrate when the loudspeakers whining la ilaha illilah . Kashmiri Hindus k paas sab tha apna business zameen property everything. They were flourishing community. They were forced to live as homeless because of shitlamic jihad not because they were some baadh peedits. Then why do you think that religion is not a problem in Kashmir ?

*Whining Raliv Ghaliv and Chaliv not La ilaha ilallah, both mean different. Raliv Ghaliv Chaliv in Kashmiri means Leave, or get converted or get killed. La ilaha ilallah means there’s no god but Allah.

But why it didn’t happen in North Kashmir? Why only in Central and South? I know that religion part but influence was porki, else there are 57 islamic countries, why are they seperated into different countries if they are one Ummah? By abusing them you’re abusing the many who have fought for India living there, so please. For a few good don’t abuse all.

And how. Could porkistan influence penetrate ?
Religion is the medium, rest you are free for your opinion

And how. Could porkistan influence penetrate ?
Religion is the medium, rest you are free for your opinion
Religion was a medium, else why do Afghans fuck porkis wherever they find em? Every Virus needs a host and Porki virus needed medium, kashmiri muslims.

Foreign envoys arrive in J&K on 2-day visit | India News - Times of India

NEW DELHI: A delegation of foreign envoys has arrived in Srinagar on a 2-day visit to the Valley.
The delegation includes envoys from 24 nations, namely Chile, Brazil, Cuba, Bolivia, Estonia, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, EU, Belgium, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Bangladesh, Malawi, Eritrea, Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana, Senegal, Malaysia, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan.

The visit follows India's February 5 move to restore 4G mobile internet services in the union territory (UT) exactly 18 months after India amended Article 370 to revoke the special status of the erstwhile state.

This was the reason why Indian army caught many terrorists with IEDs previous and this week.
pakistan wanted to create a terror attack prior to the visit by the envoys.

Foreign envoys arrive in J&K on 2-day visit | India News - Times of India

NEW DELHI: A delegation of foreign envoys has arrived in Srinagar on a 2-day visit to the Valley.
The delegation includes envoys from 24 nations, namely Chile, Brazil, Cuba, Bolivia, Estonia, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, EU, Belgium, Spain, Sweden, Italy, Bangladesh, Malawi, Eritrea, Cote d’Ivoire, Ghana, Senegal, Malaysia, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan.

The visit follows India's February 5 move to restore 4G mobile internet services in the union territory (UT) exactly 18 months after India amended Article 370 to revoke the special status of the erstwhile state.

This was the reason why Indian army caught many terrorists with IEDs previous and this week.
pakistan wanted to create a terror attack prior to the visit by the envoys.
But there is a Lockdown in Kashmir, according to porkistanis... (Top left).
1613553229456.jpeg

But why it didn’t happen in North Kashmir? Why only in Central and South?
Because in other regions, either Muslims are 100% or there was an entire Buddhist popul.
Religion was a medium, else why do Afghans fuck porkis wherever they find em?
Because Indian/Pakistani Muslims are retards of different level who aren't given a damn about by those in rest of world. While Arabs are opening up countries, people of Turkey and Persia are turning into atheists, Pakistanis and their apologisers are searching for new identity and masters.

Dharma Dispatcher
*Whining Raliv Ghaliv and Chaliv not La ilaha ilallah, both mean different. Raliv Ghaliv Chaliv in Kashmiri means Leave, or get converted or get killed. La ilaha ilallah means there’s no god but Allah.
Convert into desert cult or die. leave your women behind and run.Through the centuries, momins have forced christians, Jews, Hindus, Buddhists, Zoroastrians, pagans and others to accept shitlam either by bluntly offering them death as an alternative, or by making their lives so miserable (ie. taxes, denial of rights...) that they eventually convert under the strain.

The Kashmir majority was 95% Hindus. In 1315 ad a blunder was made when they gave asylum to Shah Mir . The seeds of destruction were sown right there.After downfall of last caliph due to self infighting and multiple instances of fitnas they started fighting each other and killing their own kind. ummah couldnt hold after that.

So according to you if one momin does something good, then all 170 million are to be credited for his actions, but if millions of momins are involved in acts of terrorism and sectarianism globally, it’s considered incorrect to extrapolate from that larger sample set? Where’s the sense of proportion here? Btw those so called good momins are branded and killed by mainstream momins. That being said if you as a momin dont support political shitlam then you are of no use and a munafiq.This is for you. Also suggest you reading the book Sanjay Dixit recommends in the video.

[]This is from the answer I gave in other thread.

If you read the al kitab and hadits, you will realize that the entire core doctrine has been based on hatred right from the start. This is not a temporary distortion of islam, as dhimmi liberal hindus suggest or think. Islam has always been this way. In fact, the only good people you consider to be good momins are those who have strayed away from the true doctrine of the book. That’s the paradox. Islam does not prohibit killing innocent people but unfortunately, you don't qualify. The root word for islam is “al-slim,” ,” which means “submission” or “surrender.” There is no disagreement about this among arabic scholars . In truth, the al kitab not only calls momins to submit to allah, it also orders to subdue kafirs until they are in a full state of submission to islamic rule. quran 9:29 Fight against those who (1) believe not in Allah, (2) nor in the Last Day, (3) nor forbid that which has been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger (4) and those who acknowledge not the deenof truth (i.e. islam) among the people of the Scripture (jews and christians), until they pay the jizyah with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. momim apologetics often quote surah maida ayat to tell killing one human is equal to killing all humans , first of all this verse is addressing only to children of israel at that time and doesnt prove shit about islam being peaceful. Infact the definition of worst creature is mentioned in al kitab 98 ayat 6 where it clearly mentions among ahl al kitab and mushrekeen kafirs etc are worst of zalims . Matlab rapists dacoits murderers are not worst creatures but those who reject verses of allah. Infact muhammad’s own daughter fatima and his son-in-law, ali, who both survived the pagan hardship during the meccan years safe and sound, did not survive islam after thedeath of muhammad. Fatima died of stress from persecution within six months, and ali was later assassinated by momin rivals while muhammad’s grandson was killed in battle with the faction that became today’s sunnis. His people became Shias. The relatives and personal friends of Muhammad were mixed into both warring groups, which then fractured further into hostil sub-divisions as islam expanded.From the history of the faith to its most sacred writings, those who want to believe "peaceful islam" have a lot more to ignore than do the terrorists.

The holiest book of Islam draws the sharpest of distinctions between momins, the best of people al kitab 3ayat 110 and non-believers(referred often as mushrekoon fasiqoon nasara etc), the worst of creatures or zalims in 98 ayat 6. Far from teaching universal love, the al kitab incessantly whines the so called inferiority of kafirs, even comparing them to vile animals and gloating over allah's hatred of them and his dark plans for their eternal torture. Al kitab makes it clear that islam is not about universal brotherhood, but about the brotherhood of momins. Even Ambedkar knew about this . The reason of survival of Hindus in India was the presence of warriors like Durgadas Rathore, Rana Sanga, Maharana Pratap, Shivaji, Guru Govind Dingh, Banda Vairagi, Chhatrasaal, Krishnadev Rai and innumerable Hindu warriors and their constant opposition at every hour and place in time and certainly not because islam is deen of bhaichara . It nevar was and nevar will be.
That being said - The problem of Kashmir was is and will always be - jihadi problem not political problem or development problem.
With all due respect the sooner you understand this , the better it will be.

Convert into desert cult or die. leave your women behind and run.Through the centuries, momins have forced christians, Jews, Hindus, Buddhists, Zoroastrians, pagans and others to accept shitlam either by bluntly offering them death as an alternative, or by making their lives so miserable (ie. taxes, denial of rights...) that they eventually convert under the strain.

The Kashmir majority was 95% Hindus. In 1315 ad a blunder was made when they gave asylum to Shah Mir . The seeds of destruction were sown right there.After downfall of last caliph due to self infighting and multiple instances of fitnas they started fighting each other and killing their own kind. ummah couldnt hold after that.

So according to you if one momin does something good, then all 170 million are to be credited for his actions, but if millions of momins are involved in acts of terrorism and sectarianism globally, it’s considered incorrect to extrapolate from that larger sample set? Where’s the sense of proportion here? Btw those so called good momins are branded and killed by mainstream momins. That being said if you as a momin dont support political shitlam then you are of no use and a munafiq.This is for you. Also suggest you reading the book Sanjay Dixit recommends in the video.

[]This is from the answer I gave in other thread.

If you read the al kitab and hadits, you will realize that the entire core doctrine has been based on hatred right from the start. This is not a temporary distortion of islam, as dhimmi liberal hindus suggest or think. Islam has always been this way. In fact, the only good people you consider to be good momins are those who have strayed away from the true doctrine of the book. That’s the paradox. Islam does not prohibit killing innocent people but unfortunately, you don't qualify. The root word for islam is “al-slim,” ,” which means “submission” or “surrender.” There is no disagreement about this among arabic scholars . In truth, the al kitab not only calls momins to submit to allah, it also orders to subdue kafirs until they are in a full state of submission to islamic rule. quran 9:29 Fight against those who (1) believe not in Allah, (2) nor in the Last Day, (3) nor forbid that which has been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger (4) and those who acknowledge not the deenof truth (i.e. islam) among the people of the Scripture (jews and christians), until they pay the jizyah with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. momim apologetics often quote surah maida ayat to tell killing one human is equal to killing all humans , first of all this verse is addressing only to children of israel at that time and doesnt prove shit about islam being peaceful. Infact the definition of worst creature is mentioned in al kitab 98 ayat 6 where it clearly mentions among ahl al kitab and mushrekeen kafirs etc are worst of zalims . Matlab rapists dacoits murderers are not worst creatures but those who reject verses of allah. Infact muhammad’s own daughter fatima and his son-in-law, ali, who both survived the pagan hardship during the meccan years safe and sound, did not survive islam after thedeath of muhammad. Fatima died of stress from persecution within six months, and ali was later assassinated by momin rivals while muhammad’s grandson was killed in battle with the faction that became today’s sunnis. His people became Shias. The relatives and personal friends of Muhammad were mixed into both warring groups, which then fractured further into hostil sub-divisions as islam expanded.From the history of the faith to its most sacred writings, those who want to believe "peaceful islam" have a lot more to ignore than do the terrorists.

The holiest book of Islam draws the sharpest of distinctions between momins, the best of people al kitab 3ayat 110 and non-believers(referred often as mushrekoon fasiqoon nasara etc), the worst of creatures or zalims in 98 ayat 6. Far from teaching universal love, the al kitab incessantly whines the so called inferiority of kafirs, even comparing them to vile animals and gloating over allah's hatred of them and his dark plans for their eternal torture. Al kitab makes it clear that islam is not about universal brotherhood, but about the brotherhood of momins. Even Ambedkar knew about this . The reason of survival of Hindus in India was the presence of warriors like Durgadas Rathore, Rana Sanga, Maharana Pratap, Shivaji, Guru Govind Dingh, Banda Vairagi, Chhatrasaal, Krishnadev Rai and innumerable Hindu warriors and their constant opposition at every hour and place in time and certainly not because islam is deen of bhaichara . It nevar was and nevar will be.

With all due respect the sooner you understand this , the better it will be.
I know all of these, but all my friends are momins and are very friendly hence I always had a ray of hope.