India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Ayushraj

Please, wait till you hear what Sir Zaid Hamid got to tell about green turbaned angels/Ghassis/Rouhani Takatks that founght against the indian army, shoulder to shoulder with the great Paks. This has been attested by the captured indian troops as well. They were in awe & reportedly told their Paki captors that even if we defeat the great Pakis how will we defeat the green turbaned riders of the Rouhani dimension?? Hain Ji?

PS - divine green light was radiating from the swords of the Rouhani riders.
1971 ki war mei yahi ghode wali fauj ne longewala pe attack kiya tha.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
All porkistanis are just a bunch of converted hindus thinking they are arab momins. The day they embraced islam and started thinking they are arab turks they all collectively lost their minds, thats why their literacy rate is 58% only while we have crossed 80% mark which for a 1.4 billion populated country is a commendable achievement.

These fu*ktards drink a very strong churan ...

In which they think that
1. One mulla is equal to atleast 20 hindus..
2. Mullas can do anything in the name of religion and nobody is going to say or do anything.
3. Mullas are superior and all other people are gutter chaap.

And by default these porkis even drink some more extra churan over this. So, they can create an illusion over the mass that they can actually defeat India.:crazy::bplease:

So, what do you guys expect from Laal topi?? :dude:

They more or less all have this identity crisis. Bangaldeshis, Porkis everyone.. Some say their baap is Turks, some say Mongols..... Then how come Porkis look like Punjabis and Bangladeshis look like well simply Bengalis???:megusta:

Their Hypocrisy of calling the victim card is the cherry on top of these churans...:hehe:

5ced3853af21e-png__700.jpg

SavageKing456

In which they think that
2. Mullas can do anything in the name of religion and nobody is going to say or do anything.

And by default these porkis even drink some more extra churan over this. So, they can create an illusion over the mass that they can actually defeat India.:crazy::bplease:

They more or less all have this identity crisis. Bangaldeshis, Porkis everyone.. Some say their baap is Turks, some say Mongols..... Then how come Porkis look like Punjabis and Bangladeshis look like well simply Bengalis???:megusta:

Their Hypocrisy of calling the victim card is the cherry on top of these churans...:hehe:

View attachment 71006
"We wuzz mongol,persian,arab,turks,uzbekis"

In which they think that

View attachment 71006
The churan is Mazhab, the LARP of we wuz Arab, Turkz, Farsiz, Mongolz etc is all to prove to each other that they are "different" from the Hindoos racially aside from being true believers of the true God and admirers of the best Prophet.
The Paki "identity" hinges upon Islam, Islam is the tentpole of their nation state, identity, ideology everything.

It also explains their fervent worship of the "ummah" concept, rivalled only by some Indonesians I think who also belong to poor and weak countries, "strong" nations like the Arab gulf monarchies, or Iran or Turki think of themselves as Leaders of ummah, with the rest being followers.
The Pakistani meanwhile is a skinny beggar with a bowl following whoever leads the ummah.
To get rid of Hindustan, kisi ko bhi baap banane ke liye tayyar hota hai Paki.

Rassil Krishnan

I seriously think zaid Hamid is our guy.

The way he talks is best propaganda for india.

If someone found out tomorrow that he is an Indian 4chan user acting as a double agent for us,I would believe it as the way he talks and what he talks about give us perfect meme materials and propaganda victories.

Rassil Krishnan

The problem with pak general pop is that the level of delusion is so high and saturated that guys like lal topi can survive .only if we look at their shows from an outside perspective do we find them absurd.the Pakis inside most probably can't make out the idiotic false narratives because they were rarely ever given a bad reality check except for few times like 1971 which they could not spin and even still some try to in vain.

In other countries including India wierdos like this rightfully stay in their closets and are in fringe circles.

It's a pro and a con for pak military and mulla as even though they have low value as human resources they are very easily herded and easy to control and mobilize as long as you fulfill the very low requirements of giving bare basic sustenance economy with no thought for the future and atleast the impression that the ghazwa hind or Kashmir issue is being carried out.this also means these establishments can also do their loot much more easily as long as these conditions are always kept fulfilled.

The way art 370 Dec,balakot strike,surgical strike all imbalance this system is by putting them on the defensive although india did not twist the dagger in some cases like balakot strike due to our very peculiar system of information dissemination.

I seriously think zaid Hamid is our guy.

The way he talks is best propaganda for india.

If someone found out tomorrow that he is an Indian 4chan user acting as a double agent for us,I would believe it as the way he talks and what he talks about give us perfect meme materials and propaganda victories.
He isn't.
He is taken seriously by Paki jahil awam like RW people here treat Gaurav Arya.
That is the beauty of it.
What we find so cringy we refuse to believe a person can be like this, for Pakis that man makes 100% sense.
That is the final form of becoming a "true Muslim"
That is what awaits the M's of India and Bongolistan eventually.

Spend their lives chasing Yahood/Hindu/Amreeki ki saazish, while Jernails and Politicians loot them dry.

Phantom sierra

He isn't.
He is taken seriously by Paki jahil awam like RW people here treat Gaurav Arya.
That is the beauty of it.
What we find so cringy we refuse to believe a person can be like this, for Pakis that man makes 100% sense.
That is the final form of becoming a "true Muslim"
That is what awaits the M's of India and Bongolistan eventually.

Spend their lives chasing Yahood/Hindu/Amreeki ki saazish, while Jernails and Politicians loot them dry.
There is a big difference though, major arya argues with the help of facts and statistics. I don't see him using religious propaganda as a tool to radicalize the masses which is done by laal topi to bewakoof paki awaam. Laal topi and bewakoof awaam just think that being a Muslim is enough to destroy India😂😂😂

Hey,
That map shows our territory as well🥺🥺
So what why do we cry when we will never recapture it, plus CPEC is already started construction, now no chance of PoK to return plus Porkistan 🇵🇰 will become Choinese colony by 2030. So we will have Cryna 🇨🇳 on our east and Cryna 🇨🇳 on our west.

FalconZero

So what why do we cry when we will never recapture it, plus CPEC is already started construction, now no chance of PoK to return plus Porkistan 🇵🇰 will become Choinese colony by 2030. So we will have Cryna 🇨🇳 on our east and Cryna 🇨🇳 on our west.
>never
I will not assume that if I were you.