India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

last time these donkeys compiled a dossier...we know where that went. Straight into the trash can. These fools think they can just PR their way out of anything and everything. They don’t understand that it only works in their jaahil quom and not in international bodies.

These frikkin deluded Porks are so embarrassed at the pasting they got yesterday when the IA blasted their posts and killed a dozen pussies that they now insist that all the videos shown by the IA in the media are fake as they are from the Syrian conflict!! :doh: Lol!

daya

India ‘s support for Freedom Fighters should continue that is the only language camel pee drinkers will understand. We must strike at the heartland of Pakjabi and there Porki Army. Just like Israel we must use the freedom fighters to strike important targets for India in pornistsn.
Qureshi 80 billion ki baat kar raha hai, itna agar waha kisi ISI ya Army ke officers ko offer kar diya jaata to wo aise chaar project khud hi sabotage kar deta... Saala fenke ki bhi hadd hoti hai...:rofl::rofl:

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

These frikkin deluded Porks are so embarrassed at the pasting they got yesterday when the IA blasted their posts and killed a dozen pussies that they now insist that all the videos shown by the IA in the media are fake as they are from the Syrian conflict!! :doh: Lol!
They have this stupid thing that Indians do Bollywood with these videos. They are all fake. Denial is something built into these bottom feeders from their unfortunate moment of birth. And it is reinforced all the way in their miserable lives through various propaganda Pakistan is not a nation, it is an abomination.

daya

This is the right time for hammering Pakistan. Abhi nahi to kabhi nahi... Unke halat andar aur bahar dono jagah behad kharab hain.. Agar is samay kuchh kar liya to theek varna aage kabhi kuchh nahi kar payenge.

Killbot

I get your point but , we are not Israel .

Israel is fighting for its existence , any sign of weakness and they are gone.

India on the other hand is a world within a world . what ever happens at LAC / LOC is not even a blip for us.
My first sentence. Let us stop comparing ourselves with Israel. But our responses are still pathetic.

FalconZero

I call bullshit, first of all wiki says she was tortured but the sources which were quoted as a proof are some third party opinion pieces. Also, does she look like someone who was tortured? No.
Also, she is a bosnian so how does german understand what she was speaking? Considering the point about no-torture it seems it's just another propaganda to create hero out of some another soldier at most.
Why I am saying this? Because i have seen enough propaganda pics that I don't trust these cheeky narratives no more...
This is just my opinion.

‘while what people like your dad and others in IA are doing are commendable, the point members here are making is that revenge as a response is not adequate. The Pakis are unfazed by loss of foot soldiers. They simply don’t care how many scums we dispatch. Your observations also tell us that we have been at this for more than 50 years now. It simply has not deterred the Porkis enough. IA has to figure out what will deter the porkies to a point where they don’t even dare fire one single bullet across the LoC or cover fire for even a single terrorist. As a major economic power with strong allies around the world, we expect dogs like Pakshitstan to never wag their tails against us. Think about this: let’s say there is a Quad meeting. What if one of the soldiers from a Quad country asks: your soldiers have been killed by a much inferior army? That is a loss of face to us and loss of confidence in our abilities to decidedly take care of our borders. We want to be in big leagues like the UNSC, Quad etc we better deter the Pukistanis forever. The world is watching us. They want us to be powerful and decisive to counter crazies like the Pukis and CCP.
That was just one incident that I narrated.

He and most of his batchmates fresh out of IMA were posted at the border when Pak launched Op. Gibralter. Will try to post pictures of his six man hunting team if he consents to the request.

Can't reveal much but despite our losses, Paki losses even by conservative estimates can be put at 7-10 times ours if we take the non-uniformed ones who were killed in action starting months before declaration of war/hostilities.

He was led by a Kashmiri lad to a Sufi(Sunni) peer who was hiding infiltrators. When Dad and his team confronted him, he feigned ignorance and acted all innocent swearing on his God.
The Kashmiri lad kicked him off the perch he was sitting on, pulled the rug away and revealed a boarded passage underground. It was a small room which was housing infiltrators. They were told to surrender but they started hurling expletives and fired. That was enough for us to lob in grenades till there was complete silence. After emptying a few magazines of stenguns, the 20 piglets were pulled out.

Nothing has changed since my Dad's time or my cousins, friends, seniors, their seniors to this day. You are dealing with a radical maniac who wants you dead. He will keep coming at you even if he is the last Al-Bakistani alive. Hence the saying, a good Paki is a dead Paki. We are Kuffar to the pious and we must be converted or terminated. That is their oath and we can't deny it even if we choose to ignore it for the time being.

Has anything changed for Israel since their creation? They are in a continuous state of war with the Islamists around them. They deal with a largely Shia problem while we deal with a Sunni problem but during Gulf War 1, Saddam Hussain(Sunni) had no qualms lobbing scuds into Israel.

So... back to the Chicken and Egg problem. The last resort is to burn the poultry farm to the ground to give peace a chance.

Modi keeps saying age of expansionnism is over. Why does he keep saying that?
And Xi Jinping say I want peace, piece, piece of a land from everywhere.
Then Modi want no expansion, expansion, expansion everywhere.

No that thread is BS. Thats an ATGM.
The recent Armenian conflict has proved the importance of these loitering munitions

Right now it is a great opportunity to Test them in POK

HAMMERS for RAFALE have not yet been inducted

We are still waiting for them

Before Biden comes in January , we must Hurt Pakistan badly

Modi keeps saying age of expansionnism is over. Why does he keep saying that?
Because we have to be shown as the peacefool, reasonable country compared to SUPAPOWA China wanting more land.
The meme of "India never invaded any country for 10000 years" has to be maintained, because Modi doesn't want escalation( i.e converntional war ) on either side of the border unless forced to.