India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Tuco

just because there is a Twitter handle with col. In the name, does it mean it is a genuine account !!!

yesterday found a “Russian journalist” who tweets nothing but praising pak and blaming India/Modi/rss for everything that happens in planet earth.
He is Col, authentic handle I have been following him from an year or so. But has pompous and holier than thou attitude.

Tuco

:hmm: Looks like he is veteran.

He is only saying its not a "bunker" , not that video is fake or its not a PA structure

:yawn: No need to get all crazy over 1 tweet.
Bhai why we should clarify anything to them, why we have to give them a straw? Atleast don't do that in public. For aam janta if it's not a shiny building and jawan are inside then it's bunker.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
I highly doubt if he is a col.
Might be some porki inbred impersonating as col. We need to be beware.
The account is genuine. He joined Twitter in 2009, might be a hacked account tho.

:hmm: Looks like he is veteran.

He is only saying its not a "bunker" , not that video is fake or its not a PA structure

:yawn: No need to get all crazy over 1 tweet.
The problem is he is defending his claims ferociously. These kinds of people need to be clearly warned from official sources for such shameful behavior.

My take (with limited knowledge regarding Army) on that structure, it is a border o/p or observation post.

Bunkers, in their literal sense, are hardened structures, often underground to protect soldiers from artillery and direct fire.
However, in the LoC sense, we generally pass all the structures as bunkers.

In this case, we can see this actually might be a border o/p which returns fire, as it has hardened walls (around a meter thick concrete, took 3 ATGMs to fall), has small windows for observation and fire.

This is 100% enemy structure used for targetting and observation.

Opinions @Bhadra @Hellfire @Mikesingh

mokoman

Kyu naach rahe hain ye chutiye, anything special in ISPR presser?
Apparently we are running 21 training camps in india and 66 camps in Afghanistan. :rofl:

RAW also pays for terror attacks on Pakistan .
suicide bombing - 50 lakh
vbied - 50 lakh
ied - 5 lakh
targeted killing - 5 lakh
we spent over 130 million $ financing terror in Pak.

i hope its true. :rofl: