thebakofbakchod
I mean the easiest way to find out is to see if any of our missiles uses that FPGA. Does anyone know?
Darra go brrrrrrrrDarra made guns, all of them.
The ARs don't use buffer tube (the butt isn't hollow), have AK like safety, lower receiver fits loosely on the upper receiver, handguard has some shiny metal (big no no) inside it for maybe containing the blast in case the barrel blows up yada yada yada.
These aren't American weapons coming in from Afghanistan like the twitter comments are saying.
Nah modi and our armed forces are intentionally taking their time to make inbreds keep scratching their heads and to make them keep asking pak army repeatedly for an explanation why they didn't physically intercept the "flying object"true . but kinda weird that we still havent given out a denial .
i think some shit happened .
Ohh behench0d sala kya trolling kar rhe hai hmari defence forces inbreds ka
Hehe boi
Gau mata chilling near the siteIts Seems deliberate To me its not Guidance failure Seeing the impact if really it was brahmos
View attachment 143297
View attachment 143298
A missile travelling at Mach 3 will release a lot of kinetic energy if takes a complete nosedive and the house seems to be a Kaccha house.Basic point to see here is, in case of the missile being a BrahMos, the destruction visible in the picture doesn't make sense to me. BrahMos is damn accurate and can take out a building with pinpoint accuracy, but the damage shown is of multiple buildings. Can (single) BrahMos do that?
issue for me for not leaning towards any conclusion is that there are too many things happening this week/month within India and globally within the same frame and in general too many variables and very little motive.true . but kinda weird that we still havent given out a denial .
i think some shit happened .
Issue is why India will do this. What the target for India.issue for me for not leaning towards any conclusion is that there are too many things happening this week/month within India and globally within the same frame and in general too many variables and very little motive.
entire spectrum of possibilities from false flag to deliberate hit , i think i will be ok with any outcome provided there is an official statement from our folks.
Agree, but everyone knows how slow our guys are with official statements. It may never come.issue for me for not leaning towards any conclusion is that there are too many things happening this week/month within India and globally within the same frame and in general too many variables and very little motive.
entire spectrum of possibilities from false flag to deliberate hit , i think i will be ok with any outcome provided there is an official statement from our folks.
only scenario that my small brain can come up with isissue for me for not leaning towards any conclusion is that there are too many things happening this week/month within India and globally within the same frame and in general too many variables and very little motive.
It was a cold storage as per their media one plane was also crashed and they rescued the pilotA missile travelling at Mach 3 will release a lot of kinetic energy if takes a complete nosedive and the house seems to be a Kaccha house.
a misfire seems highly unlikely to me. It's either a complete false flag op by the inbreds or a deliberate attempt by us to test ad response. I am leaning more towards false flagonly scenario that my small brain can come up with is
a routine air exercise with a su mki carrying a brahmos misfired and it went into Pakistan.
would explain , no NOTAM , delay in response .
Print says it could happen in eveWhen is MEA doing press conference?
Abhi 2 baje to lunch ka time ho jata hai, shaam ko bol denge jaldi kya hai?! Jo karna tha wo to ho he gayaWhen is MEA doing press conference?