Lot of air activity today, especially multiple refueling tankers in all directions. Spotted another refuelling tanker in the morning hours heading towards eastern sector.
Aerial refueller circling over Punjab-Haryana for last 2 hours.Glitch?
Some are saying it's one month old 4 OctoberDunno should we feel sad or happy, I don’t care, these Pakis are terrorists.
#Warning disturbing visuals A Pakistani soldier was kidnapped allegedly by Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) militants from Mohmand and was later beheaded on 06 Nov near Afghan border.
Kya farq padta hai bakra aaj halal ho ya mahina bhar pehle?Some are saying it's one month old 4 October
Forgotten Thier beheaded piglet in 1 month
Including PAF AWACS over Islamabad which is now returning
Biradars, do you realise what this means ?
Today's Immu mnrandi's twitter diarrhea- absolutely out of the blue just to incite some new talking points so that Naya Pakistan and bhikhmanga Pakistan can stay togetherMy personal observation over past 1 week:
There has been a suspicious increase in "feel good" SM posts by Pakis top handles... mostly for internal consumption... most posts are making "rye ka pahad"... it looks like a serious coordinated effort to give impression that everything is all right while surely it is not
Too many birthdays... too many surprise visits... too much of "aww beautiful view"... even the recent Shoaib Akhtar-PTV drama was staged to divert people's attention from all internal problems & give some topic to talk about.
Cheap medical courses. And a lot of Uyghurs for surgery practiceApprox 8500 Pakis who were studying in Chinese Ching Chong universities when Corona became epidemic... are stuck in Pakistan since their return last year... 2 yrs wasted... Neither their universities, nor the Chinese embassy or the Paki Phoren ministry is responding.
I suppose there may be hundreds if not thousands of Indians as well in same category (no sympathy with them as well... I didn't tell them to go to Han land to get B.TECH in Bat munching)
Kya Karein... Dushman ke dukh se zyada khushi milti hai... hooman nature you see!
Cheap medical courses. And a lot of Uyghurs for surgery practice
But for them, this fella is absolutely halal certified
as if pakistan is sharing credible int. with USA.View attachment 118445
View attachment 118441View attachment 118443View attachment 118444
View attachment 118459
Adding India to the Five Eyes Would Cause a New Cold War, Pakistani Official Says
Proposal in the U.S. Senate draws harsh words as Islamabad works up a new anti-terrorist effort.www.defenseone.com